Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Inspiriert von den Weihnachtsferien, ist dieser Playson-Steckplatz ideal, wenn Sie diese magische Zeit zu jeder Jahreszeit erleben möchten. Dieser Slot bietet alle Besonderheiten, die man sich vorstellen kann: Joker, Streuungen, Freispiele, Multiplikatoren und ein lustiges Weihnachtsbonusspiel. Das Design ist eher klassisch, da die Walzen 5 sind, wie in den meisten der von diesem Anbieter betriebenen Slots, während die Anzahl der aktiven Leitungen 21 beträgt. Lesen Sie unseren Merry Christmas Slot Review, um die wichtigsten Eigenschaften dieses Slots besser zu verstehen.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Merry Christmas Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Die Atmosphäre dieses Spielautomaten ist traumhaft und die meisten Symbole werden durch Weihnachtsornamente repräsentiert. Richten Sie drei oder mehr von ihnen auf einer aktiven Linie aus, um eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden. Der Wild ersetzt alle anderen Symbole außer dem Scatter und dem Bag. Letzteres wird deinen Preis stark vervielfachen (sollten drei bis fünf Taschensymbole auf deinem Feld erscheinen). Drei Scatter lösen 15 Merry Christmas Freispiele aus. In diesem Modus gibt es zwei zusätzliche Wilds mit dem Weihnachtsmann und seinem Schlitten sowie ein spezielles Bonussymbol, das das Bonusspiel auslösen kann. Dieses Symbol kann entweder auf der 1. oder 5. Rolle erscheinen. Wenn du es siehst, wähle das Symbol des Weihnachtsbaums, das du bevorzugst, und finde heraus, welchen Preis du gewonnen hast.

Unser Fazit

Merry Christmas ist ein entspannender Videoslot mit Urlaubsatmosphäre und einigen Besonderheiten. Sie können Joker-, Scatter- und Bonussymbole verwenden, um den potenziellen Preis zu erhöhen, und Sie können auch Freispiele gewinnen oder einen spannenden Bonusmodus spielen. Playson legte Wert auf klare Grafiken und nette Animationen, die das Spielerlebnis bereichern und eine positive Bewertung erhalten, die wir in diesem Merry Christmas Slot Review bestätigen können.

Die besten Merry Christmas Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Merry Christmas in den besten Playson Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Playson sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, NetEnt oder Evolution Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play

Inspired by Christmas Holidays, this Playson-powered slot is ideal if you want to live this magic period any time of the year. This slot offers all the special features one can think of: Wild symbols, Scatters, free spins, multipliers and a Merry Christmas bonus game. The design is rather classic since the reels are 5 as in most of the slots powered by this provider, while the number of active lines is 21. Read our Merry Christmas slot review to better understand the most important characteristics of this slot.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Merry Christmas screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Merry Christmas screenshots

KatsuBet 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Blitzspins 200% up to €50
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
200% up to €50
Players accepted
Claim

The atmosphere offered by this slot is dreamlike and most of the symbols are represented by Christmas ornaments. Align three or more of them on an active line to make a winning combination. The Wild substitutes all the other icons except the Scatter and the Bag. The latter will greatly multiply your prize (should three to five bag symbols appear on your field). Three Scatters trigger 15 Merry Christmas free spins. When on this mode, there are two additional Wilds featuring Santa and his sledge as well as a special bonus symbol that can trigger the bonus Game. This symbol can either appear on the 1st or the 5th reels. If you see it, choose the Christmas Tree symbol you prefer and find out which prize you have won.

FAQ on Playson Merry Christmas

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Merry Christmas offers many special features, the most original of which is the bonus mode where you have to choose a Christmas tree to find out your prize.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
A mobile version of this slot is available and allows playing either on desktop computer or mobile devices without renouncing to any feature.
3. What is the RTP factor of Merry Christmas?
The RPT of the Merry Christmas slot is equal to 95.18 %.

Our conclusion

Merry Christmas is a relaxing video slot with Holiday atmosphere and several special features. You can use wild symbols, scatter and bonus symbols to increase the potential prize, and you can also win free spins or play an exciting bonus mode. Playson put emphasis on clear-cut graphics and nice animations that enrich the game experience and scores a positive rating we can confirm in this Merry Christmas slot review.

Best Merry Christmas Casinos & Bonus

Play Merry Christmas at the best Playson casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Playson as well as other providers Booming Games, Red Rake Gaming or Playson

Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games