Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Big Chef ist ein kostenloses Slot-Spiel, das von Microgaming im Mai 2015 veröffentlicht wurde. Das Spiel spielt in einem Restaurant und wird mit 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen angeboten. Das Spiel bietet Freispiele, Joker und einen großzügigen Jackpot. Um einige Tipps und weitere Informationen über dieses Spiel zu erhalten, fahren Sie fort mit unserem Big Chef Slot Review.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Big Chef verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Big Chef Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Das Spiel wird auf 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 15 Gewinnlinien gespielt. Spieler können 1-10 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie setzen, mit einem Münzwert von 0,01 bis 0,5. Der maximale Einsatz, der platziert werden kann, ist 75 wert, und der Slot hat einen statischen Jackpot von 100000. Das Spiel beinhaltet auch zwei Scatter-Symbole, von denen drei dem Spieler 10 Freispiele mit einem 2x Multiplikator gewähren. Wildsymbole erscheinen auch im Spiel, und es gibt auch ein Bonusspiel, das Big Chef würdig macht, seine hohe Bewertung zu erhalten.

Unser Fazit

Das Thema dieses Slots ist nicht so kreativ oder einprägsam wie bei anderen Microgaming-Slots. Die beiden Arten von Wild-Symbolen und eine Freispieloption, mit der Sie aus Spaß spielen können, machen dieses Spiel jedoch zu einer soliden Wahl im Microgaming-Katalog. Wenn diese Slot-Überprüfung Sie hungrig gemacht hat, die Walzen zu treffen, geben Sie Big Chef ein paar Drehungen.

Die besten Big Chef Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Big Chef in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Habanero oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Fortune Jack BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Big Chef is a free slot game released by Microgaming in May 2015. The game is set in a restaurant and comes with 5 reels and 3 rows. The game offers free spins, wild symbols and a generous jackpot. To get some tips and more information about this game, continue on with our Big Chef slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Big Chef yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Big Chef screenshots

Casino Adrenaline 110% up to €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
110% up to €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim
188BET Casino 100% up to £188
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £188
Players accepted
Claim

[T&Cs apply], New customers only, 18+, begambleaware.org

Blitzspins 200% up to €50
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
200% up to €50
Players accepted
Claim

The game is played on 5 reels, 3 rows and 15 pay-lines. Players can bet 1-10 coins per pay-line, with a coin value ranging from 0.01 to 0.5. The maximum bet that can be placed is worth 75, and the slot has a static jackpot of 100000. The game also includes two scatter symbols, three of which grant the player 10 free spins with a 2x multiplier. Wild symbols also appear in the game, and there is also a bonus game, making Big Chef worthy of its high rating.

FAQ on Microgaming Big Chef

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The most prominent feature is the scatter symbol, which triggers Big Chef free spins if you score three of these. The wild symbols also come with nice prizes, and can substitute for almost all symbols (excluding the scatter and service bell symbols).
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Microgaming has not designed this slot to operate on mobile devices. Players can play Big Chef on their computer’s web browser with no need to download an app to play the game.
3. What is the RTP factor of Big Chef?
The RTP of this game is 96.51% as stated by Microgaming.

Our conclusion

This slot’s theme is not as creative or catchy as other Microgaming slots. However, the two types of wild symbols, and a free play option which allows you to play for fun make this game a solid choice in the Microgaming catalogue. If this slot review has made you hungry to hit the reels, give Big Chef a few spins.

Best Big Chef Casinos & Bonus

Play Big Chef at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Playson, Evoplay or Wazdan

Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim
Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games