CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Barber Shop Uncut verspricht ein ganz besonderes Thema mit einigen sehr interessanten Gameplay-Funktionen. In unserem Barber Shop Uncut Slot Review erzählen wir Ihnen als Spieler alles, was Sie wissen müssen und zeigen Ihnen den Weg durch den Thunderkick Friseursalon. Wenn Sie sowohl Freispiele als auch Wiederholungsspiele mögen, werden Sie sicherlich den Friseurladen Uncut genießen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie unseren Friseurladen Uncut Slot Review beenden, wenn Sie nicht alle Tipps und Tricks verpassen möchten, die wir Ihnen mitgeliefert haben.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Barber Shop Uncut Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Barber Shop Uncut Screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Um einen Sieg zu erzielen, müssen Sie die Symbole nacheinander von links nach rechts auf den 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen des Spiels anordnen. Das Spiel bietet Ihnen eine großzügige Menge von 40 Gewinnlinien, um einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen. Treffen Sie eine Entscheidung darüber, wie viel Geld Sie mitnehmen möchten, bevor Sie den Friseurladen betreten. Setzen Sie zwischen 0,10 und 100 pro Runde, wobei Sie bedenken müssen, dass Ihr persönlicher Wettbetrag in direktem Zusammenhang mit der Höhe des Geldpreises steht, den Sie gewinnen werden. Gewinnen Sie bis zu 30 Freispiele für den Friseurladen, indem Sie 5 oder mehr Bonussymbole für den Friseurladen ohne Schnitt erhalten. Sobald alle Freispiele des Friseursalons Nicht abgeschnitten gespielt wurden, wird die Bonusfunktion aktiviert. Dank der Bonusfunktion werden sich die Walzen so lange drehen, wie es dauert, um die Gewinnkombination Barber Shop Uncut zu erzielen.

Unser Fazit

Den Friseurladen gut gepflegt und vielleicht sogar als großen Gewinner verlassen? Das ist vielleicht gar nicht so schwer vorstellbar, wenn man die Vielzahl der verschiedenen Bonusfunktionen des Friseursalons Uncut betrachtet. Zum Beispiel wird die Bonusfunktion Inwinity Spin des Friseursalons Uncut die Walzen so lange drehen lassen, wie es dauert, bis ein Gewinn erzielt wird. Es ist unsere persönliche Bewertung, dass Sie diesem Video-Slot von Pragmatic Play unbedingt eine Chance geben sollten.

Die besten Barber Shop Uncut Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Barber Shop Uncut in den besten Thunderkick Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Thunderkick sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, iSoftBet oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Barber Shop Uncut promises quite a unique theme with several very interesting gameplay features. In our Barber Shop Uncut slot review, we’ll tell you as the player everything you’ll need to know and show you the way around the Thunderkick barbershop. If you’re into both free-spins and re-spins you are sure to enjoy Barber Shop Uncut. Make sure to finish our Barber Shop Uncut slot review if you don’t want to miss out on all of the tips & tricks we included.

Want to see how Barber Shop Uncut works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Barber Shop Uncut screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim
Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim
Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

In order to strike a win you’ll have to line up the symbols consecutively from left to right on the 5 reels and 3 rows of the game. The game offers you a generous amount of 40 pay-lines to strike a big win. Take a decision on how much money you’d like to take with you before you enter the barber shop. Wager between 0.10 and 100 per spin keeping in mind, that your personal betting amount will be directly connected to the size of the cash prize you’ll stand to win. Win up to 30 Barber Shop Uncut free spins by scoring 5 or more Barber Shop Uncut bonus symbols. Once all of the Barber Shop Uncut free spins have been played, the inwinity bonus feature will be activated. Thanks to the inwinity bonus feature, the reels will spin as long as it takes to score Barber Shop Uncut winning combination.

FAQ on Thunderkick Barber Shop Uncut

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
We really hope, that the first half of this Barber Shop Uncut slot review has already shed some light on the sheer endless amount of bonus features. Quite distinctive, however, are both the bonus feature, during which the player can gain free spins, as well as the Inwinity bonus feature.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Head on out to the barber and exploit the various lucrative Barber Shop Uncut bonus features on your mobile Android or Apple device. Launch the game on your mobile web browser and get started. No downloads required.
3. What is the RTP factor of Barber Shop Uncut?
Thunderkick has placed the RTP factor at a rate of 97%.

Our conclusion

Leave the barber shop well groomed and perhaps even as a big winner? That might not actually be that hard to imagine considering the multitude of various Barber Shop Uncut bonus features. For instance, the Barber Shop Uncut bonus Inwinity Spin feature will make the reels spin as long as it takes to strike a win. It is our personal rating that you should definitely give this video slot by Pragmatic Play a shot.

Best Barber Shop Uncut Casinos & Bonus

Play Barber Shop Uncut at the best Thunderkick casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Thunderkick as well as other providers Novomatic, iSoftBet or Big Time Gaming

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.