Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Monkey God ist eine asiatisch anmutende Video-Slotmaschine, die Sie ins Kloster in einem fernen Reich führt, in dem sich die einzigartigen Funktionen der Kalamba Games wie Green Koi Bonus, Gold- und Silbersymbole, Wilds, Wild Multiplikatoren und Freispiele befinden, die zum Jackpot von 2000 Coins führen. Dies ist ein 5-Rollen-3-Reihen-Spiel mit 243 festen Gewinnlinien und einer Reihe von Wettkombinationen, die Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen begeistern werden. Sie können alle wichtigen Aspekte dieses interessanten Spiels in der Monkey God Slot Review finden.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Monkey God Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Monkey God Screenshots

Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Beginnen Sie mit einer Standardauswahl und wählen Sie, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen möchten. The Monkey God Free Play hat mehr als genug Demo-Münzen, mit denen Sie lernen können, wie man gewinnt und keine zusätzlichen Kosten verursachen.
Im Hinblick auf das Gameplay erfordert das Spiel 3 oder mehr gleichartige Symbole, die auf benachbarten Walzen platziert werden, um eine angemessene Anzahl von Münzen auszulösen. Zu diesem Zweck können Sie Wilds verwenden, die alle anderen Symbole ersetzen, mit Ausnahme derjenigen, die eine Bonusfunktion auslösen können. Das Basisspiel ist vollgepackt mit thematischen Symbolen wie Laternen, Münzen, Glückshüten und stilisierten Spielkarten von Neunen bis Assen. Der Münzwert liegt zwischen 0,38 € und 380 €, so dass Sie Ihre Wettstrategie entsprechend planen können.
Bevor sich die Walzen tatsächlich drehen, können Sie die Anzahl der Goldmünzen wählen, die Sie auf dem Auszahlungstisch sehen möchten. Auf diese Weise können Sie einen großen Gewinn erzielen, da ihre Auszahlungsrate deutlich höher ist als die der Silber-Symbole. Darüber hinaus löst jede Kombination von 15+ Goldsymbolen einen Bonus-Jackpot aus, während der Wilde Multiplikator 1, 2 oder 3 solcher Symbole ersetzen kann.
Jede Gewinnkombination mit grünen Koi-Items erhöht den Bonus-Spins-Meter von Bronze, Silber oder Gold auf Platin. Extra-Spins Item gewähren 1 weiteren Spin in dieser Runde, während mehr Bonus-Koi-Icons zu viel höheren Auszahlungen führen. Apropos, sammeln Sie 2 bis 5 blaue Diamanten und erhöhen Sie Ihre Banknotenrolle mit 180 bis 2000 Münzen.

Unser Fazit

Actiongeladen und mehr als lohnend, ist dies ein Spiel, das sowohl Neulingen als auch High Rollern gefallen wird, vorausgesetzt, sie haben das Zeug dazu, das Haus zu schlagen. Deshalb empfehlen wir dir, die Tipps von Monkey God zu verwenden und zu versuchen, deine Gewinnchancen zu verbessern, genau wie unsere letzten Gewinner.

Die besten Monkey God Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Monkey God in den besten Kalamba Games Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Kalamba Games sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming oder Play'n Go.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Play

Monkey God is an Asian-themed video slot machine taking you to the monastery in a faraway realm packed with the Kalamba Games’ unique features such as Green Koi Bonus, Gold and Silver Symbols, Wilds, Wild Multipliers, and Free Spins leading to the jackpot of 2000 coins. This is a 5-reel 3-row game with 243 fixed paylines and a number of betting combinations that will please players of all experience levels. You can find all the important aspects of this interesting game in the Monkey God slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Monkey God screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Monkey God screenshots

Start with a standard selection and choose will you play for fun or for real money. The Monkey God Free Play has more than enough demo coins you can use to learn how to win and make no additional costs.
In terms of the gameplay, the game requires 3 or more icons of the same kind placed on adjacent reels to trigger an appropriate number of coins. For this purpose, you can use Wilds that replaces all other icons, except those able to trigger a bonus feature. The base game is crowded with themed icons, such as lanterns, coins, lucky hats and stylized playing cards from Nines to Aces. The coin value ranges from €0.38 to €380, so you can plan your betting strategy accordingly.
Before the reels actually start spinning, you can choose the number of Gold Coins you’d like to see on the paytable. This is how you can score a big win since their payout rating is significantly higher than the Silver Symbols’. Moreover, any combination of 15+ Gold Symbols will trigger a Bonus Jackpot, while Wild Multiplier may replace 1, 2 or 3 such icons.
Each winning combination with Green Koi items increases the Bonus Spins meter from Bronze, Silver, or Gold to Platinum. Extra Spins item grant 1 more spin during this round, while more Bonus Koi icons lead to much higher payouts. Speaking of which, collect 2 to 5 Blue Diamonds and boost your bankroll with 180 to 2000 coins.

FAQ on Kalamba Games Monkey God

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3+ Monkey God Bonus items appear anywhere on the reels, you’ll receive 10 Monkey God Free Spins and all winnings subject of a 2x Multiplier. During this round, 2 more bonus icons lead to additional 3 spins. The luckiest winners will surely appreciate the Wild Multiplier of 3x randomly appeared before the rounds’ end.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on supported Kalamba Games sites using a mobile browser only because there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Monkey God?
The RTP goes from 94.84% to 97.45%, according to the official info. Our Monkey God recension proved the figure to be correct, while its variations also depend on the actual bet level.

Our conclusion

Action-packed and more than rewarding, this is a game that will please both newbies and high rollers, presuming they have what it takes to beat the house. That’s why we suggest you use the Monkey God tips and try to improve your winning odds, just like our recent winners did.

Best Monkey God Casinos & Bonus

Play Monkey God at the best Kalamba Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Kalamba Games as well as other providers Stakelogic, BGaming or Blueprint Gaming