Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Das progressive Big Deal-Jackpot-Spiel von Habanero Systems ermöglicht es Ihnen, eine Nacht im Casino mit seinen Vegas-Symbolen zu verbringen und bietet Ihnen mehrere Funktionen, die entweder Ihre Gewinne bei normalen Spielen verdoppeln oder während der bis zu 100 Freispiele, die Sie gewinnen können, um das Fünffache vervielfachen können. Dieser Big Deal Slot Review erklärt das Gameplay dieses Slot und Sie werden lernen, wie man gewinnt.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den The Big Deal Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

The Big Deal Screenshots

Der Spieler muss 2 oder 3 der gleichen Symbole auf der Auszahlungstabelle aufstellen, je nach Art der Symbole, um eine Gewinnkombination zu erzielen. Der Wettbetrag kann an Ihre Strategie angepasst werden, indem Sie einfach die Anzahl der Münzen, die Sie spielen möchten, den Wert, der jeder Münze zugewiesen wird, sowie den Einsatzlevel festlegen. Der Big Deal enthält das Cardsharp Wild Symbol, das den Preis eines jeden Symbols während normaler Spiele verdoppelt und es sogar um das Fünffache multipliziert, wenn es eine Kombination während freier Spiele ersetzt. Die Freispielfunktion wird ausgelöst, wenn drei oder mehr der Kartensymbole irgendwo auf den fünf Walzen erscheinen. Jede Karte zeigt dann insgesamt 5, 10 oder 20 kostenlose Spiele. Die Gewinner, die 5 Karten mit jeweils 20 freien Spielen schlagen, die an sie gebunden sind, erhalten somit 100 Big Deal Bonusspiele. Tipps: Zusätzliche kostenlose Spiele können durch drei weitere Karten enthüllt werden. Der progressive Jackpot steigt mit jedem Spiel und kann nach jedem Spiel gewonnen werden.

Unser Fazit

Der Big Deal wird sicherlich ein Erfolg für Spieler sein, die ihre Gewinne gerne vervielfacht haben. Das Scatter-Symbol erhöht zusätzlich die Chance, einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen. Für diejenigen, die ein besonders entspannendes Erlebnis suchen, gibt es den Play for Fun-Modus. Die von Casinoelementen inspirierten Grafiken tragen zur insgesamt hohen Bewertung dieses Video-Slot-Spiels bei.

Die besten The Big Deal Casinos & Bonus

Spiele The Big Deal in den besten Habanero Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Habanero sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Greentube (Novomatic) oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

The Big Deal progressive jackpot game by Habanero Systems will let you spend a night at the casino with its Vegas-themed symbols, offering you several features that could either double your winnings during normal games, or multiply them 5x during the up to 100 free spins you can win. This Big Deal Slot review will explain the gameplay of this slot and you’ll learn how to win.

Tired of reading? See the The Big Deal screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

The Big Deal screenshots

Habanero The Big Deal Slot Review

The player has to line up 2 or 3 of the same symbols on the paytable, depending on their nature, in order to hit a winning combination. The betting amount can be adjusted to fit your strategy by simply defining the number of coins you would like to play, the value allotted to each coin as well as the bet level. The Big Deal features the cardsharp wild symbol, which doubles the price of any symbol during normal games, and even multiplies it 5x if it substitutes any combination during free games. The free spin feature is triggered when three or more of the Card Symbols appear anywhere on the five reels. Each card will then reveal a total of 5, 10, or 20 free games. The winners who hit 5 cards with each 20 free games tied to them would thus get 100 Big Deal bonus games. Tips: additional free games can be unveiled by hitting three more cards. The progressive jackpot will increase during each game and can be won after each game.

FAQ on Habanero The Big Deal

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The fact that the player can win at least 15 and up to 100 free games and that the Big Deal free spins can be re-triggered certainly sets this progressive slot apart. And not only during the free games does the player have a chance to win big, thanks to the cardsharp symbol, each winning combination is doubled during normal games.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This game can be enjoyed on mobile devices (Android or iPhone) without any restrictions. Play online but no app download is required.
3. What is the RTP factor of The Big Deal?
The RTP info has not been officially released by Habanero Systems.

Our conclusion

The Big Deal will certainly be a success among players who like to have their winnings multiplied. The scatter symbol additionally increases the chance to score a big win. For those players looking for a particularly relaxing experience, there is a play for fun mode. The graphics inspired by casino elements add to the overall high rating of this video slot game.

Best The Big Deal Casinos & Bonus

Play The Big Deal at the best Habanero casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting customers from Singapore, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Interac, Visa Debit or Apple Pay, and provide plenty of games from Habanero as well as other providers Booming Games, BetSoft or Stakelogic

More popular games