Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Der Name dieses Microgaming Video-Slots sagt alles. Viel Geld wartet auf die Slot-Spieler auf den 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen dieses Spiels. Verfolgen Sie also den Regenbogen, denn der Goldtopf, der Ihnen gehören könnte, ist voll von goldenen Schätzen. Informationen über LotsALoot Freispiele und Bonusfunktionen werden in diesem LotsALoot Slot Review und Rating hervorgehoben.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man LotsaLoot einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

LotsaLoot Screenshots

Verfolgen Sie die verschiedenen Symbole von Microgaming's LotsALoot und versuchen Sie, sie von der linken zur rechten Rolle aufzustellen, um eine Gewinnkombination zu erzielen. Ihr persönlicher LotsALoot-Wettbetrag kann durch Zuteilung eines Münzwertes im Bereich von 0,01 bis 0,5 gewählt werden. Der höchste gewinnbare Betrag ist der LotsALoot Payline-Jackpot, der durch 5 LotsALoot-Joker gewonnen wird. Wie Sie auf der oberen Hälfte der LotsALoot Spielfläche sehen können, bietet der Video-Slot von Microgaming einen progressiven Jackpot. Der progressive Jackpot kann ausgelöst werden, indem Sie 5 LotsALoot-Symbole auf der 25. Gewinnlinie mit dem maximalen Einsatz erzielen.

Unser Fazit

Microgaming hat das irische Thema der Kobolde und ihren Goldtopf für ihren LotsALoot Slot angepasst. Jetzt haben Sie die Chance, etwas von dem Gold mitzunehmen, indem Sie die Walzen dieses Spielautomaten drehen. Die Tatsache, dass es keine LotsALoot Freispiele gibt, wird durch den progressiven Jackpot ausgeglichen. Wenn Ihnen das Spiel immer noch verwirrend vorkommt, probieren Sie es im Freispielmodus aus, bis Sie die Dinge in den Griff bekommen.

Die besten LotsaLoot Casinos & Bonus

Spiele LotsaLoot in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Big Time Gaming oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim

The name of this Microgaming video slot says it all. Plenty of cash awaits slot players on the 5 reels and 3 rows of this game. So go ahead and chase after the rainbow, as the pot of gold that could be yours is full of golden treasures. Information about LotsALoot free spins and bonus features, will be highlighted in this LotsALoot slot review and rating.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try LotsaLoot yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

LotsaLoot screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play
Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Play

Chase after the various icons of Microgaming’s LotsALoot and try lining them up from the leftmost to the rightmost reel in order to score a winning combination. Your personal LotsALoot betting amount can be chosen by allotting a coin value ranging from 0.01 to 0.5. The highest winnable amount is the LotsALoot pay-line jackpot, won by scoring 5 LotsALoot wild symbols. As you can see on the upper half of the LotsALoot play-area, the video slot by Microgaming features a progressive jackpot. The progressive jackpot can be triggered by scoring 5 LotsALoot symbols on the 25th pay-line with the maximum bet.

FAQ on Microgaming LotsaLoot

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The colourful LotsALoot bonus symbol can award you the single pay-line jackpot of 10000. Aside from that, it will act as a wild and thus replaces all other symbols. If you’re lucky enough to score 5 LotsALoot symbols on the 25th pay-line, you’ll gain a coin prize attached to the progressive jackpot.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
With no download or mobile app available, must be played within a web browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of LotsaLoot?
The game has an RTP factor of 89.95%.

Our conclusion

Microgaming adapted the Irish theme of leprechauns and their pot of gold for their LotsALoot slot. Now you’ll get a chance to take some of that gold with you by spinning the reels of this slot. The fact that there are no LotsALoot free spins is made up for by the progressive jackpot. If the game still seems confusing to you, try it out in the free play mode until you get a hang of things.

Best LotsaLoot Casinos & Bonus

Play LotsaLoot at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Rabcat, Endorphina or Thunderkick

Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
More popular games