Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus sichern!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Play’n Go begrüßt alle Metalheads, die ihnen die Möglichkeit bieten, in ein anderes Reich einzutreten und Demon, eine höllische Band, die mit Wild Mask, Wild Amulets, Free Spins und Win Multipliers ausgestattet ist, zu treffen. Das Spiel verwendet ein branchenübliches Layout von 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen mit 30 festen Gewinnlinien und einer Vielzahl von Wettoptionen, die den musikorientierten Spielautomaten noch interessanter machen. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie den Hauptpreis gewinnen können, nachdem Sie den Demon Slot Review gelesen haben.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Demon Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Demon Screenshots

Abhängig von Ihrer Wettstrategie ist es möglich, zum Spaß und um Geld zu spielen, also sagen Sie das Wort, bevor sich die Walzen zu drehen beginnen. Auf jeden Fall ist das Hauptziel, 3+ gleichartige Symbole abzugleichen und die Gewinntabelle für den tatsächlichen Preis zu konsultieren.

Das gleiche Regelwerk gilt im Dämonenfreispielmodus, in dem Sie sicherlich das 10-fache Ihres Einsatzes einfordern werden, wenn 5 Sänger auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie erscheinen.

Die Spieler werden 2 Arten von Wilds genießen, die jeweils eine andere Aufgabe haben. Die Wilde Maske kann auf der dritten Rolle landen und alle Singer-Symbole für die Dauer des jeweiligen Spin in Wilde Masken verwandeln.

Außerdem erhalten Sie 11 zusätzliche Drehungen, wenn die Wilde Maske auf die Mitte der Rolle ausgerichtet ist, oder 6 Drehungen, wenn sie oben oder unten auf der Rolle erscheint. Während der zusätzlichen Spiele kommt jeder Spin mit einem zufälligen Gewinnmultiplikator von 2x, 3x, 5x oder 8x.

Wild Amulette landen nur auf den Walzen 1 und 5 und können reaktivierbare Höllenspins aktivieren, in denen du auch Wildmasken erhalten kannst, wie unten näher beschrieben.

Interessant ist, dass das Spiel mit einem thematischen Soundtrack mit 7 "regulären" und 1 exklusiven Platten geliefert wird, die Sie nach 100 Drehungen freischalten können. "The Devil Rides Out" ist nur verfügbar, wenn Sie um echtes Geld spielen, d.h. Sie können es im Demo-Modus nicht hören. Zusätzlich ist "One Helluva Night" während der Dämonenbonusrunde spielbar.

FAQ über Play’n Go Demon

1. Hallo

Unser Fazit

Mit der legendären Metallband hat dieses musikorientierte Spiel das Zeug dazu, alle Ihre Sinne mit eintauchenden Soundeffekten und ebenso passenden Grafiken in der HTML5-Technologie zu wecken. Wie das Demon-Tutorial gezeigt hat, ist jede neue Wette eine neue Gewinnmöglichkeit, also versuchen Sie Ihr Glück jetzt, auch wenn Sie mehr in die Arbeit von Dolly Parton verliebt sind.

Die besten Demon Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Demon in den besten Play’n Go Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Play’n Go sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Novomatic oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Play’n Go greets all the metalheads offering them a chance to enter another realm and meet Demon, a hellish band equipped with Wild Mask, Wild Amulets, Free Spins, and Win Multipliers. The game utilizes an industry-standard layout of 5 reels and 3 rows with 30 fixed paylines and a wide variety of betting options that will make the music-themed slot machine even more interesting. Learn how to win the main prize after reading the Demon slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Demon available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Demon screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Depending on your betting strategy, it is possible to play for fun and for cash, so say the word before the reels start spinning. In any case, the main goal is to match 3+ icons of the same kind and consult the paytable for the actual prize.

The same set of rules stand in the Demon Free Play mode where you’ll surely claim 10x your stake when 5 Singers appear on an active payline.

Players will enjoy 2 types of Wilds, each with a different task. The Wild Mask may land on the third reel turning all Singer icons into Wild Masks for the duration of that specific spin.

Moreover, you will receive 11 extra spins when the Wild Mask targets the center of the reel, or 6 spins if it appears on the top or bottom of the reel. During the extra games, each spin comes with a random Win Multiplier of 2x, 3x, 5x, or 8x.

Landing only on reels 1 and 5, Wild Amulets are able to activate re-triggerable Hell Spins during which you can also receive Wild Masks the way closely elaborated below.

Interesting, the game comes with a themed soundtrack with 7 “regular” and 1 exclusive record that you’ll unlock after completion of 100 spins. “The Devil Rides Out” is available only when you play for real money, meaning you can’t hear in it in the demo mode. Additionally, “One Helluva Night” is playable during the Demon Bonus round.

FAQ on Play’n Go Demon

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When both Wild Amulets land on reels 1 and 2 during the Demon Free Spins mode, adventurous winners will activate the Hell Spins Mode and receive between 4 and 8 spins on a random basis. Watch for the Wild Mask falling on the reel 3 and receive 6 to 10 new Hell Spins. Should the Wild Mask hits the center of the third reel, Win Multiplier doubles its value for the entire duration of this feature. The Hell Spins mode is re-triggerable and is the fastest way to the Demon Big Win.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on supported Play’n GO sites using a mobile browser. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Demon?
According to the official info, the default RTP stands at 96.50%, so our Demon recension sticks to that figure.

Our conclusion

Featuring the iconic metal band, this music-themed game has what it takes to arouse all your senses with immerse sound effects and equally matching graphics available in the HTML5 technology. Just like the Demon tutorial showed, each new bet is a new winning opportunity, so try your luck now even if you’re more into Dolly Parton’s work.

Best Demon Casinos & Bonus

Play Demon at the best Play’n Go casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Play’n Go as well as other providers Novomatic, Big Time Gaming or Habanero

PlayKasino €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim now!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.