Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Genießen Sie das gute Leben, indem Sie die 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen des High Society Slot von Microgaming drehen. Ihre Gewinne können Sie dem Beitritt zur High Society nur näher bringen! Von High Society Freispielen mit super wilden Walzen bis hin zum High Society Bonus Super x10 Multiplikator, dieses Spiel hält die Spieler in Schwung. Dieser High Society Slot Review wird die wesentlichen Punkte dieses Slots behandeln und unsere persönliche Bewertung des Spiels anbieten.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für High Society verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

High Society Screenshots

Wie funktioniert der Slot?
Stelle die verschiedenen High Society-Symbole von der linken bis zur rechten Rolle auf, um eine Gewinnkombination zu erzielen. Wählen Sie Ihren bevorzugten High Society-Wettbetrag: Wählen Sie zwischen 1-20 Münzen, 1-25 Gewinnlinien und teilen Sie einen Münzwert im Bereich von 0,01-0,5 pro Münze zu. 3, 4 oder 5 100-Euro-Scheine gewähren dem Spieler jeweils 10, 15 oder 20 High Society Freispiele. Spieler können während der Freispielfunktion von bis zu 3 wilden Walzen profitieren, wenn sie die erste Option wählen. Die zweite Option bietet dem Spieler verschiedene Multiplikatoren, die zwischen x2 und x10 variieren. Spieler können den statischen High Society-Jackpot von 30000 mit dem Privatjet-Symbol freischalten.

Unser Fazit

Ausgefallene Privatjets, wunderschöne Yachten und andere Symbole, die einen luxuriösen Lebensstil vermitteln, werden den Ton für Ihre lukrativen High Society-Spins bestimmen. Das Privatjet-Symbol kann Ihnen den Jackpot der hohen Gewinnlinie von 30000 gewähren, während das 100-Euro-Streuungssymbol die Freispielfunktion der High Society auslöst. Dies ist ein insgesamt dynamisches Spiel mit einem Thema, das jeden begeistern wird, der davon träumt, groß zu gewinnen.

Die besten High Society Casinos & Bonus

Spiele High Society in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Play'n Go oder NetEnt.

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Play

Enjoy the good life by spinning the 5 reels and 3 rows of Microgaming’s High Society slot. Your winnings may just bring you closer to joining high society! From High Society free spins with super wild reels to the High Society bonus super x10 multiplier, this game keeps players engaged. This High Society slot review will cover the essentials of this slot and offer our personal rating of the game.

Tired of reading? See the High Society screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

High Society screenshots

KatsuBet 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim
Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play
Spins Royale €25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim bonus!
€25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim

How does the Slot work?
Line up the various High Society symbols from the leftmost to the rightmost reel to strike a winning combination. Get started by picking your preferred High Society betting amount: choose between 1–20 coins, 1–25 pay-lines and allotting a coin value ranging from 0.01-0.5 per coin. 3, 4 or 5 100-Euro bills grant the player with a respective 10, 15 or 20 High Society free spins. Players may benefit from up to 3 wild reels during the free play feature if they choose the first option. The second option offers the player various multipliers, varying between x2 and x10. Players may unlock the single pay-line High Society static jackpot of 30000 with the private jet symbol.

FAQ on Microgaming High Society

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Players who unlock the High Society free spin feature will have to choose between up to 3 wild reels and the super multiplier feature. The multiplying factor can range from x2 to x10 depending on the amount of free spins that were unlocked.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Join the high society and see how they live their life by launching the Microgaming video slot in any ordinary browser on your desktop PC. However, players will not be able to play the money-themed slot on their mobile device. There is no downloadable version available.
3. What is the RTP factor of High Society?
The software developer Microgaming gave this slot a high RTP rate of 96.8%.

Our conclusion

Fancy private jets, gorgeous yachts, and other symbols conveying a luxurious lifestyle will set the tone for your lucrative High Society spins. The private jet symbol may grant you the high pay-line jackpot of 30000 while the 100-Euro bill scatter icon triggers the High Society free spin feature. This is an overall dynamic game with a theme that will delight anyone who dreams of winning big.

Best High Society Casinos & Bonus

Play High Society at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Lightning Box, Blueprint Gaming or Eyecon

Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games