Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Chicago Nights ist ein Slot mit amerikanischem Thema, der von Booming Games betrieben wird und Gangster, Champagner und Autos als Symbole enthält. Dies ist ein einfaches Spiel, das Ihnen Freispiele und andere Boni gewährt, während Sie mitspielen. Der Slot unterscheidet sich ein wenig von ähnlichen Spielen, da er ein 4 x 4 Design mit 4 Walzen und 4 Reihen aufweist. Sie können das Spiel sogar mit der kostenlosen Demoversion von Booming Games testen. Sie können alle anderen Funktionen in den folgenden Teilen dieses Chicago Nights Slot Reviews entdecken.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Chicago Nights Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Das erste, was Sie tun müssen, um mit dem Spielen zu beginnen, ist das Einstellen des Einsatzbereichs (Sie können aber auch den Standardbereich verwenden, der eine Standardeinstellung ist). Jede Münze kann einen Wert von 0,03 bis 3 haben und Sie können auf 12 Wettlinien spielen (wenn bereits gesetzt, kann diese Zahl nicht mehr geändert werden). Dieser Slot hat einen statischen Jackpot und bietet interessante Auszahlungen in der Gewinntabelle. Es gibt drei Arten von Spezialsymbolen: Das Wild-Symbol (die Karten) kann alle anderen Symbole außer Scatter und Special ersetzen, das Scatter-Symbol (das Auto) kann Freispiele auslösen, während das Spezialsymbol (die Pistole) eine Rotator-Funktion auslösen kann. Wenn Sie gerne auf verschiedenen Plattformen spielen, beachten Sie, dass Sie zwischen Desktop- und mobilen Geräten wählen können.

Unser Fazit

Wir können eine positive Bewertung von Chicago Nights abgeben, da dieser Slot powered by Booming Games mit speziellen Symbolen und Funktionen ausgestattet ist, wie z.B. einem Gamble-Modus und dem Rotator-Modus, der neue Wettlinien aktiviert. Die allgemeine Atmosphäre des Slots ist dank der Grafik und des schönen Soundtracks angenehm. Sie können alle Funktionen dieses Slots mit der Demoversion ausprobieren. Nur zum Spaß spielen, ohne Geld.

Die besten Chicago Nights Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Chicago Nights in den besten Booming Games (BG) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Booming Games (BG) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Novomatic oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

1xSlots Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 1xSlots Casino
Players accepted
Play

Chicago Nights is an American-themed slot powered by Booming Games that features gangsters, champagne and cars among the symbols. This is a simple game that will grant you free spins and other bonuses as you play along. The slot is a bit different from similar games, as it features a 4 x 4 design with 4 reels and 4 rows. You can even test the game making use of the free play demo version provided by Booming Games. You can discover all other features in the following parts of this Chicago Nights slot review.

Tired of reading? See the Chicago Nights screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Chicago Nights screenshots

Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim now! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play

The first thing you need to do to start playing is setting the bet range (although you can also choose to use the standard range, which is a default setting). Each coin can be worth from 0.03 to 3 and you can play on 12 betting lines (when already set, this number can no longer be modified). This slot has a static jackpot and features interesting payouts in the paytable. There are three types of special symbols you can find: the wild symbol (the cards) can replace all the other symbols except scatter and special, the scatter symbol (the car) can trigger free spins, while the special symbol (the gun) can trigger a rotator feature. If you enjoy playing in different platforms, note that you can choose between desktop and mobile devices.

FAQ on Booming Games Chicago Nights

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The most interesting aspect of this game is the rotator feature, which is triggered by two special symbols. In this mode, the game board rotates 90 degrees and new paylines are activated.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The software provider has not developed a mobile app that you can download, but you can still play on Android smartphones or iPhones using the browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Chicago Nights?
Booming Games has not provided the effective RTP factor for this slot, which means the winners won’t have to worry about achieving a big win.

Our conclusion

We can provide a positive rating of Chicago Nights, as this slot powered by Booming Games is packed with special symbols and features, such as a Gamble mode and the Rotator mode, which activates new betting lines. The general atmosphere of the slot is pleasant, thanks to the graphics and nice soundtrack. You can try all features of this slot using the demo version. Just play for fun, no money involved.

Best Chicago Nights Casinos & Bonus

Play Chicago Nights at the best Booming Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Booming Games as well as other providers Habanero, GreenTube or Novomatic

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.