CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Dieser brandneue Big Time Gaming Slot wird in einer Disco gespielt. Sie werden Tacos, Glocken und Discokugeln sehen, und die innovativen Funktionen werden Ihren Griff halten. Lesen Sie weiter unseren Danger High Voltage Slot Review, um die anderen elektrisch geladenen Freispielfunktionen dieses Spiels zu testen.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Danger High Voltage Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Danger High Voltage Screenshots

Gefahr Hochspannung wird in einem 6×4-Raster gespielt und erfordert, dass Sie einen Einsatz von 0,02 bis 40 pro Spin machen und anschließend die verschiedenen Symbole zu einer Gewinnkombination zusammenstellen. 6 Kronen-Herzsymbole in Folge bringen Ihnen den elektrischen Jackpot von 100 €. Der kreative High Voltage Slot bietet Ihnen zwei verschiedene Wild Features sowie zwei High Voltage Freispielfunktionen. Sowohl das Wild Fire als auch das Wild Electricity Symbol ersetzen alle anderen, mit Ausnahme der Scatter, aber nur letztere multiplizieren Ihre Gewinne mit x6. Während der Bonusfunktion Gefahr Hochspannung können Sie sehen, wie Ihre Wildnisse mit x11 bis x66 multipliziert werden. Es gibt 2 Möglichkeiten, Freispiele zu erhalten: die 15 Hochspannungsfreispiele und die 7 Tore der Hölle Freispiele.

Unser Fazit

Die allgemeine Atmosphäre dieses Big Time Gaming-Slots ist eher retro, während sich die Features des Spiels im direkten Vergleich mit seinen modernen Pendants sicherlich nicht verstecken müssten. 4096 Gewinnmöglichkeiten, die Danger High Voltage Freispiele und der Danger High Voltage Bonus Joker, bei dem Sie Ihre benachbarten Gewinne mit dem Faktor x66 multipliziert sehen können. In diesem Danger High Voltage Slot Test freuen wir uns, ihn mit einer positiven Bewertung zu schmücken, insbesondere wegen dieses ungewöhnlich hohen Multiplikators.

Die besten Danger High Voltage Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Danger High Voltage in den besten Big Time Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Big Time Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Evolution Gaming oder Big Time Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

This brand new Big Time Gaming slot is set in a disco. You’ll see tacos, bells, and disco balls, and the innovative features are bound to hold your grip. Keep on reading our Danger High Voltage slot review to check out the other electrically charged free spin features this game has to offer.

Want to see how Danger High Voltage works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Danger High Voltage screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Danger High Voltage is played on a 6×4 grid and requires you to take a bet from 0.02 to 40 per spin and subsequently line up the several symbols to form a winning combination. 6 crown heart symbols in a row will get you the electric jackpot of 100 €. The creative High Voltage slot will offer you two different wild features, as well as two High Voltage free spins features. Both the Wild Fire and the Wild Electricity symbols will replace all of the other ones, except for the scatter, but only the latter will multiply your wins by x6. During the Danger High Voltage bonus wilds feature, you may see your Wilds multiplied by x11 to x66. There are 2 ways to gain free spins: the 15 High Voltage free spins and the 7 Gates of Hell free spins.

FAQ on Big Time Gaming Danger High Voltage

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The High Voltage wilds are certainly the most special aspect about this game. Each free spin won with this feature will be multiplied by the respectively highlighted multiplier.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This slot is available for mobile devices. Just access it through your web browser. There is currently no download version of the game.
3. What is the RTP factor of Danger High Voltage?
The RTP factor was set at a 95.67 %

Our conclusion

The general atmosphere of this Big Time Gaming slot is rather retro, whereas the game’s features certainly wouldn’t have to hide in a direct comparison with its modern counterparts. 4096 ways to win, the Danger High Voltage free spins and the Danger High Voltage bonus wild, during which you may see your adjacent wins multiplied by a factor of x66. In this Danger High Voltage slot review, we’re happy to grace it with a positive rating, especially because of this unusually high multiplier.

Best Danger High Voltage Casinos & Bonus

Play Danger High Voltage at the best Big Time Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Big Time Gaming as well as other providers Play'n Go, iSoftBet or Habanero

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
betsson Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betsson Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.