Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Mit dem progressiven Slot All For One von Habanero Systems können Sie eine Welt voller Burgen, Prinzessinnen und der drei Musketiere erkunden. Der Slot bietet eine Vielzahl von verschiedenen Features zum Thema Fantasy, wie z.B. einen Ehrenschild, ein Scatter-Symbol, das All For One Freispiele auslöst, und einen progressiven Jackpot. In diesem All For One Slot Review geben wir Ihnen ein kurzes Tutorial und erzählen Ihnen alles Wichtige rund um das Gameplay von All For One.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für All For One verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

All For One Screenshots

Die Symbole von Alles für Einen, wie die Prinzessin, das Schloss, die Obstschalen und die drei Musketiere, müssen alle von links nach rechts ausgerichtet sein. All For One lässt Sie aus 1-10 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie, einem Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 20 sowie 1-25 Gewinnlinien wählen. Das Jokersymbol Schild der Ehre ersetzt jedes andere Symbol außer den drei Musketieren und verdreifacht die Gewinne für jede Gewinnkombination, in der es ein anderes Symbol ersetzt. Im Einklang mit dem faszinierenden Fantasy-Thema des Spiels lösen die drei Musketiere die Freispielfunktion All For One aus, die Ihnen bis zu 8 Freispiele gewährt, wenn einer der 3 Musketiere in einer Reihe von links nach rechts erscheint. Während der Freispielfunktion werden alle Ihre Gewinne verdoppelt. Mit dem Abschluss jedes Spin haben Sie die Chance, den progressiven Jackpot von All For One freizuschalten.

Unser Fazit

Alle für einen und einen für alle, vereint sind wir geteilt: Der Slot von Habanero Systems wird nicht nur die Fans der drei Musketiere beeindrucken, sondern auch eine gute Bewertung von denen erhalten, die von der fiktiven Arbeit von Alexandre Dumas nichts wissen - dank des x3-Multiplikators. Achten Sie darauf, die Freispielversion auf mehreren Websites zu überprüfen, wenn Sie sofort aus Spaß spielen wollen.

Die besten All For One Casinos & Bonus

Spiele All For One in den besten Habanero Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Habanero sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Habanero oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Crazeplay Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

You’ll be able to explore a world of castles, princesses and the three Musketeers with the progressive slot All For One by Habanero Systems. The slot offers a variety of different fantasy-themed features, like a Shield of Honor, a scatter symbol which will trigger All For One free spins, and a progressive jackpot. In this All For One slot review, we’ll give you a short tutorial and tell you about everything important concerning the gameplay of All For One.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try All For One yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

All For One screenshots

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

The symbols of All For One, like the princess, the castle, fruit bowls and the three Musketeers, must all be lined up from left to right. All For One will let you pick from 1–10 coins per payline, a coin value between 0.01 and 20 as well as 1–25 paylines. The Shield of Honor wild symbol will replace every other icon except the three Musketeers and triple the wins for every winning combination in which it substitutes another symbol. Staying in line with the intriguing fantasy theme of the game, the three Musketeers trigger the All For One free spin feature granting you up to 8 free spins if any of the 3 Musketeers appear on a row from left to right. During the free spin feature, all of your winnings will be doubled. With the conclusion of each spin, you’ll stand a chance at unlocking the All For One progressive jackpot.

FAQ on Habanero All For One

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Three or more of the Musketeers Porthos, Athos and D’Artagnan trigger 8 free spins, doubling all wins. Please note that they may appear mixed. The bonus game is the well-known Beat-the-Dealer gamble feature.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There are no limitations imposed on the mobile version of the All For One slot. You can use your Android tablet or your iPhone to spin whenever you like. The slot does not overload your memory space as you don’t have to download an app or an APK-file.
3. What is the RTP factor of All For One?
The RTP (Return to Player) factor of All For One has been placed at 96.00%.

Our conclusion

All For One and one for all, united we stand divided we fall: the slot by Habanero Systems will not only impress fans of The Three Musketeers, but will also receive a good rating from those who are unaware of the fictional work by Alexandre Dumas – thanks to the x3 multiplier. Make sure to check the free play version on several websites if you want to play for fun right away.

Best All For One Casinos & Bonus

Play All For One at the best Habanero casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Habanero as well as other providers NetEnt, GreenTube or Play'n Go

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.