MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die nordische Mythologie ist das, worum es in diesem Microgaming Video Slot geht. Der Donnergott selbst taucht auf, ebenso wie Symbole wie sein Hammer, Beleuchtung, Stäbe und eine Vielzahl von Zahlen. Dies bietet eine farbenfrohe Oberfläche und einen „Rock“-Stil, den viele Spieler schätzen werden. Möchten Sie einige Tipps für diesen einzigartigen Slot? Lies weiter unsere Thunderstruck Review und Bewertung!

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Thunderstruck verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Thunderstruck Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Thunderstuck ist ein 5-Rollen-, 3-Reihen- und 9-Gewinnlinienautomat von Microgaming, der sich sowohl an Anfänger als auch an fortgeschrittene Benutzer richtet. Treffe die 5 Joker-Symbole und gewinne den Jackpot von 10.000 Münzen. Das Scatter-Symbol ist der Widder, der die Freispiele von Thunderstruck aktiviert. Es gibt eine gewisse Flexibilität bei der Platzierung Ihrer Thunderstruck-Wette: Die minimale Münzgröße beträgt 0,01, die maximale 2. Wählen Sie klug und Sie können einfach groß gewinnen!

Unser Fazit

Dieser Slot bietet den Spielern alles, was sie brauchen: eine klare Gewinntabelle, hohe Varianz und viele Bonusfunktionen. Der Thunderstruck-Bonus macht es buchstäblich "regnerisch"! Selbst wenn du kein besonderes Feature triffst, hast du immer noch die Chance, groß zu gewinnen. Wir empfehlen Anfängern und Fortgeschrittenen, diesen Slot auszuprobieren. Seine hohe RTP und die Gesamtbewertung machen ihn zu einem soliden Slot für alle Spieler.

Die besten Thunderstruck Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Thunderstruck in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Red Tiger Gaming oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100 Claim bonus!
€100
Claim

Nordic mythology is what this Microgaming video slot is all about. The god of thunder himself makes an appearance as well as symbols such as his hammer, lighting, staffs and a variety of numbers. This provides a colourful interface and a “rock” style to it that many players will appreciate. Want some tips for this unique slot? Keep reading our Thunderstruck review and rating!

Want to see how Thunderstruck works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Thunderstruck screenshots

Microgaming Thunderstruck Slot Review
Spins Royale €25 + 25 Free Spins
Code: ROYALE25
Claim bonus!
€25 + 25 Free Spins
Code: ROYALE25
Claim
Jupiter Slots Claim bonus! Jupiter Slots
Play
Play Leon Claim bonus! Play Leon
Play

Thunderstuck is a 5-reel, 3-row and 9 pay-line machine by Microgaming that caters to both beginners and advanced users. Hit the 5 wild symbols and win the jackpot of 10,000 coins. The scatter symbol is the Ram, which activates Thunderstruck’s free spins. There is some flexibility when placing your Thunderstruck bet: The minimum coin size is 0.01 while the maximum is 2. Choose wisely and you might just win big!

FAQ on Microgaming Thunderstruck

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Microgaming’s new machine is full of special features that allow for an interesting gameplay. From wild symbols to multipliers setting to Thunderstruck’s free spins, this game is packed with bonus features. Additionally, the autoplay feature allows you to set up the slot to play a few rounds automatically.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This slot is accessible to all mobile devices with no necessary downloads! Microgaming’s Thunderstruck can be played with no limitations on mobile devices by playing in a browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Thunderstruck?
The RTP on Thunderstruck is a big 96.1% according to Microgaming.

Our conclusion

This slot offers players everything they need: a clear pay-table, high variance, and plenty of bonus features. The Thunderstruck bonus literally “makes it rain”! Even if you don’t hit a special feature, you still have a chance to win big. We recommend beginners and advanced players give this slot a try. It’s high RTP and overall rating make it a solid slot for all players.

Best Thunderstruck Casinos & Bonus

Play Thunderstruck at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Bank Wire Transfer, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Playson, Endorphina or BGaming

Vipps Casino Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Play
Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
More popular games