CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Geben Sie die romantische Einstellung des Thunderkick Video Slot Full Moon Romance ein und versuchen Sie, die Klon-Funktion freizuschalten, bei der Sie bis zu 4 Walzen mit identischen Symbolen klonen können. Das romantische Thema wird Sie bei jedem Dreh begleiten und dafür sorgen, dass es keinen Platz für Langeweile gibt. Lesen Sie weiter unseren Full Moon Romance Slot Review und erfahren Sie, wie es funktioniert. Unser Full Moon Romance Slot Review wird auch Informationen über die Payline Jackpots sowie unsere Full Moon Romance Bewertung enthalten.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Full Moon Romance Screenshots

Die Spieler müssen die verschiedenen Symbole des Thunderkick Slot von links nach rechts aufstellen, um eine Gewinnkombination zu treffen. Ihre Chancen sind vielleicht nicht einmal so schlecht, wenn man bedenkt, dass es insgesamt 15 Gewinnlinien gibt. Setzen Sie einen Betrag zwischen 0,10 und 100 pro Runde, um die verschiedenen Vollmond-Romantikbonusfunktionen freizuschalten, und denken Sie daran, dass Ihr Wettbetrag die Höhe der Geldpreise bestimmt. Zum Beispiel, Spieler, die den maximalen Betrag von 100 setzen, stehen bereit, um den einzelnen Payline-Jackpot von 1500 zu gewinnen. Das Schätzchensymbol wird erweitert, um die gesamte Position seiner Rolle mit identischen Symbolen während normaler Spiele abzudecken. Während der Bonusspiele der Vollmond-Romanze verwandelt sich das Schatzsymbol in Werwölfe. Bis zu 4 Klone werden erstellt, falls das Schätzchensymbol auf die erste Rolle trifft. 3, 4 oder 5 Mondstreuungssymbole lösen jeweils 10, 15 oder 20 Freispiele der Vollmondromantik aus. Das Wild-Symbol der Vollmond-Romanze ersetzt jedes andere Symbol mit Ausnahme des Scatter-Symbols.

Unser Fazit

Lust auf einen romantischen Abend, aber immer noch auf der Suche nach Ihrem wichtigen anderen? Kein Problem, verbringen Sie einfach Ihre Nacht damit, die Walzen von Thunderkicks Full Moon Romance zu drehen und versuchen Sie, die lukrative Freispielfunktion Full Moon Romance freizuschalten. Achten Sie auf die unglaubliche Klon-Funktion, denn das kann der Punkt sein, an dem Sie wirklich einen großen Gewinn erzielen werden.

Die besten Full Moon Romance Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Full Moon Romance in den besten Thunderkick Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Thunderkick sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, iSoftBet oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

888Casino 100% up to €140 Claim bonus!
100% up to €140
Claim

Enter the romantic setting of the Thunderkick video slot Full Moon Romance and try to unlock the clone feature, during which you can clone up to 4 reels with identical symbols. The romantic theme will accompany your every spin and make sure that there’s no room for boredom. Keep on reading our Full Moon Romance slot review and find out how it works. Our Full Moon Romance slot review will also contain information about the pay-line jackpots as well as our Full Moon Romance rating.

Tired of reading? See the Full Moon Romance screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Full Moon Romance screenshots

Thunderkick Full Moon Romance Slot Review
Cobra Casino 100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim bonus!
100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim
Slotty Vegas Claim bonus! Slotty Vegas
Play
Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim

Players will have to line up the various romance-themed symbols of the Thunderkick slot from the left to the right to strike a winning combination. Your chances might not even be that bad considering that there’s a total of 15 pay-lines. Wager an amount between 0.10 and 100 per spin to unlock the various Full Moon Romance bonus feature and keep in mind, that your betting amount decides the size of the cash prizes. For instance, players betting the maximum amount of 100 stand to win the single pay-line jackpot of 1500. The sweetheart symbol will expand to cover all the position of its reel with identical symbols during normal games. During Full Moon Romance bonus games, the sweetheart symbol will turn into werewolves. Up to 4 clones will be created in the event that the sweetheart symbol hits the first reel. 3, 4 or 5 moon scatter symbols will trigger 10, 15 or 20 Full Moon Romance free spins respectively. The Full Moon Romance wild symbol will substitute for any other symbol except the scatter symbol.

FAQ on Thunderkick Full Moon Romance

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Players may score big whenever they hit the sweetheart symbol on the first reel. That is when the Full Moon Romance bonus feature will be triggered. Up to 4 reel clones with identical symbols will be created during the clone feature.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The software developer of Full Moon Romance, Thunderkick, has not imposed any restrictions on its romance-themed video slot. No downloads required.
3. What is the RTP factor of Full Moon Romance?
The RTP (return to player) factor of Full Moon Romance lies at 96.1%.

Our conclusion

Up for a romantic evening but still searching for your significant other? No problem, just spend your night spinning the reels of Thunderkicks Full Moon Romance instead and try to unlock the lucrative Full Moon Romance free spins feature. Keep an eye out for the incredible clone feature as that may be the point at which you’ll really score a big win.

Best Full Moon Romance Casinos & Bonus

Play Full Moon Romance at the best Thunderkick casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Trustly, Visa or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Thunderkick as well as other providers Evoplay, Blueprint Gaming or Playson

More popular games