Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Ziehen Sie die Hand in der voll ausgestatteten klassischen Spielautomat mit 1 Rolle, 1 Reihe und einer einzigen Gewinnlinie in einem rasanten Spiel von Betsoft. Das Spiel führt Sie von zu Hause aus auf eine fantastische Reise nach Las Vegas und bietet einen Jackpot mit 5000 Münzen und plattformübergreifende Kompatibilität. Erhalten Sie einen tieferen Einblick mit zahlreichen Tipps und lernen Sie, wie Sie gewinnen können, nachdem Sie den Lucky7 Slot Review gelesen haben.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Lucky7 Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Lucky7 Screenshots

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Beginnen Sie, indem Sie das Aussehen des Spielautomaten festlegen und entscheiden Sie, ob Sie im Lucky7 Freispiel oder im Echtgeldmodus würfeln möchten. Der Münzwert von 0,01 € bis 1 € ermöglicht es jedem Spieler, seine eigene Wettstrategie anzupassen und 1-3 Münzen pro Runde zu platzieren. Es gibt eine Reihe bekannter Symbole wie Sieben, Stäbe und Früchte aller Art und Formen. Interessanterweise verdienen die Gewinner bis zu 30 Münzen für eine Kombination aus mindestens 2 Kirschen, während die roten Sieben zwischen 1.000 und 5.000 Münzen bringen, die Symbole mit der höchsten Bewertung auf dem Gewinntisch sind.

Unser Fazit

Das Spiel gibt Ihnen das Gefühl, vor einem echten Einhand-Räuber zu sitzen, wo Sie aus Spaß spielen und lernen können, wie man gewinnt, ohne Ihr hart verdientes Geld zu investieren. Diejenigen, die sich einer Herausforderung stellen, werden die Anzahl der Wettkombinationen sicherlich zu schätzen wissen, was diesen Titel für einen größeren Kreis von Spielern interessant macht.

Die besten Lucky7 Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lucky7 in den besten BetSoft Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von BetSoft sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, iSoftBet oder Novomatic.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Gossip Slots €1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Pull the hand in the fully-featured classic slot machine with 1 reel, 1 row and a single paying line in a fast-paced game produced by Betsoft. Taking you to a fantastic journey to Las Vegas from the comfort of your home, the game brings a 5000-coin jackpot and cross-platform compatibility. Get a deeper insight with numerous tips and learn how to win after reading the Lucky7 slot review.

Tired of reading? See the Lucky7 screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Lucky7 screenshots

Drake Casino 300% up to $2.000
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
300% up to $2.000
Players accepted
Claim
Golden Lion Casino $500
Players accepted
Code: CD15FREE
Claim bonus!
$500
Players accepted
Code: CD15FREE
Claim
188BET Casino 100% up to £188
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £188
Players accepted
Claim

[T&Cs apply], New customers only, 18+, begambleaware.org

Start by setting the appearance of the slot machine and decide whether to roll in the Lucky7 free play or the real money mode. The coin denomination from €0.01 to €1 allows each player to adapt his own betting strategy and place 1-3 coins per spin. There is a set of familiar symbols such as Sevens, Bars and fruits of all kinds and shapes. Interesting, the winners will earn up to 30 coins for a combination consisted of at least 2 cherries, while red Sevens bring between 1.000 and 5.000 coins being icons with the highest rating on the paytable.

FAQ on BetSoft Lucky7

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
There is no special Lucky7 Bonus or any kind of Free Spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Since the game supports multiple viewing perspectives, depending on the size of your iPhone or Android smartphone or tablet you can set to wide or full view. Players can count on a full mobile compatibility without a need to download app to play online on the Betsoft-powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lucky7?
According to the unofficial info, the RTP goes around 97.00%, which should be enough for more than frequent payouts.

Our conclusion

The game makes you feel like sitting in front of a real one-hand bandit where is possible to play for fun and learn how to win without investing your hard-earned money. Those up to a challenge will surely appreciate the number of betting combinations, which makes this title interesting to a wider range of players.

Best Lucky7 Casinos & Bonus

Play Lucky7 at the best BetSoft casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from BetSoft as well as other providers Evoplay, Red Rake Gaming or BGaming

7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Lucky Creek $3.200 + 65 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BUTLER320
Claim bonus!
$3.200 + 65 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BUTLER320
Claim
More popular games