bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Betreten Sie den Tattoo-Salon dieser 5-Rollen-Microgaming-Video-Slot mit 4 Reihen und sehen Sie, ob Sie einen Satz Tattoos zuordnen können, um Hot Ink Freispiele auszulösen. Zwei verschiedene Hot Ink Freispielfunktionen warten auf die Spieler dieses Slot. Unser Hot Ink Slot Review informiert Sie über den Hot Ink Bonusmultiplikator und die verschiedenen Preise, die Sie im 5 x 4 Spielgitter erwarten können. Dieser Hot Ink Slot Review wird sich auf die Spielmechanik konzentrieren und den Lesern unsere Bewertung geben.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Hot Ink Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wie funktioniert der Slot?
Ihre Chancen, eine Gewinnkombination zu erzielen, werden durch die 1024 Auszahlungen in diesem Slot unterstützt. Setzen Sie zwischen 1 und 10 Münzen mit einem Münzwert von 0,01 bis 0,25 pro Münze. Die Spieler haben die Möglichkeit, nach jedem abgeschlossenen Spin für einen erneuten Spin einer Rolle zu bezahlen. 3 oder mehr Koi-Fischsymbole gewähren dem Spieler insgesamt 20 Hot Ink Freispiele. Weitere 10 Freispiele können während des Hot Ink Tattoo Bonus gewonnen werden. Die Freispiele, die mit dem Tattoo-Bonus belohnt werden, haben einen attraktiven x2-Multiplikator, was bedeutet, dass alle Ihre Gewinne automatisch verdoppelt werden.

Unser Fazit

Unsere großartige Bewertung dieses tätowierten Microgaming-Slots basiert in erster Linie auf den großartigen Hot Ink Freispielfunktionen. Aber auch das Slot-Interface ist erwähnenswert. Dieses kreative und farbenfrohe Thema sorgt für ein interessantes Erlebnis. Der Jackpot mit 1000 Münzen erwartet Sie während der bis zu 20 Hot Ink Freispiele. Vervollständigen Sie einen Satz Tattoos während der Hot Ink Bonusfunktion und gewinnen Sie weitere 10 Hot Ink Freispiele.

Die besten Hot Ink Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Hot Ink in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Novomatic oder Evolution Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Quick Slot 200% up to €500 Claim bonus!
200% up to €500
Claim

Enter the tattoo parlour of this 5-reel by 4-row Microgaming video slot and see if you can match a set of tattoos in order to trigger Hot Ink free spins. Two distinct Hot Ink free spins features await players of this slot. Our Hot Ink slot review will let you in on the Hot Ink bonus multiplier and the various prizes one can expect to score on the 5-by-4 play-grid. This Hot Ink slot review will focus on the game-play mechanics and provide readers with our rating.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Hot Ink available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Hot Ink screenshots

Microgaming Hot Ink Slot Review

How does the Slot work?
Your chances of scoring a winning combination are helped by this slot’s 1024 pay-ways. Bet between 1 and 10 coins with a coin value ranging from 0.01 to 0.25 per coin. Players will have the opportunity to pay for a re-spin of a reel after each concluded spin. 3 or more koi fish symbols grant the player a total of 20 Hot Ink free spins. Another 10 free spins can be gained during the Hot Ink tattoo bonus. The free spins awarded with the tattoo bonus come with an attractive x2 multiplier, meaning that all of your wins will be automatically doubled.

FAQ on Microgaming Hot Ink

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The most distinct features are certainly the two different Hot Ink free spins features. The two koi fish trigger 20 Hot Ink free spins during which all accrued winnings will be doubled. Another free play feature grants the player a total of 10 free spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Players will not find any mobile download versions available for this Microgaming video slot.
3. What is the RTP factor of Hot Ink?
Players can look forward to an RTP (return to player) factor of 97.5%.

Our conclusion

Our great rating of this tattoo-themed Microgaming slot is primarily based on the great Hot Ink free spins features. However, the slot interface is also worth a mention. This creative and colorful theme makes for an interesting experience. The 100000-coin jackpot awaits you during the up to 20 Hot Ink free spins. Complete a set of tattoos during the Hot Ink bonus feature and win another 10 Hot Ink free spins.

Best Hot Ink Casinos & Bonus

Play Hot Ink at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Lightning Box, Leander Games or Stakelogic

More popular games