CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

The Equalizer ist ein Cyberpunk-Video-Slot-Spiel der Firma Red Tiger Gaming, das in der futuristischen Stadt mit neonleuchtenden Gebäuden und Überholspuren für die wütenden Rennmaschinen spielt. Gewinnen Sie bis zu 10000x Ihren Einsatz auf dem Layout mit bis zu 7 Walzen, 6 Reihen und 60 Gewinnlinien dank Wilds, Expanding Wilds, Scatters, Free Spins und der einzigartigen Expanding Slot-Funktion. Die Equalizer Slot Review wird Ihnen mehr über sie erzählen, also lesen Sie einfach weiter.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den The Equalizer Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

The Equalizer Screenshots

Bevor das Rennen beginnt und Techno-Musik die Lautsprecher besetzt, müssen die Spieler sagen, ob sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen. Außerdem bestimmen Sie hier den Einsatz von nur 0,20 € bis hin zu 10 € pro Runde.

Der Equalizer Free Play-Modus folgt der gleichen Routine, auch wenn alle Auszahlungen in Demo-Credits festgelegt sind. In allen anderen Worten, die Auszahlungstabelle bleibt die gleiche und dieser Modus ist eine gute Wahl für diejenigen, die lernen wollen, wie man gewinnt und kein echtes Geld im Voraus bezahlt.

Die Auszahlungstabelle setzt viel Vertrauen in thematische Symbole, obwohl jedes von ihnen seine eigene und unverwechselbare Auszahlungsbewertung hat. Der Rennfahrer zahlt den großen Gewinn von 1.500 Münzen, wenn Sie 7 Symbole auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie von links finden. Diamanten, Würfel, Stäbe und Sterne sind die zweitbeste Wahl, wenn man zwischen 24 und 900 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 7 einer Art bezahlt.

Auf der anderen Seite finden Sie den Industriestandard wie Pik, Kreuz, Herz und Diamant, die alle gleich bezahlt werden. Das bedeutet, dass 3, 4, 5, 6 oder 7 solcher Symbole Preise von 12, 24, 60, 120 und 240 Münzen generieren.

Wenn sie in Erweiternde Wilde verwandelt werden, können normale Wilde sich bis zu 1x6 Kacheln nach oben erweitern, die eine ganze Rolle bedecken, um Ihnen zu helfen, mehr Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden. Unter normalen Bedingungen zahlen 3, 4 oder 5 Wilds 360, 720 oder den Equalizer Big Win von 1.500 Münzen.

Die Funktion Expanding Slot erweitert praktisch das Layout für den aktuellen Spin, so dass Sie maximal 7 Walzen und 6 Reihen als Basis für eine Gewinnkombination haben.

Unser Fazit

Interessantes und lohnendes Spiel hat ein ordentliches Gewinnpotenzial und wird daher einem breiten Publikum empfohlen, auch wenn einige Soundeffekte etwas ablenkend finden mögen. Die Equalizer-Tipps werden Ihnen sicherlich helfen, den Bonuspreis schneller zu erhalten, also probieren Sie sie aus.

Die besten The Equalizer Casinos & Bonus

Spiele The Equalizer in den besten Red Tiger Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Red Tiger Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Evolution Gaming oder Big Time Gaming.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Snabbis Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! Snabbis Casino
Players accepted
Play

Set in the futuristic city with neon-glowing buildings and fast lanes reserved for the furious racing machines, The Equalizer is a cyberpunk-themed video slot game produced by Red Tiger Gaming. Win up to 10000x your stake on the layout with up to 7 reels, 6 rows, and 60 paylines thanks to Wilds, Expanding Wilds, Scatters, Free Spins, and the unique Expanding Slot feature. The Equalizer slot review will tell you more about them, so just keep reading.

Tired of reading? See the The Equalizer screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

The Equalizer screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Before the race starts and techno music occupies the speakers, players have to say will they play for fun or for real money. Also, this is where you determine the stake going from as low as €0.20 all the way up to €10 per round.

The Equalizer Free Play mode follows the same routine even though all payouts are determined in demo credits. In all other terms, the paytable remains the same and this mode makes a fine choice for those looking to learn how to win and pay no real money in front.

The paytable puts much trust in themed symbols, even though each one of them has its own and distinctive payout rating. The racer pays the big win of 1.500 coins should you find 7 symbols on an active payline placed from the leftmost. Diamonds, Dice, Bars, and Stars are the second-best choices paying between 24 and 900 coins for combinations of 3 to 7 of a kind.

On the other side, you will find the industry-standard likes of Spades, Clubs, Hearts, and Diamonds, all paying the same. This means that 3, 4, 5, 6, or 7 such symbols generate prizes of 12, 24, 60, 120, and 240 coins, respectively.

When turned into Expanding Wilds, regular Wilds may expand upwards up to 1x6 tiles covering an entire reel to help you form more winning combinations. In regular conditions, 3, 4 or 5 Wilds pay 360, 720, or The Equalizer Big Win of 1.500 coins.

The Expanding Slot feature virtually expands the layout for the current spin, so you'll have a maximum of 7 reels and 6 rows as the base for forming a winning combination.

FAQ on Red Tiger Gaming The Equalizer

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Collect 3 Scatters appearing anywhere on the reels and activate 10 The Equalizer Free Spins. During this feature, both the Expanded Wilds and Expanded slot remain their position. Moreover, each Wild may expand on every new spin with a chance to move left or right to the sound waves of the speakers.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Mobile gaming is enabled by default, while the game itself doesn’t require a player to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file to play online.
3. What is the RTP factor of The Equalizer?
The Equalizer recension stays to the official RTP of 96.00% as the figure disclosed on the Red Tiger Gaming-powered sites.

Our conclusion

Interesting and rewarding game has a decent winning potential and is therefore recommended to the widest audience, even though some may find sound effects a bit distracting. The Equalizer tips will surely help you land the bonus prize faster, so try them on.

Best The Equalizer Casinos & Bonus

Play The Equalizer at the best Red Tiger Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Red Tiger Gaming as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet or NetEnt

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.