Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die griechische Mythologie definiert diesen bunten Schlitz mit seinen berühmten Symbolen: griechische Statuen, Tempel, die Sonne und sowohl Zahlen als auch Buchstaben. Die Rollen dieser Maschine sind transparent und der Hintergrund, eine schöne Kaskade, bietet eine einfache und dennoch eindrucksvolle Sicht. Der Slot ist 5-teilig mit 15 Gewinnlinien, was ihn zu einer guten Wahl für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene macht. Möchten Sie einige Tipps, die Ihnen helfen, eine erfolgreiche Titanen der Sun Hyperion Strategie zu finden? Schauen Sie sich unsere Titans of the Sun Hyperion Rezension und Bewertung an!

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Titans of the Sun Hyperion einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Titans of the Sun Hyperion Screenshots

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Zuerst sollten Sie Ihren Einsatz mit einem Münzwert von 0,01 bis 0,1 setzen. Das Wild-Symbol in diesem Spiel ersetzt alle Symbole mit Ausnahme des Scatter-Symbols. Wenn Sie Glück haben und das Wild-Symbol 5 Mal landen, erhalten Sie den 5.000-Münzen-Jackpot. Das Scatter-Symbol ist ein tanzendes Paar, und die Landung von 3 davon aktiviert Titanen der Sun Hyperion Freispiele. Den Spielern werden großzügige 15 Freispiele gewährt.

Unser Fazit

Es gab zahlreiche Videospielautomaten mit griechischem Thema, aber keinen wie diesen! Das Erscheinen des "Mystery Symbols" schafft mehr Tiefe im Spiel, es transformiert alle Symbole im Spiel außer dem Wild-Symbol, es sei denn, Sie verwenden einen Titanen des Sun Hyperion Freispiels. Wenn diese Titanen der Sun Hyperion Rezension nicht "alles griechisch für dich" war, wirst du wissen, dass du diesem Spiel eine Chance geben musst!

Die besten Titans of the Sun Hyperion Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Titans of the Sun Hyperion in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, iSoftBet oder Evolution Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Play

Greek mythology defines this colourful slot, with its famous symbols; Greek statues, temples, the sun and both numbers and letters. The reels of this machine are transparent and the background, a beautiful cascade, offers a simple yet striking view. The slot is 5-reeled with 15 pay-lines, making it a great choice for both beginner and advanced players. Want some tips to help you come up with a winning Titans of the Sun Hyperion strategy? Check out our Titans of the Sun Hyperion review and rating!

Want to see how Titans of the Sun Hyperion works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Titans of the Sun Hyperion screenshots

Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

First you should set your bet with a coin value ranging from 0.01 to 0.1. The wild symbol in this game substitutes all the symbols except the scatter symbol. If you are lucky and land the wild symbol 5 times, you will score the 5.000-coin jackpot. The scatter symbol is a dancing couple, and landing 3 of these activates Titans of the Sun Hyperion free spins. Players will be awarded a generous 15 free spins.

FAQ on Microgaming Titans of the Sun Hyperion

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
This video slot offers common special features and bonuses such as wild symbols, scatter symbols and Titans of the Sun Hyperion free spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
As with all Microgaming slots, there are no limitations when playing on a mobile device. Simply open the game in your mobile browser—no downloads needed!
3. What is the RTP factor of Titans of the Sun Hyperion?
The RTP for Titans of the Sun Hyperion is 96.71%.

Our conclusion

There have been numerous Greek themed video slots, but none quite like this one! The appearance of the “mystery symbol” creates more layers of depth to the game, it transforms all the symbols in the game besides the wild symbol unless you are using a Titans of the Sun Hyperion free spin. If this Titans of the Sun Hyperion review wasn’t “all Greek to you”, you’ll know to give this game a spin!

Best Titans of the Sun Hyperion Casinos & Bonus

Play Titans of the Sun Hyperion at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Visa or Bank Wire Transfer, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Eyecon, Quickspin or Rabcat

KatsuBet 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim
More popular games