CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Draculas Familie ist eine beängstigende Erfahrung, die Ihnen dieser Playson bietet, und es wird Ihnen ermöglichen, die berühmte fiktive Figur des späten 19. Jahrhunderts und seine Familie zu treffen. Dieser 5-Rollen-, 3-Reihen- und 15-Linien-Slot hat ein breites Angebot an Sonderfunktionen, darunter Wilds, Scatter, Multiplikatoren und Dracula’s Family Freispiele. Wir werden diese und andere Aspekte in diesem Dracula’s Family Slot Review erläutern.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Dracula´s Family verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Dracula´s Family Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Richten Sie mindestens drei Symbole der gleichen Art von links nach rechts aus, um zu gewinnen. Die Anzahl der aktiven Leitungen ist auf 15 eingestellt, während der Münzwert pro Zeile zwischen 0,15 und 75 liegt. Das Wild erscheint nur auf der 5. Rolle und ersetzt alle Symbole außer dem Scatter. Drei Scatter-Symbole lösen den freien fpins-Modus aus. Der erste, der verfügbar ist, sind die Mad Multiplikatoren. Nach drei Spielen in diesem Modus werden Sie Ewige Liebe freischalten, die Ihnen 15 Freispiele und 1 Dracula's Familienbonus gewährt. Es stehen zwei zusätzliche Modi mit steigenden Preisen und Multiplikatoren zur Verfügung. Ein Automatikbetrieb wird auch angeboten, wenn Sie die Walzen ohne Pausen eine bestimmte Anzahl von Mal drehen möchten.

Unser Fazit

Dracula's Family ist ein Video-Slot mit einer dunklen, aber lustigen Atmosphäre, der zu seiner globalen positiven Bewertung beiträgt. Dieser Slot hat viele Besonderheiten, von denen der interessanteste die vier verschiedenen Freispielmodi mit immer höheren Preisen und Multiplikatoren sind. Wenn Sie Glück haben, können Sie einen Jackpot gewinnen, der Ihren Einsatz auf das 1.750fache erhöht. Um den Slot-Review dieser Dracula's Family abzuschließen, möchten wir Sie auf die vielen Freispielmodi aufmerksam machen, falls Sie keine Lust haben, Geld auszugeben.

Die besten Dracula´s Family Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dracula´s Family in den besten Playson Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Playson sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Evolution Gaming oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

bCasino €500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim

Dracula’s Family is a scary experience brought to you by this Playson, and it will allow you to meet the famous late 19th century fictional character and his family. This 5-reel, 3-row and 15 pay line slot has a wide offer of special features, including Wilds, Scatters, multipliers and Dracula’s Family free spins. We will explain these and other aspects in this Dracula’s Family slot review.

Want to see how Dracula´s Family works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Dracula´s Family screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Align at least three symbols of the same kind from leftmost to rightmost to win. The number of active lines is set to 15, while the coin per line value ranges from 0.15 to 75. The Wild only appears on the 5th reel and substitutes all symbols except the Scatter. Three scatter symbols will trigger the free fpins mode. The first to be available is the Mad Multipliers. After three games in this mode, you will unlock Eternal Love, which awards you 15 free spins and 1 Dracula’s Family bonus. Two additional modes with increasing prizes and multipliers are available. An automatic mode is also offered if you wish to turn the reels for a certain number of times without pauses.

FAQ on Playson Dracula´s Family

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The special features offered by this slot include wild and scatter symbols as well as four different free spins modes.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play the mobile version of this game in both Android and iOS. You don’t need to download any apps.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dracula´s Family?
The RTP certified by Playson for the Dracula’s Family slot is 95.55 %.

Our conclusion

Dracula’s Family is a video slot with a dark yet funny atmosphere that contributes to its global positive rating. This slot has special features galore, the most interesting of which being the four different free spins modes with increasingly higher prizes and multipliers. If you’re lucky, you can win a jackpot that maximizes your stake up to 1,750x. To finish up this Dracula’s Family’s slot review, we would like to call your attention to the many free play modes, in case you don’t feel like spending any money whatsoever.

Best Dracula´s Family Casinos & Bonus

Play Dracula´s Family at the best Playson casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Playson as well as other providers GreenTube, Novomatic or Big Time Gaming

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Circus Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Circus Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.