Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Mount Mazuma ist der höchste Gipfel eines abgelegenen Paradieses, aber es ist nicht nur ein sinnloser Berg – es ist ein aktiver Vulkan, der Lavapreise um die ganze Basis wirft, mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und bis zu 100.000 Wegen für zukünftige Gewinner, um einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen. Habaneros tropisch gestalteter Video-Slotcomputer verfügt über die Funktion Extra Chance & Guaranteed Payout, Both Ways Pay und einen statischen Jackpot von 10.000 Münzen, die Sie mit Wilds, Scatters und Freispielen erzielen können. Erfahren Sie alle wichtigen Details im Mount Mazuma Slot Review.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Mount Mazuma Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Mount Mazuma Screenshots

Während der lustig aussehende Patrick, der sternförmige Vulkan, noch schläft, sollten Sie definieren, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen wollen. Spielern, die keine besondere Erfahrung in dieser Nische haben, wird empfohlen, das Mount Mazuma Free Play auszuprobieren und alle vergebenen Demo-Credits zu verwenden, um zu lernen, wie man gewinnt oder kontinuierlich an seiner Wettstrategie arbeitet.

Wir haben dies aus gutem Grund gesagt, da bis zu 100.000 Betways vor jedem Spin freigeschaltet werden können. Sie können jederzeit den Münzwert ändern und die Einsatzstufe festlegen, aber das System wird bestimmen, ob Sie 3888 Beide Zahlungsarten oder eine andere Anzahl von Gewinnlinien erhalten.

Das Basisspiel wird auf einem klassischen Layout gespielt und beinhaltet die Hauptaufgabe, 3 oder mehr gleichartige Symbole auf benachbarten Walzen von links und rechts anzuordnen. Auf der anderen Seite verwandelt die Mount Mazuma Bonusrunde die Bühne in eine 5-Walzen-Runde mit 10 Reihen und kolossalen Symbolen, die Ihnen helfen, mehr Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden. Außerdem werden Reihen, die zuvor mit Palmblättern versteckt waren, freigeschaltet, wenn ein Spieler zusätzliche Chancen erhält, den Mount Mazuma Big Win zu erzielen.

In beiden Modi vertraut die Paytable viel auf thematische Symbole von tropischen Früchten wie Kokosnuss, Orange, Ananas, Banane und Kiwi. Ihre Auszahlungsrate ist deutlich höher als die der Spielkarten, aber selbst das letztgenannte kann sich in ein kolossales Symbol verwandeln - natürlich mit etwas kleineren Preisen.

Bei jedem Spin können bis zu 2 Wilds bei einer zufälligen Gelegenheit erscheinen und ein Symbol ersetzen, das in einer Gewinnkombination fehlt, oder um die Gewinnlinie zu verbessern.

Unser Fazit

Wenn man die Landschaft als einziges Kriterium betrachtet, kann man sagen, dass es sich um ein ruhiges und entspannendes Spiel handelt. Der erste Vulkanausbruch löst diese Idee aus, weshalb es wichtig ist, sich mit den Mount Mazuma-Tipps auszurüsten, wenn es darum geht, das Spiel richtig zu verstehen und nach seinem massiven Jackpot-Preis zu suchen, anstatt nur ein Nebendarsteller zu sein.

Die besten Mount Mazuma Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Mount Mazuma in den besten Habanero Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Habanero sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Big Time Gaming oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim now!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

Mount Mazuma is the highest peak on a remote paradise, but it’s not just a senseless mountain – it’s an active volcano throwing lava-fueled prizes all around the base with 5 reels, 3 rows and up to 100.000 ways for prospective winners to land a big win. Habanero’s tropical-themed video slot machine comes with the Extra Chance & Guaranteed Payout, Both Ways Pay feature and a static jackpot of 10.000 coins that you can score with Wilds, Scatters and Free Spins. Find out all the important details in the Mount Mazuma slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Mount Mazuma yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Mount Mazuma screenshots

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

While the funny-looking Patrick the Star-shaped volcano still sleeps, you should define will you play for fun or for real money. Gamers will no particular experience in this niche are advised to try the Mount Mazuma Free Play and use all awarded demo credits to learn how to win or work steadily on their betting strategy.

We said this for a good reason since up to 100.000 betways can be unlocked before every spin. You can always change the coin denomination and set the betting level, but the system will determine will you get 3888 Both Ways Pay or a different number of paylines.

The base game is played on a classic layout and comes with the main task to line up 3 or more symbols of the same kind on adjacent reels from both leftmost and rightmost. On the other side, the Mount Mazuma Bonus round transforms the stage into a 5-reeler with 10 rows and Colossal Symbols helping you form more winning combinations. Moreover, rows previously hidden with palm leaves will be unlocked if a player gets an Extra Chances to score the Mount Mazuma Big Win.

In both modes, the paytable puts much trust into themed icons of tropical fruits including coconut, orange, pineapple, banana, and kiwi. Their payout rating is significantly higher than the playing cards’, but even the last-mentioned may turn into Colossal Symbol – with a bit smaller prizes, of course.

On any spin, up to 2 Wilds may appear on a random occasion and replace a symbol missing from a winning combination, or to improve the payline.

FAQ on Habanero Mount Mazuma

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Every time 3 or more Cocktail Scatters land anywhere on the reels, you will activate the Mount Mazuma Free Spins feature and receive 10 rounds at the casino’s expense. The main rule about paylines is also applied here, while more Scatters lead to an additional batch of extra spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online on the Habanero-powered sites using any modern mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of Mount Mazuma?
The RTP official info is yet to be disclosed by the publisher and will be added to the Mount Mazuma recension soon after.

Our conclusion

Judging by the scenery as the only criteria, one may say this is a calm and relaxing game. The first volcano eruption undeceives this idea, which is why it’s important to arm with the Mount Mazuma tips if your plan is to understand the game properly and chase for its massive jackpot prize instead of being just a supporting actor.

Best Mount Mazuma Casinos & Bonus

Play Mount Mazuma at the best Habanero casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Habanero as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n Go or iSoftBet

Jokerino
Players accepted
Claim now! Jokerino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.