Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Gier, Lust, Zorn, Völlerei, Neid, Faulheit und Eitelkeit sind die sieben Todsünden. In Play’n GO’s 7 Sünden haben die Spieler die Möglichkeit, Frauen, die jede dieser Sünden repräsentieren, persönlich kennenzulernen, während sie auf der Suche nach großen Gewinnen sind. Der Slot bietet nicht nur 243 verschiedene Gewinnmöglichkeiten, sondern auch eine Vielzahl von Sonderfunktionen, darunter ein Bonusspiel und Freispiele. Wenn Sie von dem fasziniert sind, was Sie bisher gehört haben, lesen Sie diese 7 Sins Slot Rezension und Bewertung.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man 7 Sins einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

7 Sins Screenshots

Unmittelbar nach dem Öffnen des Spielautomaten werden die Spieler feststellen, dass er wunderschön gestaltet ist. Jede der Frauen, die die 7 Sünden repräsentieren, hat ihre eigenen schönen Outfits und Requisiten. Das Layout ist ähnlich wie bei vielen anderen Online-Slots, mit 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen. Zusätzlich verfügt das Spiel über 243 Gewinnlinien, die sicherstellen, dass alle Kombinationen von drei oder mehr identischen Symbolen unabhängig von ihrer Position auf den Walzen bezahlt werden. Die Anzahl der Münzen pro Gewinnlinie ist auf 1 festgelegt, wobei die Spieler einen Einsatz von 0,1 bis 100 setzen können. Das Symbol 7 des Spiels fungiert als Jokersymbol, das jedes andere in einer Gewinnkombination ersetzen kann. Das Scatter-Symbol aktiviert 7 Sünden Freispiele, wenn sie auf den Walzen erscheinen.

Unser Fazit

Play'n GO's 7 Sins ist vollgepackt mit Freispielen, Multiplikatoren und sogar einem Bonusspiel. Der einzige Aspekt, den einige Spieler verpassen können, ist ein progressiver Jackpot. Das Beste daran ist, dass das Spiel für alle Handys verfügbar ist und über einen kostenlosen Spielmodus verfügt, so dass die Spieler ohne Echtgeldwetten spielen können.

Die besten 7 Sins Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 7 Sins in den besten Play’n Go Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Play’n Go sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Novomatic.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

188BET Casino 100% up to £188
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £188
Players accepted
Claim

[T&Cs apply], New customers only, 18+, begambleaware.org

Greed, lust, wrath, gluttony, envy, sloth and vanity are the seven deadly sins. In Play’n GO’s 7 sins, players get the opportunity to come face-to-face with women who represent each one of these sins, as they go on a quest for big wins. Not only does the slot have 243 different ways to win, but it also includes a multitude of special features including a bonus game and free spins. If you’re intrigued by what you’ve heard so far, read this 7 Sins slot review and rating.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for 7 Sins available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

7 Sins screenshots

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play
7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Immediately upon opening the slot, players will notice that it is beautifully-designed. Each of the women representing the 7 sins have their own beautiful outfits and props. The layout is similar to many other online slots, with 5 reels and 3 rows. Additionally, the game features 243 paylines, ensuring that all combinations of three or more identical symbols will pay, regardless of their positions on the reels. The number of coins per payline is fixed at 1. Players can wager a bet ranging from 0.1 up to 100. The game’s symbol 7 acts as the wild symbol, and these can replace any other in a winning combinations. The scatter symbol unlocks 7 Sins free spins when is appears on the reels.

FAQ on Play’n Go 7 Sins

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
If two scatter symbols appear on the reels during a spin, the 7 Sins bonus features is unlocked. This is called the ‘second chance’ feature, where players pick from one of the 7 deadly sins, and prizes include free spins and multipliers of up to 15x.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There aren’t any limitations when playing on a mobile. Although the game cannot be downloaded using any kind of app, it is available to play on any web browser on both iPhones and Androids.
3. What is the RTP factor of 7 Sins?
The RTP of the game is 96.28.

Our conclusion

Play’n GO’s 7 Sins is packed with free spins, multipliers and even a bonus game. The only aspect that some players may miss is a progressive jackpot. Best of all, the game is available to play on all mobiles, and has a free play mode so players can play without betting real money.

Best 7 Sins Casinos & Bonus

Play 7 Sins at the best Play’n Go casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Play’n Go as well as other providers Leander Games, Playson or 1x2 Gaming

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Fortune Jack BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games