Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Eagles Flight ist ein aztekischer Spielautomat, der im Frühjahr 2019 von High5Games auf den Markt gebracht wurde und das proprietäre Split Boost-Feature des Unternehmens einführt. Das Spiel nutzt ein anspruchsvolles Layout mit 5 Walzen, 4 Reihen und 40 festen Gewinnlinien, die Super Stacks und klassisches Slot-Erlebnis kombinieren. Dank Wilds, Scatters und Free Spins können Sie einen statischen Jackpot von 2.000 Coins erobern. Wenn Sie also interessiert sind, wie Sie diesen attraktiven Preis gewinnen können, lesen Sie den Eagles Flight Slot Review.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Eagles Flight Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Eagles Flight Screenshots

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Das Spiel funktioniert auf mehreren Geräten und verschiedenen Unterhaltungssystemen. Spieler mit Facebook-Konten können zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen, vorausgesetzt, sie haben genügend Spielguthaben, um diesen Titel zu starten.

Wie bei allen anderen Titeln, die kürzlich bei High5Games veröffentlicht wurden, kostet jede einzelne Wette 40 Credits, so dass die Möglichkeiten für Ihre Wettstrategie etwas eingeschränkt sind. Dennoch können Sie von 0,80 € bis 400 € pro Runde mit einem Münzwert zwischen 0,20 € und 10 € wetten.

Wenn 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4 oder 3 Adler in Super Stacks erscheinen, nehmen glückliche Gewinner den großen Gewinn von 2.000, 1.000, 500, 250, 120, 60, 30 oder 15 Münzen. Andere thematische Symbole zahlen entsprechend ihrer Bewertung auf der Auszahlungstabelle.

Zum Beispiel zahlen 3 bis 5 zeremonielle Masken, die verschiedene Meister des Himmels darstellen, zwischen 30 und 160 Münzen, während Spielkarten von Buben bis Asse nur 10 und maximal 60 Münzen für die gleiche Anzahl von Gegenständen auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie bringen.

Sie können Wilds immer verwenden, um zahlende Symbole zu ersetzen, aber denken Sie daran, dass sie nur auf den Walzen 4 und 5 erscheinen. Es ist auch erwähnenswert, dass ein doppelköpfiger Adler 2 reguläre Adler-Icons ersetzt.

Während des gesamten Basisspiels können eine oder mehrere Walzen aktualisiert werden - mit Hilfe der Funktion Split Boost - wodurch sich jedes Adlersymbol auf dieser speziellen Rolle in einen doppelköpfigen Adler verwandelt. Die gleiche Funktion ist auch im Freispielmodus von Eagles Flight aktiv.

Unser Fazit

Mit einem beträchtlichen Jackpot-Preis, der in der Lage ist, 2.000 Münzen in einem einzigen Spin zu produzieren, schafft es das Spiel, das Fehlen von retriggerbaren Extra-Spins oder einer anderen atemberaubenden Action-Sequenz auszugleichen, wie man nur nach dem Hauptthema beurteilen könnte. Wir hoffen, dass sowohl Anfänger als auch High Roller etwas finden, das ihr Interesse weckt und versuchen daher die Eagles Flight Tipps als schnellsten Weg zum Gipfel.

Die besten Eagles Flight Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Eagles Flight in den besten High5Games Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von High5Games sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Play'n Go oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play

Introducing the company’s proprietary Split Boost feature, Eagles Flight is an Aztec-themed slot machine released in spring 2019 by High5Games. The game utilizes a challenging layout with 5 reels, 4 rows and 40 fixed paylines combining Super Stacks and classic slot experience. Thanks to Wilds, Scatters, and Free Spins, you can seize a static jackpot of 2.000 coins, so if interested to learn how to win this attractive prize, read the Eagles Flight slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Eagles Flight yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Eagles Flight screenshots

betsson Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! betsson Casino
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play

The game works across multiple devices and various entertainment systems. Players with Facebook accounts can play for fun or for real money, presuming they have enough game credits to start this title.

Like in all other titles recently published by High5Games, every single bet cost 40 credits, so options for your betting strategy are slightly limited. Still, you can wager from €0.80 up to €400 per round with the coin denomination between €0.20 and €10.

When 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4 or 3 Eagles appear in Super Stacks, lucky winners will take the big win of 2.000, 1.000, 500, 250, 120, 60, 30 or 15 coins, respectively. Other themed symbols pay according to their rating on the paytable.

For example, 3 to 5 ceremonial masks representing various masters of sky pay between 30 and 160 coins, while playing cards from Jacks to Aces bring as low as 10 and a maximum of 60 coins for the same number of items appearing on an active payline.

You can always use Wilds to replace paying icons but remember they appear only on the reels 4 and 5. It’s also worth mentioning that a double-headed Eagle substitutes 2 regular Eagle icons.

Throughout the base game, one or more reels can upgrade – courtesy of the Split Boost feature – causing every Eagle icon on that specific reel to turn into double-headed Eagle. The same feature is active in the Eagles Flight Free Play mode.

FAQ on High5Games Eagles Flight

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Start the Eagles Flight Bonus games after collecting 3 Scatters placed on the reels 2, 3 and 4. You will receive 7 Eagles Flight Free Spins, but the round ends after all free games are played.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Players will be able to play online on their mobile device, but for this purpose, you need to download an app for Android or iPhone directly from the App Store or Google Play Store, respectively.
3. What is the RTP factor of Eagles Flight?
Eagles Flight tutorial approved the RTP official info of 96.50%.

Our conclusion

Featuring a sizeable jackpot prize able to produce 2.000 coins in a single spin, the game manages to make up for the absence of re-triggerable extra spins or another breath-taking action sequence, as one could think judging only by the main theme. We hope that both newbies and high rollers will find something to arouse their interested and therefore try the Eagles Flight tips as the fastest way to the mountain top.

Best Eagles Flight Casinos & Bonus

Play Eagles Flight at the best High5Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from High5Games as well as other providers Habanero, NetEnt or GreenTube

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.