bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Lightning Box Games gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich mit Delfinen zu drehen, mit dem neuen Slot Dolphin Gold. Das Spiel spielt in der Mitte des Ozeans und bietet Freispiele, eine gestapelte Wildnis und eine Autospieloption. Um das Spiel selbst zu testen, können Sie den Freispielmodus nutzen – nachdem Sie diesen Dolphin Gold Slot Review gelesen haben, um die besten Tipps und Strategien und unsere allgemeine Bewertung herauszufinden.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Dolphin Gold Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Dolphin Gold Screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Spieler können Wetten auf eine beliebige Anzahl von Gewinnlinien platzieren, die von 1 bis 40 reichen, und Münzgrößen können zwischen einem Minimum von 0,01 und einem Maximum von 10 definiert werden. Insgesamt hat der Slot 5 Walzen und 4 Reihen, und die Gewinnkombinationen bestehen aus drei oder mehr identischen Symbolen, die von links nach rechts gehen. Das Spiel hat keinen progressiven Jackpot, aber der maximale Einzelgewinn pro Runde beträgt 1.000 - eine ermutigende Summe für diejenigen, die nach großen Gewinnen suchen. Bei den Besonderheiten spielen Delfine eine Schlüsselrolle in diesem Spiel. Der Blaue Delphin fungiert sowohl als Joker- als auch als Scatter-Symbol und wendet einen 2x Multiplikator auf substituierte Gewinne an. Das zusätzliche Wild-Symbol Gold Dolphin erscheint nur bei Freispielen. Obwohl es kein Delphin Gold Bonusspiel gibt, hat der Slot genügend Features, um Sie trotzdem interessant zu halten.

Unser Fazit

Dolphin Gold ist ein weiterer anständiger Slot von Lightning Box Games, besonders für diejenigen, die einen traditionellen Slot suchen, der einfach zu bedienen ist, aber gleichzeitig spezielle Features wie Freispiele hat. Insgesamt ist es gut gestaltet und angenehm, trotz des Fehlens eines Bonusspiels und eines progressiven Jackpots.

Die besten Dolphin Gold Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dolphin Gold in den besten Lightning Box Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Lightning Box sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Novomatic oder Evolution Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Lightning Box Games gives you the chance to spin with dolphins, with its new slot Dolphin Gold. The game is set in the middle of the ocean, and offers free spins, a stacked wild and an autoplay option. To test out the game for yourself, you can use the free play mode – after having read this Dolphin Gold slot review to find out the best tips and strategies and our general rating.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Dolphin Gold screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Dolphin Gold screenshots

Players can place bets on any number of paylines, ranging from 1 to 40, and coin sizes can be defined between a minimum of 0.01 and a maximum of 10. In total, the slot has 5 reels and 4 rows, and winning combinations are made up of three or more identical symbols going from left to right. The game does not have a progressive jackpot, but the maximum single win per spin amounts to 1,000 – an encouraging amount for those looking for big wins. When it comes to special features, dolphins play a key role in this game. The Blue Dolphin acts as both a wild and a scatter symbol and applies a 2x multiplier to substituted wins. The additional Gold Dolphin wild symbol only appears during free spins. Although there is no Dolphin Gold bonus game, the slot has enough features to keep you interested nonetheless.

FAQ on Lightning Box Dolphin Gold

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The stacked wild Gold Dolphins have a unique mechanism. They appear exclusively during free spins on reels 2, 3, 4 and 5, and substitute for all symbols except the Blue Dolphin. The Blue Dolphin may unlock 6 to 12 free spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Dolphin Gold can be played on a mobile device within a web browser and does not require an app to be downloaded. There should thus be no limitations when playing whilst travelling.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dolphin Gold?
The RTP of Dolphin Gold is 95.303%, so it may take a slightly longer time to score big wins than with other slots.

Our conclusion

Dolphin Gold is another decent slot by Lightning Box Games, especially for those looking for a traditional slot, that is easy to use, but has special features such as free spins at the same time. Overall, it is well designed and enjoyable, despite the lack of a bonus game and a progressive jackpot.

Best Dolphin Gold Casinos & Bonus

Play Dolphin Gold at the best Lightning Box casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Lightning Box as well as other providers NetEnt, Habanero or Novomatic

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.