Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Lara Croft Temples and Tombs ist der Microgaming Flaggschifftitel für 2019 und der dritte Teil der Serie mit dem mutigen Schatzsucher. Zurück in den Untergrund gebracht, muss Lara einer kalten klaustrophobischen Höhle entkommen und die Beute auf 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 243 Gewinnlinien verteilen. Bewaffnet mit den Walzen, Wilds, Scatters, Multiplikatoren, 3 Jackpots und Freispielen, kann sie den großen Gewinn von 5000x des investierten Geldes erzielen. Lesen Sie mehr in der Lara Croft Temples and Tombs Slot Review.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Lara Croft Temples and Tombs Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Lara Croft Temples and Tombs Screenshots

Bevor Sie einen Maya-Tempel betreten, der vor Gold und Nephrit schimmert, wird Lara Sie fragen, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen würden, also lassen Sie die Antwort Ihre Ambitionen und Erfahrungen darstellen.

Die Symbole sind in Steinblöcke gemeißelt und werden nach ihrer Auszahlungsrate gruppiert. Die lohnendere Seite zeigt Lara selbst in verschiedenen Action-Einstellungen, während die andere Seite des Spektrums mit Leuchttürmen, Grapeln, Rucksäcken und Wasserkrügen ausgestattet ist, die deutlich billiger sind.

Wenn die porträtierte Lara fünfmal auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie von links erscheint, nehmen glückliche Gewinner den Big Win von 50x ihres Einsatzes. Eine weitere Sache: Du kannst den Skarabäus Wild verwenden, um alle anderen Symbole zu ersetzen, außer dem Scatter.

Außerdem sind Wilds Sammlersymbole und können entweder den Minor, Major oder Grand Jackpot Preis im Wert von 15x, 100x oder 5000x Ihres Einsatzes auslösen.

Während des Hauptlaufs können Sie jederzeit die Funktion Rolling Reels auslösen und sehen, wie die Gewinner-Symbole auseinanderbrechen und durch neue ersetzt werden. Praktisch ermöglicht dies aufeinanderfolgende Gewinne in einem einzigen Spin und den erhöhten Multiplikator von bis zu 5x. Sobald Sie die Kette durchbrechen, werden Sie in die Ausgangsposition gebracht.

Die gleiche Routine gilt für den Freispielmodus von Lara Croft Temples and Tombs, bei dem die Auszahlungstabelle in Democredits anstelle von echtem Geld berechnet wird. Dennoch ist es der beste Weg, zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und nichts im Voraus bezahlt.

Denken Sie daran, dass die Wettstrategie den Betrag des Lara Croft Temples and Tombs Bonuspreises beeinflusst. Zu diesem Zweck können Sie zwischen 0,20 € und 20 € pro Runde setzen.

Unser Fazit

Mit dem ikonischen Charakter und den lohnenden Jackpots ist dies ein etwas härteres Spiel, das erfahrenen Spielern empfohlen wird, wie die Rezension von Lara Croft Temples and Tombs zeigt. Als Neuling, der Lara verehrt, empfehlen wir dir, alle hier gesammelten Tipps zu nehmen und zu versuchen, ihr zu helfen, den Weg nach draußen zu finden.

Die besten Lara Croft Temples and Tombs Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lara Croft Temples and Tombs in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Novomatic.

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

Lara Croft Temples and Tombs is the Microgaming flagship title for 2019 and the third installment in the series starring the brave treasure-seeker. Brought back to the underground, Lara must escape a cold claustrophobic cave and take the loot spread around 5 reels, 3 rows, and 243 paylines. Armed with the Rolling Reels, Wilds, Scatters, Multipliers, 3 Jackpots, and Free Spins, she can take the big win of 5000x the money invested. Read more in the Lara Croft Temples and Tombs slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Lara Croft Temples and Tombs screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Lara Croft Temples and Tombs screenshots

Yobetit Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! Yobetit Casino
Players accepted
Play
Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Before entering a Mayan temple shimmering with gold and nephrite, Lara will ask you would you play for fun or for real money, so let the answer depicts your ambitions and experience.

Symbols are carved into stone blocks and are grouped by their payout rating. The more rewarding side features Lara herself in various action settings, while the other side of the spectrum comes with beacons, grapnels, knapsacks and water jugs paying significantly lower.

When the portraited Lara appears 5 times on an active payline placed from the leftmost, lucky winners will take the Big Win of 50x their stake. One more thing: you can use the Scarab Wild to replace all other icons, except for the Scatter.

Also, Wilds are collectible symbols and may trigger either the Minor, Major or Grand jackpot prize worth 15x, 100x, or 5000x your stake, respectively

At any time during the main run, you can trigger the Rolling Reels feature and see the winning icons break up to be replaced by new ones. Practically, this enables consecutive wins in a single spin and the Increased Multiplier of up to 5x. Once break the chain, you'll be taken to the starting position.

The same routine goes for the Lara Croft Temples and Tombs Free Play mode, where the paytable is calculated in demo credits instead of real money. Still, it makes the great way to learn how to win and pay nothing in front.

Remember the betting strategy affects the amount of the Lara Croft Temples and Tombs Bonus prize. For this purpose, you can wager between €0.20 and €20 per spin.

FAQ on Microgaming Lara Croft Temples and Tombs

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3+ Scatters land anywhere on the reels, you will be rewarded with 8 to 32 Free Spins. Extra games also feature the Increased Multiplier, but this time it comes in iterations of 3x, 6x, 9x, and 15x. A new batch of 3 Scatters grant 8 additional spins leading to the maximum of 80 rounds at the casino's expense.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online using any modern mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lara Croft Temples and Tombs?
The official RTP info is disclosed by Microgaming and the Lara Croft Temples and Tombs tutorial sticks to the figure of 96.05%.

Our conclusion

Featuring the iconic character and rewarding jackpots, this is a bit harder game recommended to more experienced players, as shown in the Lara Croft Temples and Tombs recension. As a newbie worshipping Lara, we suggest you take all the tips gathered here and try to help her find the way out.

Best Lara Croft Temples and Tombs Casinos & Bonus

Play Lara Croft Temples and Tombs at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers GreenTube, Habanero or Red Tiger Gaming

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim now! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.