Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Hast du schon immer davon geträumt, einen verschwenderischen Lebensstil zu führen? Nun, hier ist deine Chance, in die High Society einzutreten. Verfolgen Sie Privatjets, Inseln und Luxushotels auf den 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen des Video-Slots von Microgaming’s Life of Riches. Unser Life of Riches Slot Review wird einen besonderen Fokus auf die gestapelte Wild-Funktion, die Life of Riches Freispiele und die verschiedenen Life of Riches Bonus-Funktionen legen. Wir helfen Ihnen, eine Strategie für diesen Slot zu entwickeln und bieten Ihnen im Anschluss unsere Bewertung an.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Life of Riches Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Life of Riches Screenshots

Die Symbole des Lebens des Reichtums beziehen sich alle auf das Reichtumsthema, und diese Symbole sollten von links nach rechts ausgerichtet werden, um eine Gewinnkombination zu treffen. Wählen Sie 1 bis 10 Münzen und einen Münzwert zwischen 0,3 und 3. Das Life of Riches Bonus-Jokersymbol ist mit einem doppelten Multiplikator versehen, wenn es an einer Gewinnkombination teilnimmt. Der statische Jackpot der einzelnen Gewinnlinien von 4000 kann durch 5 Life of Riches-Wildzeichen erzielt werden. Das Jokersymbol multipliziert die Gewinne mit x4. 10 Life of Riches Freispiele können ausgelöst werden, wenn Sie 3 oder mehr Jet-Symbole erzielen.

Unser Fazit

Microgaming's Life of Riches bietet den Spielern einen Einblick in das Leben der Reichen. Mehrere Life of Riches Bonusfunktionen, wie die verschiedenen Bonusmultiplikatoren und die 10 Life of Riches Freispiele haben diesem Slot eine gute Bewertung eingebracht. Schauen Sie sich dieses Spiel im kostenlosen Demo-Modus an, bevor Sie mit Echtgeld wetten!

Die besten Life of Riches Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Life of Riches in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Evolution Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

Have you always dreamt of living a lavish lifestyle? Well, here’s your chance to enter the high society. Chase after private jets, islands and luxury hotels on the 5 reels and 3 rows of Microgaming’s Life of Riches video slot. Our Life of Riches slot review will take a special focus on the stacked wild feature, the Life of Riches free spins and the various Life of Riches bonus features. We will help you form a strategy for this slot and offer our rating in the conclusion.

Tired of reading? See the Life of Riches screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Life of Riches screenshots

Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim
Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

The Life of Riches symbols all relate to the wealth-theme, and these symbols should be lined up from left to right in order to strike a winning combination. Choose 1 to 10 coins and a coin value between 0.3 and 3. The Life of Riches bonus wild symbol comes with a double multiplier whenever it participates in a winning combination. The static single pay-line jackpot of 4000 can be scored by scoring 5 Life of Riches wild symbols. The wild symbol will multiply wins by x4. 10 Life of Riches free spins can be triggered by scoring 3 or more jet symbols.

FAQ on Microgaming Life of Riches

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
During normal spins, wins with a wild symbol will be automatically doubled. The wild symbol will stack and award the player with a x4 multiplier during each one of the Life of Riches free spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Mobile slot fans can play Life of Riches on their mobile Android or Apple devices. There is no download or app needed.
3. What is the RTP factor of Life of Riches?
This slot has a high RTP factor of 96.1%.

Our conclusion

Microgaming’s Life of Riches offers the players a glance inside the life of the rich. Several Life of Riches bonus features, like the various bonus multipliers and the 10 Life of Riches free spins have earned this slot a good rating. Check this game out in its free play demo mode before betting real money!

Best Life of Riches Casinos & Bonus

Play Life of Riches at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers BGaming, Playson or Booming Games

188BET Casino 100% up to £188
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £188
Players accepted
Claim

[T&Cs apply], New customers only, 18+, begambleaware.org

Casino Adrenaline 110% up to €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
110% up to €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games