Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Helioluna ist ein dunkles Fantasy-Video-Slot-Spiel, das von Spinmatic produziert wird, wo Helio, der Gott des Tages und Luna, der Gott der Nacht, sich befreien und die Welt vor dem Fluch des Guvnors retten muss. Das grimmige kosmische Abenteuer verwendet ein industrieübliches Layout mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 10 einstellbaren Gewinnlinien, angereichert mit Funktionen wie Morph-Mechanik, gebrochene Maske, Freispiele und 3 Arten von Wilds. Lesen Sie mehr im Helioluna Slot Review.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Helioluna einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Helioluna Screenshots

888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Der Schöpfer des Universums verwandelte unseren grünen Planeten in Stein und die Götter von Tag und Nacht müssen wählen, ob sie gegeneinander kämpfen oder ihre Kräfte bündeln, um den Frieden auf der Erde wiederherzustellen. Bevor dieses epische Abenteuer beginnt, musst du definieren, ob du zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielst.

Dies ist ein beidseitiger Gewinnspiel mit Spinmatic Morph Mechanik. Im Hinblick auf das Gameplay können wir nicht sagen, dass der Helioluna Free Play und der Cash-Modus sichtbare Unterschiede aufweisen, auch wenn das First-Case-Szenario in Demo-Credits statt in richtigen Pennys zahlt. Auf der anderen Seite ist dies der beste Weg, um zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und keine zusätzlichen Investitionen tätigt.

Mit einem Münzwert von 0,01 € bis 1 € können Sie Ihre eigene Wettstrategie festlegen und zwischen 0,10 € und 40 € pro Runde setzen. Denken Sie daran, dass es maximal 4 Level gibt, was für Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen geeignet ist.

Das Spiel beginnt mit maskiertem Helio/Luna, aber wenn Sie einen Sieg erzielen, werden sie in Helio/Luna Broken Mask umgewandelt und belohnen einen erneuten Spin.

Wenn die Götter in ihren zweiten Zustand versetzt werden, werden alle Gewinne, die mit Helio/Luna erzielt werden, mit einem 2x Multiplikator und einem weiteren Re-Dreh geliefert. Wenn Helio/Luna Broken Mask an einem Sieg teilnimmt, wird er in Helio/Luna Freed umgewandelt.

Der letztgenannte ist der endgültige Zustand der Götter und kommt mit all ihren Symbolen, die die Auszahlung verdreifachen und letztendlich in den ersten Zustand übergehen, wenn Götter befreit werden. Die Re-Drehungen werden fortgesetzt, bis es keine Transformationen mehr gibt, während die Sammelfunktion während der gesamten Re-Drehungen aktiv ist. Außerdem ist dies eine Chance, den Helioluna Bonuspreis von 300 Münzen zu erhalten.

Unser Fazit

Faszinierendes Konzept, retriggerbare Extra-Spins und eine faszinierende Hintergrundgeschichte sind definitiv Ihre Zeit und Ihr Geld wert. Wir müssen zugeben, dass die Helioluna-Rezension gezeigt hat, dass dies ein hartes Spiel ist und daher erfahrenen Spielern empfohlen wird.

Die besten Helioluna Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Helioluna in den besten Spinmatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Spinmatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Big Time Gaming oder Evolution Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casumo
Players accepted
Claim now! Casumo
Players accepted
Play

Helioluna is a dark fantasy-themed video slot game produced by Spinmatic where Helio, the god of Day and Luna, the god of Night must free themselves and save the world from the Guvnor’s curse. The grim cosmic adventure utilizes an industry-standard layout with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 10 adjustable paylines enriched with features such as Morph mechanics, Broken Mask, Free Spins and 3 types of Wilds. Read more in the Helioluna slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Helioluna screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Helioluna screenshots

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim now! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play

The creator of the Universe turned our green planet into stone and gods of Day and Night have to choose will they fight against each other or join their forces to restore peace on the Earth. Before this epic adventure starts, you must define will you play for fun or for real money.

This is a win Both Ways game with Spinmatic Morph mechanics. In terms of the gameplay, we can't say the Helioluna Free Play and cash modes have visible differences, even though the first-case scenario pays in demo credits instead of proper pennies. On the other side, this is the best way to learn how to win and make no additional investment.

With the coin value ranging from €0.01 to €1, you can set up your own betting strategy and wager between €0.10 and €40 per round. Remember there is a maximum of 4 levels, which suits players of all experience levels.

The game starts with Helio/Luna masked, but when you hit a win, they will be transformed into Helio/Luna Broken Mask rewarding a re-spin.

When the gods are transformed into their second state, all winnings made with Helio/Luna come with a 2x Multiplier and another re-spin. If Helio/Luna Broken Mask participate in a win, it will be transformed into Helio/Luna Freed.

The last-mentioned is the final state of gods and comes with all their icons tripling the payout ultimately turning into the first state if gods are freed. Re-spins continue until there are no more transformations, while the Collect Feature is active throughout re-spins. Moreover, this is a chance to claim the Helioluna Bonus prize of 300 coins.

FAQ on Spinmatic Helioluna

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
On both sides of the frame, you will see 2 towers that are filled when Helio/Luna and their items form a winning combination according to the power of each of them. Each time a free spot is filled, you will claim 5 Helioluna Free Spins. Moreover, Guvnor Free Spins start when both towers are filled at the same time. You will receive 10 extra spins and find 3 types of wilds where the avatar of the Helio turns into Wilds during Helio Free Spins, while Luna's avatar does the same during Luna Free Spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on the Spinmatic -powered sites without a need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Helioluna?
The official info sources state the RTP stands at 95.00%. Our Helioluna tutorial proved this figure to be correct.

Our conclusion

Intriguing concept, re-triggerable extra spins, and fascinating background story are definitely worth your time and money. We must admit the Helioluna recension showed this is a hard game and therefore recommended to experienced players.

Best Helioluna Casinos & Bonus

Play Helioluna at the best Spinmatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Spinmatic as well as other providers Habanero, NetEnt or iSoftBet

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.