Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der progressive Cash Reef Slot von Habanero Systems befindet sich auf dem Meeresgrund und nimmt Sie mit auf eine Jagd nach Symbolen mit Meeresmotiven auf 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen. Abgesehen von einem Jokersymbol, das die fehlende Position einer Gewinnkombination ersetzt, und einem Scatter-Symbol, das Freispiele auslöst, können Sie in diesem Spiel mit insgesamt 243 Gewinnlinien spielen. Wie genau die Freispielfunktion funktioniert, ob es irgendwelche Multiplikatoren gibt und wie der progressive Jackpot funktioniert, wird in diesem Cash Reef Slot Review ausführlich erläutert.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Cash Reef einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Cash Reef Screenshots

Mit Ausnahme des Truhensymbols muss die Gewinnkombination von links nach rechts auf dem Auszahlungstisch gebildet werden. Sie können Ihren Einsatz variieren, indem Sie eine Anzahl von Münzen sowie den jeweiligen Wert jeder Münze auswählen. Die üblichen Gewinnlinien werden durch Gewinnmöglichkeiten ersetzt und auf 243 gesetzt. Die höchste Gewinnkombination auf einer Gewinnlinie zahlt 500 Münzen. Das wilde Muschelsymbol, das für das Szenario der Unterwasserwelt sehr passend ist, ersetzt alle Symbole mit Ausnahme der Scatter. Das Scatter-Symbol hat die Form einer Truhe und löst 20 Freispiele aus, wenn 3+ irgendwo erscheinen. Tipps: Alle Gewinne während der Freispiele werden verdoppelt. Der progressive Jackpot wird am Ende eines jeden Spiels zufällig ausgelöst und wächst mit zunehmendem Spiel. Um eine Demo des Gameplays zu erhalten, können Sie die auf mehreren Seiten erhältliche Freispielversion verwenden.

Unser Fazit

Der Cash Reef Spielautomat mit dem Thema Ozean ist ein Spiel für Spieler, die sich nicht so sehr um die Feinabstimmung jedes Details ihrer Wette kümmern. Einstellbare Wettstrategie und 243 Möglichkeiten, einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen, tragen zur Spannung der Schatzsuche am Cash Reef bei.

Die besten Cash Reef Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cash Reef in den besten Habanero Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Habanero sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, NetEnt oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim

The progressive Cash Reef slot by Habanero Systems is set on the bottom of the ocean and takes you on a chase for ocean-themed symbols on 5 reels and 3 rows. Aside from a wild symbol replacing the missing position of a winning combination and a scatter symbol triggering free spins, the game lets you play on a total of 243 paylines. How exactly the free spin feature works, whether there are any multipliers attached to them and how the progressive jackpot works will be explained in detail in this Cash Reef slot review.

Want to see how Cash Reef works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Cash Reef screenshots

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

With the exception of the Chest symbol, the winning combination has to be formed from left to right on the paytable. You can vary your stake by choosing a number of coins as well as the respective value of each coin. The usual paylines are substituted by ways to win and set at 243. The highest winning combination on one payline pays 500 coins. The wild Clam symbol, quite fitting for the submarine world scenario, replaces all of the symbols except the scatter. The scatter symbol comes in the form of a Chest and triggers 20 free spins if 3+ appear anywhere. Tips: all winnings during the free games will be doubled. The progressive jackpot is randomly triggered at the end of each game and grows bigger as you play. In order to get a demo of the gameplay, you can use the free play version available on several sites.

FAQ on Habanero Cash Reef

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The most mentionable Cash Reef bonus feature can be unlocked by hitting 3+ Chests. The winners then be awarded with 20 Cash Reef free spins that will double all of their winnings.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game will be displayed on mobile devices without any limitations. Explore the play for fun mode without having to download an app for iPhone or Andorid.
3. What is the RTP factor of Cash Reef?
Habanero Systems has released official info where the RTP stands at 96.16%.

Our conclusion

The ocean-themed Cash Reef slot machine is a game for players who do not care so much about fine-tuning every detail of their bet. Adjustable betting strategy and fixed 243 ways to land a big win add to the suspense of the treasure hunt of Cash Reef.

Best Cash Reef Casinos & Bonus

Play Cash Reef at the best Habanero casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Habanero as well as other providers Play'n Go, GreenTube or Novomatic

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.