Wild Sultan €300 + 75 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
€300 + 75 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

In Microgaming’s Mugshot Madness helfen die Spieler den Polizisten, kriminelle Tiere zu identifizieren, darunter Hunde, Katzen, ein Nashorn, ein Tintenfisch und ein Hahn. Seine klassischen 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 20 Gewinnlinien sind vielen Slot-Spielern bekannt. Um herauszufinden, warum Spieler diese Sot lieben, lesen Sie unseren Mugshot Madness Slot Review und Bewertung.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Mugshot Madness Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Mugshot Madness Screenshots

Intertops Casino €1.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: SIGNUP1000
Bonus holen!
€1.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: SIGNUP1000
Sichern

Mugshot Madness ist ein sehr einfacher Freispiel-Slot zum Drehen. Erste Spieler setzen ihre Einsätze: Wählen Sie 1-10 Münzen mit einem Wert von 0,01-0,50. Um einen neuen Spin mit dem gerade ausgewählten Einsatz zu starten, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Spin". In der Auszahlungstabelle des Spiels finden Sie verschiedene Werte für jedes Symbol, das in diesem Spielautomaten verfügbar ist. Neben dem Button'Spin' findest du eine Box, die verschiedene Statistiken über das Gameplay anzeigt. Im Abschnitt Optionen können Sie ein spezielles Merkmal aktivieren, das als'Quick Spin Option' bezeichnet wird, was in vielen Casinos nicht möglich ist.

Unser Fazit

Dieser Mugshot Madness Slot Review kann wie folgt zusammengefasst werden: Das Thema dieses Spiels ist eines der interessantesten, die wir kürzlich gesehen haben. Nicht nur die Standard-Symbole bieten Ihnen gute Preise, sondern auch die Scatter- und Wild-Symbole sind hoch dotiert und bieten den Spielern die Möglichkeit des Line-Up-Bonus und Freispiele.

Die besten Mugshot Madness Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Mugshot Madness in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Thunderkick, Eyecon oder Stakelogic.

Weitere beliebte Games

In Microgaming’s Mugshot Madness, players help cops identify criminal animals, including dogs, cats, a rhino, an octopus, and a rooster. Its classic 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 pay-lines will be familiar to many slot players. To find out why players love this sot, read our Mugshot Madness slot review and rating.

Want to see how Mugshot Madness works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Mugshot Madness screenshots

Microgaming Mugshot Madness Slot Review
Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim

Mugshot Madness is a very easy free play slot to spin. First players place their bets: choose to bet 1-10 coins with a value of 0.01-0.50. In order to start a new spin with the stake you just selected, click the ‘Spin’ button. In the paytable of the game you will find different values for every symbol available in this slot machine. Next to the ‘Spin’ button you will find a box that displays different statistics about the gameplay. In the options section, you can activate a special characteristic called the ‘Quick Spin option’, something that is not available on many casinos.

FAQ on Microgaming Mugshot Madness

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The wild symbol is the detective dog, and it substitutes for all symbols except the scatter. When this substitution happens, your wins will be multiplied by 2x. Five of these wilds will give you 20,000 coins at max bet. Three or more scatter symbols (sheriff star) will trigger the line-up feature, giving you 15, 20 or 25 Mugshot Madness free spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This game is optimised to run on both iPhone and Android mobile devices, without download.
3. What is the RTP factor of Mugshot Madness?
The theoretical return to player (RTP) of Mugshot Madness is 96.02%.

Our conclusion

This Mugshot Madness slot review can be summarised as follows: the theme of this game is one of the most interesting ones we’ve recently seen. Not only will the standard icons give you good prizes, but the scatter and wild symbols are also high paying and offer players the line-up bonus feature and free spins.

Best Mugshot Madness Casinos & Bonus

Play Mugshot Madness at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Euteller, PayPal or Paysafecard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Stakelogic, Booming Games or BGaming

More popular games