Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Inspiriert von einer beliebten TV-Serie aus den 1980er Jahren und in einer Umgebung mit Comic-Buch-Thema, ist Jack Hammer ein 5-Rollen-3-reihiger Video-Slot mit 25 Gewinnlinien, bei dem Sie dank der Sticky Wins und Free Spins einen großen Gewinn von bis zu 250.000 Münzen erzielen können. Mit einem der markantesten Charaktere aus den NetEnt-Studios wird das Spiel sowohl im Freispiel- als auch im Echtgeldmodus angeboten. Lesen Sie die Jack Hammer Slot Rezension und erhalten Sie einige Tipps, die Sie sicherlich während Ihres Spiels nützlich finden werden.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Jack Hammer Slot Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Jack Hammer Slot Screenshots

Auf den ersten Blick sieht die Gewinntabelle aus wie ein Tisch aus einem Comicbuch, auf dem handgezeichnete Figuren platziert sind. Der Detektiv, sein Erzfeind Dr. Wuten und die Dame in Schwierigkeiten sind die am höchsten bezahlten Ikonen, für die Sie 15-1000 Münzen erhalten, wenn 5 dieser Art gelandet sind. Sie können das Wild-Symbol auch verwenden, um ein fehlendes Symbol durch eine potenziell gewinnende Kombination zu ersetzen. Die Streuung der Zeitbombe löst die Freispiele-Bonusrunde aus und Sie erhalten 10, 15, 20, 25 oder 30 Freispiele, wenn Sie 5, 6, 7, 8 oder 9-15 Streuungen sammeln. Außerdem gibt es eine Vielzahl von Wettmöglichkeiten in den Stufen 1-10 mit Münzen von 0,01 bis 1 Euro, die Einsätze von 0,25 bis 250 Euro ermöglichen.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist eines der am häufigsten lohnenden Spiele dank seines hohen theoretischen Return to Player-Anteils. Wenn Sie ein Fan von Detektivfilmen, Comics und Kämpfen zwischen einem Helden und einem Bösewicht sind, sehen Sie das Spiel in Aktion und verbessern Sie Ihre Bewertung auf NetEnt-unterstützten Websites mit einem Jackpot von 250.000 Münzen.

Die besten Jack Hammer Slot Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Jack Hammer Slot in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Novomatic oder Play'n Go.

Scatters Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Scatters Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Inspired by a popular TV series from 1980s and set in a comic book themed environment, Jack Hammer is a 5-reel 3-row video slot machine with 25 paying lines where you can land a big win of up to 250.000 coins thanks to the Sticky Wins and Free Spins. Featuring one of the most distinctive characters from the NetEnt studios, the game comes in both free play and real-money mode. Read the Jack Hammer slot review and get some tips you’ll surely find useful during your gameplay.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Jack Hammer Slot yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Jack Hammer Slot screenshots

NetEnt Jack Hammer Slot Slot Review

At the first glance, the paytable looks like a table from a comic book with hand-drawn characters placed all over it. The detective, his arch-enemy Dr Wuten and the lady in trouble are the highest-paying icons for which you will be awarded with 15-1000 coins when 5 of the kind are landed. You can also use the Wild icon to substitute a missing symbol from a potentially winning combo. The Timed Bomb scatter triggers the Free Spins bonus round and you will receive 10, 15, 20, 25 or 30 free spins when collect 5, 6, 7, 8 or 9-15 scatters, respectively. Also, there is a variety of betting options across 1-10 levels with the coins ranging from €0.01 to €1 that allows wagers from €0.25 to €250.

FAQ on NetEnt Jack Hammer Slot

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Any winning line or 3+ scatters can trigger the Sticky Win feature where the reels with winning symbols will stop moving giving you a chance to form a winning combination with those that keep spinning. The round stops when there are no more combinations and the winners will get paid in full.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game is adapted to work fine on mobile and you don’t have to download an app in order to try it or play for real money.
3. What is the RTP factor of Jack Hammer?
According to the NetEnt officials, the RTP stands at 97.00%.

Our conclusion

This one of the most frequently rewarding game thanks to its high theoretic return to player percentage. If you’re a fan of detective movies, comic books and fights between a hero and villain, see the game in action and improve your rating on NetEnt powered sites with a jackpot of 250.000 coins.

Best Jack Hammer Slot Casinos & Bonus

Play Jack Hammer Slot at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. EcoPayz, MasterCard or PayPal, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Wazdan, Evoplay or Quickspin

More popular games