bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Inspiriert von der pulsierenden Atmosphäre des berühmten mexikanischen Feiertags, schuf Booming Games den Video-Slot Cinco de Mayo. Dieser 3-Walzen-Slot mit 9 Gewinnlinien verfügt über auffällige visuelle Effekte und Funktionen wie Freispiele, Glücksspiel oder 2-Wege-Pay. Sie können auch einfach zum Spaß im Freispielmodus spielen. Unser Cinco de Mayo Slot Review gibt Ihnen alles, was Sie über diesen Spielautomaten wissen müssen, also lesen Sie weiter und versuchen Sie, so viele Tipps wie möglich zu sammeln!

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Cinco de Mayo Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Cinco de Mayo Screenshots

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Die lebendige und festliche Atmosphäre wird durch Grafiken im Zeichentrickstil, Soundeffekte und andere Referenzen an die mexikanische Kultur und Festlichkeiten wie Sombreros, Margaritas, Piñatas, Mariachis und andere mexikanische Symbole vermittelt. Wenn es um das Spiel selbst geht, ist Cinco de Mayo ein 9 Gewinnlinien-Slot, aber Sie können wählen, mit weniger aktiven Gewinnlinien zu spielen. Potenzielle Gewinner können den Einsatz pro Linie von 0,03 bis 3,00 Uhr festlegen, und diese Regel gilt unabhängig davon, ob Sie um echtes Geld spielen oder nicht. Natürlich ist das zweite Fallbeispiel, bei dem Sie lernen können, wie man gewinnt und keinen Cent ausgibt.

Gewinnkombinationen werden gemäß der Auszahlungstabelle gebildet und erfordern identische Symbole von links nach rechts. Die höchste Kombination ergibt 270 Münzen. Drei oder mehr Scatter-Symbole, die an beliebiger Stelle auf den Walzen erscheinen, bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, zu spielen und Ihren Einsatz zu verdoppeln, bevor Sie zu einer Serie von 10 Freispielen gelangen, die erneut ausgelöst werden können. Wenn drei oder mehr Wildzeichen an beliebiger Stelle auf den Walzen erscheinen, wird die Funktion 2-Wege-Zahlung aktiviert. Diese Funktion kann Ihre Gewinne verdoppeln, da Kombinationen auf aktiven Gewinnlinien nun aus beiden Richtungen gezählt werden.

Unser Fazit

In Cinco de Mayo von Booming Games können Sie in eine unbeschwerte, festliche Atmosphäre eintauchen, die typisch für die Feier dieses berühmten mexikanischen Feiertags ist. Eine klare Spieleroberfläche, mehrere visuelle und akustische Effekte sowie Funktionen und Einstellungen, mit denen Sie Ihre Gewinne steigern können, sind sicherlich erwähnenswert, auch wenn andere Bonusspiele oder Multiplikatoren nicht implementiert wurden.

Die besten Cinco de Mayo Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cinco de Mayo in den besten Booming Games (BG) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Booming Games (BG) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Novomatic oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

bCasino €500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim

Inspired by the vibrant atmosphere of the famous Mexican holiday, Booming Games created the Cinco de Mayo video slot. This 3-reel slot with 9 paylines comes with eye-catching visual effects and features like free spins, Gamble or 2-Way Pay. You can also simply play for fun in the free play mode. Our Cinco de Mayo slot review brings you everything you need to know about this slot machine, so keep reading and try to collect as many tips as possible!

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Cinco de Mayo screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Cinco de Mayo screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Casino Adrenaline €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
€200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

The lively and festive atmosphere is transmitted by cartoon-style graphics, sound effects and other references to Mexican culture and festivities, like sombreros, margaritas, piñatas, mariachis and other Mexican symbols. When it comes to the game itself, Cinco de Mayo is a 9 payline slot, but you can choose to play with fewer active paylines. Prospective winners can set the bet per line value from 0.03 to 3.00 and this rule applies no matter if you play for real money or not. Naturally, the second case scenario is where you can learn how to win and spend no dime at all.

Winning combinations are made according to the paytable and require identical symbols from left to right. The highest combination pays 270 coins. Three or more scatter symbols appearing anywhere on the reels will offer you the possibility to gamble and double your bet amount before taking you to a series of 10 free spins that can be re-triggered. When three or more wild symbols appear anywhere on the reels, the 2-Way Pay feature is activated. This feature can double your winnings since combinations on active paylines are now counted from both directions.

FAQ on Booming Games Cinco de Mayo

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The most intriguing feature is the 2-Way Pay which, once activated, remains active throughout the next 10 spins and allows for winnings to be counted in two directions. Hitting more wild symbols during these 10 spins activates additional 2-Way Pay spins. What is more, three or more scatter symbols will immediately trigger 10 Cinco de Mayo free spins. During 2-Way Pay, you can change the coin value and the number of active paylines.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The slot is fully compatible with iPhone and Android devices. You will find a demo on several sites on the Internet, so there is no need to download an app in order to play online..
3. What is the RTP factor of Cinco de Mayo?
The official RTP factor is unknown, but we will update the Cinco de Mayo recension as soon as we get the info from the publisher.

Our conclusion

In Cinco de Mayo by Booming Games, you can immerse in a carefree, festive atmosphere typical of the celebration of this famous Mexican holiday. A clear player interface, several visual and sound effects, and features and settings that enable you to boost your wins are certainly worth noting, even though other bonus games or multipliers have not been implemented.

Best Cinco de Mayo Casinos & Bonus

Play Cinco de Mayo at the best Booming Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Booming Games as well as other providers Novomatic, Habanero or GreenTube

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.