bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Betreten Sie das klassische Pixel-Universum, das Ihnen das Spiel Thunderkicks Flame Busters präsentiert. Aber machen Sie sich nicht den falschen Eindruck, das Feuer ist in diesem Spiel eigentlich nichts Schlechtes, da es große Gewinne bedeutet, wenn es aufflammt. Unser Flame Busters Slot Review wird sich sehr detailliert auf die verschiedenen Wild Features sowie die Flame Busters Freispielfunktion konzentrieren. Aufstrebende Feuerwehrleute sollten auf jeden Fall dran bleiben und unseren Flame Busters Slot Review beenden und von unserer Zusammenfassung aller kleinen Details sowie unserer Bewertung profitieren.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Flame Busters einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Flame Busters Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Kümmern Sie sich um das Feuer und profitieren Sie dabei von den verschiedenen Symbolen für hochbezahlte Flammenwerfer. Ab Rolle 1 muss der Spieler die Symbole nacheinander anordnen, um einen Geldpreis zu erhalten. Insgesamt 243 Flame Busters Auszahlungen werden es dem Spieler in der Zwischenzeit noch einfacher machen, erhebliche Gewinne zu erzielen. Das Feuersymbol gilt als Mystery-Symbol, was bedeutet, dass es durch ein anderes Symbol ersetzt wird, mit Ausnahme von Wild und Scatter. Das Bonus-Jokersymbol für Flammenbusters ersetzt jedes andere Symbol für Flammenbusters mit Ausnahme der Scatter. Der einzelne Payline-Jackpot von Flame Busters kann gewonnen werden, indem man den maximalen Betrag von 100 pro Runde setzt. 3 oder mehr Alarmglocken-Streusymbole lösen eine Anzahl von 10 - 20 Freispielen aus. Neue Stockwerke für das Bonusspiel können freigeschaltet werden, indem man Scatter-Symbole sammelt. 3 Scatter-Symbole, die während des Bonusspiels erzielt wurden, erschließen einen neuen Boden und damit 2 zusätzliche Freispiel-Feature-Spiele.

Unser Fazit

Wie Sie vielleicht schon bemerkt haben, nimmt das Feuersymbol in diesem Thunderkick Video Slot eine ganz zentrale Rolle ein. Im Allgemeinen wirkt das Feuersymbol wie ein mysteriöses Wild und es gibt verschiedene Möglichkeiten, die Vorteile dieses Wildzeichens zu nutzen. Zum Beispiel verwandelt die Bonusfunktion der Feuerwehrübung 1 bis 5 der Symbole mit niedrigem Gewinn in Feuersymbole. Flame Busters ist vollgepackt mit Bonusfunktionen und Sie sollten es unbedingt versuchen.

Die besten Flame Busters Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Flame Busters in den besten Thunderkick Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Thunderkick sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Big Time Gaming oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casiplay 100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins
Claim

Enter the vintage pixel universe that is being presented to you by Thunderkicks Flame Busters game. But don’t get the wrong impression, the fire is actually nothing bad in this game as it signifies big wins whenever it flares up. Our Flame Busters slot review will focus in a very detailed manner on the various wild features as well as the Flame Busters free spins feature. Aspiring fire-fighters should definitely stay tuned and finish our Flame Busters slot review and benefit from our summary of all the small details as well as our rating.

Tired of reading? See the Flame Busters screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Flame Busters screenshots

Thunderkick Flame Busters Slot Review
Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim
Guts 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim
Mr Green €100 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim

Take care of the fire and benefit from the various high pay-paying Flame Busters symbols in the process. Starting on reel 1, the player will have to line up the icons in a consecutive manner in order to be awarded a cash prize. A total of 243 Flame Busters pay-ways will meanwhile make it even easier for the player to score substantial wins. The fire symbol counts as a mystery symbol, which means that it will be replaced by another symbol except for the wild and the scatter. The Flame Busters bonus wild symbol will replace any other Flame Busters symbol except the scatter. The single pay-line jackpot of Flame Busters can be won by wagering the maximum amount of 100 per spin. 3 or more alarm bell scatter symbols will trigger an amount of 10 – 20 Flame Busters free spins. New floors for the bonus game can be unlocked by collecting scatter symbols. 3 scatter symbols scored during the bonus game unlock a new floor and with it 2 additional free play feature games.

FAQ on Thunderkick Flame Busters

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Flame Busters bonus game is truly special, as you’ll benefit from the free spins as well as the fire symbol coin ignition feature. Every floor unlocked by 3 scatter symbols will transform the lowest valued coin into the fire symbol for the duration of the bonus game.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Mobile players of Flame Busters will not encounter any limitations when playing the mobile web browser version of Flame Busters. Just launch it and get to spinning, no downloads required.
3. What is the RTP factor of Flame Busters?
The RTP factor was set at 96.10%.

Our conclusion

As you may already have noticed, the fire symbol takes quite a central role in this Thunderkick video slot. Generally, the fire symbol acts as a mystery wild and there are various ways to utilize the benefits of this wild symbol. For instance, the fire drill bonus feature will transform 1 to 5 of the low win symbols into fire symbols. Flame Busters is packed with bonus features and you should definitely give it a shot.

Best Flame Busters Casinos & Bonus

Play Flame Busters at the best Thunderkick casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Siru Mobile, Euteller or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Thunderkick as well as other providers Red Rake Gaming, Evoplay or Wazdan

LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim
Casinoin 100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins
Claim
More popular games