Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Inspiriert von der immergrünen Geschichte über einen kleinen Jungen und dem Schatz des Riesen, ist Magic Bean ein Level-basierter Crossover zwischen einem klassischen Video-Slot und einem RPG-Spiel. Der märchenhafte Titel kommt mit einem Standard-Layout von 5×3 und 25 festen Gewinnlinien, die heute als Dream Tech-Marke dienen und Cascade Meter in Kombination mit Super Bonus, Freispielen, Wilds und Sticky Wilds einführen. Es gibt auch einen 200-Münzen-Jackpot, also lesen Sie mehr in der Magic Bean Slot Review.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Magic Bean verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Magic Bean Screenshots

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Während die Hauptaufgabe so ziemlich Standard ist und 2+ Symbole der gleichen Art auf benachbarten Walzen von links nach rechts angeordnet sein müssen, gibt es mehr als ein paar Verbesserungen, die diesen Titel von ähnlichen Slots unterscheiden. Beginnen wir mit den Grundlagen.
Bevor das Spiel überhaupt begonnen hat, können Sie wählen, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen möchten. Wenn Sie sich über die Regeln und das Gameplay unsicher sind, empfehlen wir Ihnen, das Magic Bean Free Play auszuprobieren und alle 2.000 Demo-Credits auszugeben, um zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und nichts im Voraus bezahlt. In jedem Fall können Sie den Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 10 € einstellen, entsprechend Ihrer Erfahrung und Wettstrategie. Dadurch war es möglich, von 0,40 € bis 400 € pro Runde zu setzen.
Natürlich vertraut die Auszahlungstabelle viel auf thematische Symbole, so dass unser Junge Jack maximal 150 Münzen bezahlt, während der Riese 120 Münzen gewährt. Wild hat die höchste Bewertung und Sie benötigen 2, 3, 4 oder 5 Symbole, um 5, 25, 100 oder 200 Münzen zu erhalten.
Nach jeder Gewinnrunde verlassen alle gewinnenden Gegenstände außer den Klebrigen Wilden den Raum für neue Symbole, die auf den Walzen landen. Sobald sie von oben fallen gelassen werden, füllen sie alle leeren Felder aus und verbessern so Ihre Chancen, eine weitere Gewinnkombination zu bilden. Wenn Sie die höchste Stufe 10 erreichen, wird das Spiel fortgesetzt, während jede neue Stufe mit einem weiteren lohnenden Gegenstand verbunden ist.
Schließlich, wenn mehr als 3 Streuungen irgendwo auf den Walzen erscheinen, können glückliche Gewinner 10 Magic Bean Freispiele genießen, bei denen der Cascade Meter bei 3 beginnt.

Unser Fazit

Ein klassisches Märchen, das auf die anspruchsvolle Anlage übertragen wurde, fasziniert Fans jeden Alters, während die Abenteurer die Magic Bean-Tipps als Werkzeug zum Stehlen von Gold aus dem Schloss des Riesen schätzen werden.

Die besten Magic Bean Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Magic Bean in den besten Dream Tech Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Dream Tech sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Play'n Go oder NetEnt.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

• EN
1xSlots Casino 100% up to €300 + 30 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €300 + 30 Free Spins
Claim

Inspired by the evergreen story about a young boy and took the giant’s treasure, Magic Bean is a level-based crossover between a classic video slot and an RPG game. The fairytale-themed title comes with a standard 5×3 layout and 25 fixed paylines serving as a Dream Tech trademark nowadays introducing Cascade Meter combined with Super Bonus, Free Spins, Wilds and Sticky Wilds. There’s a 200-coin jackpot too, so read more in the Magic Bean slot review.

Tired of reading? See the Magic Bean screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Magic Bean screenshots

Dream Tech Magic Bean Slot Review
Playzee Casino 100% up to €300 + 100 Zee Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €300 + 100 Zee Spins
Claim

While the main task is pretty much standard, requiring 2+ symbols of the same kind lined up on adjacent reels from the leftmost, there are more than a few improvements distinguishing this title from similar slots. Let’s start with the basics.
Before the game has even started, you can choose will you play for fun or for real money. If unsure about the rules and gameplay, we suggest you try the Magic Bean Free Play and spend all 2.000 demo credits to learn how to win and pay nothing in front. In any case, you can set the coin value between €0.01 and €10, corresponding to your experience and betting strategy. This made it possible to wager from €0.40 to €400 per round.
Naturally, the paytable puts much trust in themed icons, so our boy Jack pays a maximum of 150 coins, while the Giant grants 120 coins. Wild has the highest rating and you’ll need 2, 3, 4 or 5 icons to receive 5, 25, 100 or 200 coins, respectively.
After each winning round, all winning items but the Sticky Wilds will leave the room for new icons to land on the reels. Once dropped from above, they will fill out all blank fields, improving your odds to form another winning combination. Moreover, each time you win the Cascade Meter increases by 1. When you reach the highest level number 10, the game will continue, while every new level comes with another rewarding item.
Finally, when 3+ Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, lucky winners get to enjoy 10 Magic Bean Free Spins during which the Cascade Meter will start at 3.

FAQ on Dream Tech Magic Bean

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When the Cascade Meter reaches level 3, you will get 1, 2 or 3 Wilds randomly placed on the reels. Level 5 brings 2, 3, 4 or 5 Sticky Wilds that will remain position for next 1 to 4 cascades. When the counter gets back to the starting point, Sticky Wilds demote to regular Wilds. Finally, when the meter is filled up, a randomly-chosen item will replicate on 6 to 14 fields on the basis completing the Magic Bean Bonus feature.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on various sites powered by Dream Tech, as the full mobile compatibility doesn’t require any app to download on your Android or iPhone.
3. What is the RTP factor of Magic Bean?
According to the official info, the RTP stands at 97.69%, so we stick to that figure in our Magic Bean recension.

Our conclusion

A classic fairytale translated to the challenging layout intrigues fans of all ages, while the most adventurous will surely appreciate the Magic Bean tips as tools to steal all gold from the Giant’s castle.

Best Magic Bean Casinos & Bonus

Play Magic Bean at the best Dream Tech casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Paysafecard, Siru Mobile or EcoPayz, and provide plenty of games from Dream Tech as well as other providers BGaming, Lightning Box or BetSoft

More popular games