Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Taiga ist ein Video-Slot von Playson, der für Menschen entwickelt wurde, die wilde Tiere und Abenteuer lieben. Der Bär und der Tiger sind wiederkehrende Symbole, die Sie sicherlich während Ihres Spiels auf den 5 Walzen und 4 Linien sehen möchten, da sie die Joker- bzw. Bonussymbole darstellen. Das Bonussymbol belohnt Sie mit Freispielen, hat aber eine weitere Begrüßungsfunktion. Um alles darüber zu erfahren und herauszufinden, wie man in diesem Spiel gewinnt, lesen Sie bitte unseren Taiga Slot Review.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Taiga einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Taiga Screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Das Wild-Symbol ist im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes wild, da es durch einen Bären repräsentiert wird. Es kann alle Symbole auf der Auszahlungstabelle mit Ausnahme des Bonussymbols ersetzen. Das Bonussymbol, das einen Tiger darstellt, ist ein weiteres vielversprechendes Symbol. Wenn 3 Tiger-Symbole erscheinen, erhalten Sie 5 Freispiele und Ihr Einsatz wird verdoppelt. Während der Taiga-Freispiele lösen drei Bonussymbole 5 zusätzliche Freispiele aus. Neben dem Bären und dem Tiger sollen auch andere schön gestaltete Tiere wie Eichhörnchen, Wölfe und Füchse für einen großen Gewinn sorgen. Insgesamt machen die schönen Grafiken und flüssigen Animationen die Spielatmosphäre wirklich angenehm. Tipps: Im Autospielmodus kann der Spieler die Anzahl der zu spielenden Runden und eine Strategie für eine einzige Verlustgrenze festlegen. Allerdings werden potenzielle Gewinner vergeblich nach einem progressiven Jackpot suchen, da er fehlt, wenn Sie zum Spaß oder um das echte Geld spielen.

Unser Fazit

Taiga ist ein Videoslot des Softwareanbieters Playson und bietet schön gezeichnete Tiere und ein wildes Naturmotiv. Die Freispiele sowie die Joker- und Bonussymbole garantieren ein angenehmes Spielerlebnis und eine hohe Bewertung, auch wenn andere Merkmale wie ein progressiver Jackpot oder Bonusspiele fehlen.

Die besten Taiga Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Taiga in den besten Playson Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Playson sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Evolution Gaming oder Red Tiger Gaming.

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim

Taiga is a video slot powered by Playson tailored for people who love wild animals and adventures. The Bear and the Tiger are recurring symbols that you certainly want to see during your game on the 5 reels and 4 lines, as they represent the wild and the bonus symbols, respectively. The bonus symbol will reward you with free spins but has another welcome feature. In order to read all about it and discover how to win in this game, keep reading our Taiga slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Taiga yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Taiga screenshots

Playson Taiga Slot Review
888Casino 100% up to €140 Claim bonus!
100% up to €140
Claim
Slotty Vegas 100% up to €100 + 25 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 25 Free Spins
Claim
Casinoin 100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins
Claim

The wild symbol is wild in the true sense of the word, as it is represented by a Bear. It can substitute all symbols on the paytable except the bonus symbol. The bonus symbol, which depicts a Tiger, is another promising icon. If 3 Tiger icons appear, you will get 5 free spins and your bet will be doubled. During Taiga free spins, three bonus symbols will trigger 5 additional free rounds. Besides the Bear and the Tiger, other lovely designed animals such as squirrels, wolves and foxes are also to provide a big win. Overall, the nice graphics and fluid animations make the gaming atmosphere really pleasant. Tips: in the autoplay mode, the player can set the number of rounds to be played and a single loss limit strategy. However, prospective winners will search in vain for a progressive jackpot as it lacks when you play for fun or for the real money.

FAQ on Playson Taiga

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Taiga slot offers a Tiger bonus symbol which is especially advantageous for the players. Three of these Taiga bonus symbols do not only award free spins, but they will also double the players’ bet.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The mobile version of the Taiga slot allows you to play online on iPhone and Android smartphones and tablets without a need to download an app. Playson is hosting a free play version on the supported sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Taiga?
According to Playson’s info, the RTP factor is 95.31%.

Our conclusion

Taiga is a video slot offered by the software provider Playson and features nicely drawn animals and a wild nature theme. The free spins and the wild and bonus symbols guarantee a pleasant gaming experience and high rating, even if other characteristics such as a progressive jackpot or bonus games are missing.

Best Taiga Casinos & Bonus

Play Taiga at the best Playson casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Trustly, MasterCard or EcoPayz, and provide plenty of games from Playson as well as other providers Rabcat, Lightning Box or Thunderkick

Mr Green €100 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim
More popular games