Ein helles und gut gestaltetes chinesisches Design wird mit einem spannenden Bonusspiel in Fu Star, einem neuen Slot von Lightning Box Games, kombiniert. Das Spiel selbst nimmt das traditionelle 5-Rollen- und 3-Reihen-Layout an. Lesen Sie unsere Rezension in diesem Fu Star Slot Review, um mehr Informationen über das Spiel zu erfahren oder nutzen Sie den Freispielmodus, um es selbst auszuprobieren!

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Fu Star Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Fu Star Screenshots

Das ausgeprägte chinesische Thema des Spielautomaten hat das Design der Gewinnsymbole beeinflusst. Sie finden unter anderem Lampions, Schiffe und sogar Goldbarren. Die meisten Symbole müssen von links nach rechts ausgerichtet werden, wobei das Fu Star Scatter-Symbol eine Ausnahme von dieser Regel darstellt. Das Jokersymbol ersetzt alle Symbole mit Ausnahme des Fu Star Scatter. Die Anzahl der Münzen pro Zeile kann von 1 bis 10 variieren, und die Münzwerte reichen von 0,01 bis 0,1. Der Slot wird auf insgesamt 25 festen Gewinnlinien gespielt und die höchste Gewinnkombination ist 5.000 Münzen wert. Fu Star hat keinen progressiven Jackpot, aber die Hold'n'Spin-Funktion und das Bonusspiel gleichen das aus. Die Hold'n'Spin-Funktion kann aufgerufen werden, wenn zwei oder mehr Scatter-Symbole in einem Spin erscheinen - sie bleiben dann gesperrt, und wenn drei weitere Bonussymbole gedreht werden, tritt der Spieler in das Star Pick-Bonusspiel ein.

Unser Fazit

Freispiele, Multiplikatoren und ein spannendes Bonusspiel - diese Features sind eine solide Basis für eine gute Bewertung. Wenn Sie nur zum Spaß spielen wollen, ist Fu Stars eine gute Wahl, obwohl Spieler, die nach einem unkonventionellen Slot suchen, Fu Stars vielleicht nicht als ihre beste Option ansehen.

Die besten Fu Star Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Fu Star in den besten Lightning Box Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Lightning Box sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Leander Games, Playson oder Endorphina.

Weitere beliebte Games

A bright and well-designed Chinese theme is combined with an exciting bonus game in Fu Star, a new slot released by Lightning Box Games. The game itself takes on the traditional 5-reel, 3-row layout. Read our recension in this Fu Star slot review to find out more information about the game or use the free play mode to test it out for yourself!

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Fu Star available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Fu Star screenshots

Lightning Box Fu Star Slot Review

The distinct Chinese theme of the slot has influenced the design of the winning symbols. You will find, among others, Chinese lanterns, ships, and even gold ingots. Most symbols need to be aligned from left to right, the Fu Star scatter symbol being an exception to this rule. The wild symbol replaces all symbols except the Fu Star scatter. The number of coins per line can vary from 1 to 10, and coin values range from 0.01 to 0.1. The slot is played on a total of 25 fixed paylines and the highest paying combination is worth 5,000 coins. Fu Star does not have a progressive jackpot, but the hold’n’spin feature and the bonus game make up for it. The hold’n’spin feature can be accessed if two or more scatter symbols appear in one spin – they then remain locked, and if three additional bonus symbols are spun, the player enters the Star Pick bonus game.

FAQ on Lightning Box Fu Star

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Free spins, multipliers, and a suspenseful bonus game – these features are a solid basis for a good rating. If you just want to play for fun, Fu Stars will be a good choice, though players looking for an unconventional slot may not find Fu Stars to be their best option.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
iPhone and Android devices can be used to play Fu Star online without any problems. The game can be accessed on several sites. Players do not need to download a mobile app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Fu Star?
Lightning Box Games states that the RTP of the game is 95.38%, which means that players expecting big wins may have to stick with the game for a while. Reading the paytable thoroughly and planning a betting strategy may help as well.

Our conclusion

Free spins, multipliers, and a suspenseful bonus game – these features are a solid basis for a good rating. If you just want to play for fun, Fu Stars will be a good choice, though players looking for an unconventional slot may not find Fu Stars to be their best option.

Best Fu Star Casinos & Bonus

Play Fu Star at the best Lightning Box casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Siru Mobile, Trustly or PayPal, and provide plenty of games from Lightning Box as well as other providers 1x2 Gaming, Endorphina or Evoplay