CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Lightning Strike ist eine nordische mythologische Video-Slotmaschine, die kurz vor Ende der Wintersaison 2019 veröffentlicht wurde. Blueprint Gaming nutzte sein vertrautes und lohnendes, aber mehr als ein herausforderndes Layout mit 6 Walzen, 5 Reihen und nicht weniger als 15625 Möglichkeiten, einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen. Apropos, alte Wikingergötter bewachen die Schatzkammer von maximal 250.000, die Sie mit Wild Respins, Scatters, Free Spins und der einzigartigen Mega Spins-Funktion plündern können. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Übersicht über den Blitzstoß-Slot.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Lightning Strike Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Lightning Strike Screenshots

Dies ist auf jeden Fall ein modernes plattformübergreifendes Spiel, das Sie je nach Ihren Ambitionen und Erfahrungen zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen können. Wir haben eine gute Möglichkeit für alle Spieler gefunden, ihre Konten mit Demo-Credits zu finanzieren, wenn ihr Plan darin besteht, zu lernen, wie man gewinnt, indem man nichts im Voraus bezahlt. Aktivieren Sie einfach den Blitzschlag-Bonus Freispiel, bevor ein einzelner Blitzschlag den Himmel zerreißt. In jedem Fall gibt es eine Reihe von Wettkombinationen mit den Münzwerten zwischen 0,10 und 20 Euro, so dass jeder Spieler seine eigene Strategie entwickeln kann.
Als Teil der Megaways-Serie trägt jeder Einsatz, den Sie platzieren, zum progressiven Jackpot-Preis bei, der zu jedem beliebigen Anlass aktiviert werden kann. Als Themenspiel ist seine Gewinntabelle vollgepackt mit Symbolen aus Sagen und Legenden, die jeweils eine unterschiedliche Auszahlungsrate haben. Sammle 3, 4, 5 oder 6 Odin-Symbole und verbessere deine Bankroll um 0,5x, 1x, 2x oder 10x.
Es gibt eine ganz einzigartige Möglichkeit, einige Freispiele für Blitzschlag zu erhalten, und es wird davon ausgegangen, dass Sie genügend Geld auf der Bankroll haben. Sie können Ihre Gewinne tatsächlich eintauschen und die Mega-Spins aktivieren, ein interaktives Minispiel mit Glücksrad, bei dem das reine Glück die Anzahl der Spins bestimmt, die Sie auf Kosten des Casinos genießen können.
Um in die Blitzstoß-Bonusrunde einzusteigen, müssen Sie einen Gewinn von mindestens dem Fünffachen Ihres Einsatzes erzielen. Wählen Sie zwischen der Mega Spins Ladder und versuchen Sie, einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen oder die Mega Spins unter den oben genannten Bedingungen einzuschalten.

Unser Fazit

Als Kombination aus interessanter Hintergrundgeschichte, einzigartigen Features und großen Preisen empfehlen wir dieses Spiel Spiel Spiel Spielern aller Erfahrungsstufen, egal ob sie Mythologie oder ein anderes Thema der Populärkultur mögen. Sie können auch einige der hier erhaltenen Blitzschlag-Tipps anwenden und Ihren Schnitt in den Hallen von Walhalla verkürzen.

Die besten Lightning Strike Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lightning Strike in den besten Blueprint Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Blueprint Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, NetEnt oder Evolution Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Lightning Strike is a Norse mythology-themed video slot machine published just before winter season of 2019 has ended. Blueprint Gaming employed its familiar and rewarding but more than a challenging layout with 6 reels, 5 rows and no less than 15625 ways to score a big win. Speaking of which, old Viking gods guard the treasury of a maximum 250.000 that you can loot armed with Wild Respins, Scatters, Free Spins, and the unique Mega Spins feature. Find out more details in the Lightning Strike slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Lightning Strike yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Lightning Strike screenshots

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

This is, by all means, a modern cross-platform game that you can play for fun or for real money, depending on your ambitions and experience. We found a nice way for all players to fund their accounts with demo credit if their plan is to learn how to win by paying nothing in front. Just activate the Lightning Strike Bonus Free Play before any single lightning bolt tears the sky. In any case, there is a range of betting combinations with the coin values between €0.10 and €20, so each player can deploy his own strategy.
Being a part of Megaways series, each bet you place contributes to the progressive jackpot prize that can be activated at any random occasion. As a themed game, its paytable is crowded with symbols from sagas and legends, each with a different payout rating. Collect 3, 4, 5 or 6 Odin icons and improve your bankroll 0.5x, 1x, 2x or 10x, respectively.
There is quite a unique way to get some Lightning Strike Free Spins and it presumes you have enough funds on the bankroll. You can actually exchange your winnings and activate the Mega Spins, a wheel-of-fortune-like interactive mini-game where pure luck determines the number of spins you’ll get to enjoy at the casino’s expense.
Also, to enter the Lightning Strike Bonus round, you need to score a win of at least 5x your stake. Choose between the Mega Spins Ladder and try to score a big win or turn on the Mega Spins under the above-mentioned conditions.

FAQ on Blueprint Gaming Lightning Strike

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 4 Thor’s Hammers appear on the reels 2, 3, 4 and 5, lucky winners will activate the Lightning Strike Feature and receive 1 re-spin. During this feature, Wild will expand to cover an entire reel and sticks there if another re-spin out. You can claim up to 3 Wilds for a maximum of 4 re-spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on supported Blueprint Gaming sites using a mobile browser only because there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lightning Strike?
The Lightning Strike recension proved the official RTP info that stated the figure of 96.50%.

Our conclusion

As a combination of interesting background story, unique features, and sizeable prizes, this is a game we recommend to players of all experience levels, no matter if they like mythology or another topic of popular culture. You can also apply some of the Lightning Strike Tips received here and shorten your cut to the halls of Valhalla.

Best Lightning Strike Casinos & Bonus

Play Lightning Strike at the best Blueprint Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Blueprint Gaming as well as other providers GreenTube, NetEnt or iSoftBet

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.