Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Bacchus ist ein Slot, der von Booming Games betrieben wird. Wie der Name schon sagt, erinnert dieser Slot an den römischen Gott des Weins. Daher ist es leicht, sich die entspannte Atmosphäre dieses Spiels vorzustellen. Der Slot bietet eine Vielzahl von Sonderfunktionen, darunter Freispiele, die durch die Scatter-Symbole aktiviert werden, und progressive Jackpot-Slots. Du kannst sie alle im Freispielmodus von Bacchus ausprobieren. Lesen Sie weiter den Bacchus Slot Review, um die wichtigsten Informationen zu entdecken, die dieses Spiel zu einer guten Wahl für Sie machen würden.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Bacchus Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Bacchus Screenshots

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Das erste, was Sie tun müssen, um mit dem Spielen zu beginnen, ist, Ihren Einsatzbereich festzulegen. Sie können den Betrag, den Sie setzen möchten, von 0,03 bis 3 wählen, und Sie können von 1 bis 20 Wettlinien aktivieren, so dass es viele Möglichkeiten gibt, das Spiel an Ihr Budget anzupassen. Du musst mindestens drei identische Symbole ausrichten, also ist das die Strategie, die du befolgen musst, um zu gewinnen. In der Gewinntabelle gibt es ein Jokersymbol, das alle anderen ersetzt, abzüglich der Streuung, und ein Streusymbol, das Freispiele aktiviert. Sie können einen Automatikmodus einstellen, bei dem sich die Walzen für eine bestimmte Anzahl von Zeit automatisch drehen. Wenn Sie einen großen Gewinn erzielen, können Sie sogar spielen und eine Double-or-Nothing-Runde spielen.

Unser Fazit

Der Bacchus-Slot von Booming Games ist ein Fantasy-Spiel mit einer schönen und entspannten Atmosphäre, dank der Grafiken, die dem römischen Gott des Weins gewidmet sind, und der angenehmen Musik im Hintergrund. Dieser Slot bietet mehrere besondere Features, darunter ein 10-Freispiele-Bonusspiel, wenn Sie 3 oder mehr Bacchus-Icons treffen; Freispiele und einen großen Wettbereich, der nach Ihren Bedürfnissen personalisiert werden kann. Wenn dies der richtige Platz für Sie zu sein scheint, können Sie die Demoversion nur zum Spaß spielen, bevor Sie Ihr Geld einsetzen.

Die besten Bacchus Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Bacchus in den besten Booming Games (BG) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Booming Games (BG) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Evolution Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Bacchus is a slot powered by Booming Games. As the name lets on, this slot brings to mind the Roman god of wine. Therefore, it is easy to imagine the relaxed atmosphere of this game. The slot offers a great number of special features, including free spins activated by the scatter symbols and progressive jackpot slots. You can try all of them in Bacchus’s free play mode. Keep reading the Bacchus slot review to discover the most important info that would make this game a good choice for you.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Bacchus screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Bacchus screenshots

The first thing you have to do to start playing is setting your bet range. You can choose the amount you want to bet from 0.03 to 3, and you can activate from 1 to 20 betting lines, so there are plenty of options to personalize the game according to your budget. You have to align at least three identical symbols, so, that’s the strategy to follow in order to win. In the paytable, there is a wild symbol that replaces all the others minus the scatter, and a scatter symbol that activates free spins. You can set an automatic mode to let the reels spin automatically for a certain number of times. When you hit a big win, you can even choose to gamble and play a double-or-nothing round.

FAQ on Booming Games Bacchus

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The special features of the Bacchus slot include wild symbols, scatters, free spins and a gamble mode that you can select after a win if you want to try to double the prize. The 4th one is the wild reel, meaning it can either show wild or scatter symbols.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There is no app to download for iPhone or Android devices, but you can play without limitations on mobile devices using your browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Bacchus?
The official RTP of the Bacchus slot has not yet been released by the provider, although you can expect to have to work a bit on the slot to be among the winners. No big win at sight, though.

Our conclusion

Booming Games’ Bacchus slot is a fantasy-themed, play for fun sort of game with a nice and relaxed atmosphere, thanks to the graphics dedicated to the Roman god of wine and to the pleasant music in the background. This slot offers several special features, including a 10-free-spin bonus game if you hit 3 or more Bacchus icons; free spins and a wide betting range that can be personalized according to your needs. If this seems to be the right slot for you, you can play the demo version just for fun before betting your money.

Best Bacchus Casinos & Bonus

Play Bacchus at the best Booming Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Booming Games as well as other providers Play'n Go, Novomatic or Red Tiger Gaming

FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.