Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Betreten Sie die aufregende Welt des 5 Rollen x 3 Reihen Video Slot Dragon Kingdom von Pragmatic Play. Du solltest keine Angst vor den majestätischen Drachen haben, denn sie sind der Schlüssel, um großartige Bonusfunktionen für Drachenreich freizuschalten. Unser Dragon Kingdom Slot Review wird die Spieler über die beeindruckende Dragon Kingdom Freispielfunktion informieren, bei der die Spieler nicht nur von 5 Freispiel-Feature-Spielen, sondern auch von einem super gestapelten Wild-Symbol und einem Multiplikator profitieren werden. Unser Dragon Kingdom Slot Review wird sich besonders auf die verschiedenen Bonus-Features konzentrieren und die speziellsten hervorheben sowie den Spielern unsere persönliche Bewertung geben.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Dragon Kingdom Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Dragon Kingdom Screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Die Spieler werden feststellen, dass die Entwickler von Dragon Kingdom wirklich alles andere als einen normalen Slot wollten, sobald sie ein paar Drehungen gemacht haben. Die Spieler können einen Einsatz von 1 - 10 Münzen mit einem entsprechenden Münzwert von 0,01 bis 0,5 pro Münze und Dragon Kingdom Gewinnlinie platzieren. Der höchste gewinnbare Betrag auf einer einzelnen Gewinnlinie ist das Dragon Kingdom Bonus-Jokersymbol, das dem Spieler den Payline-Jackpot von 2000 für den maximalen Wettbetrag gewährt, falls er 5 mal auf einer beliebigen Position getroffen wird. 3 oder mehr Drachenreich Freispiele Scatter Symbole lösen 5 Freispiele aus. Die Spieler müssen eine von fünf Optionen wählen, die die Position einer Wildrolle und eines Multiplikators betreffen. Wie genau es funktioniert, wird im nächsten Absatz ausführlich erläutert. Die Spieler haben auch die Möglichkeit, die Auto-Play-Funktion von Dragon Kingdom zu nutzen, mit der eine bestimmte Anzahl von Drachen-Spins automatisch ausgelöst werden können.

Unser Fazit

Auch wenn erfahrene Slot-Spieler bereits mit dem Drachen-Thema vertraut sind, bietet Pragmatic Plays Dragon Kingdom eine sehr abwechslungsreiche und spezielle Version des Themas. Ein einzelner Gewinnliniengewinn von bis zu 2000 erwartet die Spieler im Drachenreich zusätzlich zu den Freispielen im Drachenreich, bei denen ein super gestapeltes Symbol mit einem Multiplikator ausgewählt werden kann.

Die besten Dragon Kingdom Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dragon Kingdom in den besten Pragmatic Play Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Pragmatic Play sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, NetEnt oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

Enter the exciting world of the 5 reel by 3 row video slot Dragon Kingdom by Pragmatic Play. You shouldn’t be afraid of the majestic dragons as they’ll be the key to unlock great Dragon Kingdom bonus features. Our Dragon Kingdom slot review will let players know all about the impressive Dragon Kingdom free spins feature, during which players will benefit not only from 5 free play feature games, but also a super stacked wild symbol and a multiplier. Our Dragon Kingdom slot review will take a special focus on the various bonus features and highlight the most special one as well as give players our personal rating.

Want to see how Dragon Kingdom works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Dragon Kingdom screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Players will realize that the developers of Dragon Kingdom were really going for anything but an ordinary slot once they’ve made a few spins. Players can place a bet of 1 – 10 coins with a respective coin value of 0.01 to 0.5 per coin and Dragon Kingdom pay-line. The highest winnable amount on a single pay-line is the Dragon Kingdom bonus wild symbol, which awards the player with the pay-line jackpot of 2000 for the maximum betting amount in case it is hit 5 times on any position. 3 or more Dragon Kingdom free spins scatter symbols will trigger 5 free spins. Players will have to choose one out of five options concerning the position of a wild reel and a multiplier. How exactly it works will be thoroughly explained in the next paragraph. Players also have a choice to utilize the Dragon Kingdom auto-play feature, with which a certain number of dragon-themed spins can be triggered automatically.

FAQ on Pragmatic Play Dragon Kingdom

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Players of Dragon Kingdom pretty much get to decide their own fate as they’ll have to make a choice between a preferable reel position with a low multiplier and an undesired reel position with a high multiplier. For instance, if you choose the second reel as the stacked wild reel, you’ll get a x2 multiplier whereas if you take the 5fth reel all winnings will be multiplied by a factor of 5.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Dragon Kingdom can easily be played on mobile devices without any limitations or required downloads.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dragon Kingdom?
The RTP factor of Dragon Kingdom was placed at 96.47%.

Our conclusion

Even though veteran slot players may already be familiar with the dragon theme, Pragmatic Plays Dragon Kingdom does offer a highly diversified and special version of the theme. A single pay-line win of up to 2000 awaits players in the Dragon Kingdom on top of the Dragon Kingdom free spins, during which a super stacked symbol can be chosen with a multiplier.

Best Dragon Kingdom Casinos & Bonus

Play Dragon Kingdom at the best Pragmatic Play casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Pragmatic Play as well as other providers Play'n Go, NetEnt or Big Time Gaming

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.