Mit 5 einzigartigen Primus Mystery Awards, Enter the Arena Battle Bonus, Freispielen und Multiplikatoren führt Sie Game of Gladiators in die tödliche Arena, in der mächtige Krieger um ihr Leben und ihre ewige Herrlichkeit kämpfen. Play’n Go stattete diesen Titel mit seiner standardmäßigen 5-Rollen 4-reihigen Einstellung und 20 festen Gewinnlinien aus, die den Big Win von 10.000 Münzen garantieren. Sind Sie daran interessiert, einen Tag im Leben des Gladiators zu erleben? Lesen Sie den Slotbericht zum Spiel der Gladiatoren.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Game of Gladiators Screenshots

Die Gewinntabelle bevorzugt thematische Symbole, so dass Sie mehr Münzen verdienen, wenn Rectiarius, Murmilio, Provokateur, Schere oder Tiger erscheinen, als es im Szenario mit Spielkarten von Buben bis Assen der Fall wäre.

Symbole mit einer höheren Auszahlungsrate bringen zwischen 20 und 400 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5 einer Art, während die gleiche Anzahl von niedriger bewerteten 5 bis 50 Münzen während des Basisspiels zahlen.

Als zufällige Gelegenheit während des Hauptspiels können die Spieler ihre Bankroll mit 1 aus 5 Primus Mystery-Funktionen verbessern: Ruhm wählt einen Gladiator aus und vergibt den Preis gemäß der Auszahlungstabelle für den Kampfpreis, Speerangriff fügt 3 bis 6 zufällige Wildnisse hinzu, Schwertagriff dupliziert die erste Rolle 2 bis 4 Mal, Netangriff hält alle passenden Gladiatoren für einen erneuten Spin, während Wut 2 volle erweiterte Wildnisse gewährt.

Dank des Netzangriffs ist es möglich, eine praktisch unbegrenzte Anzahl von Freispielen des Spiels der Gladiatoren zu haben, vorausgesetzt, die Götter bevorzugen deinen Kämpfer. Das Gleiche gilt für zusätzliche Drehungen im Bonusspiel.

Da Ihr Champion den Angriff wie unten beschrieben einleitet, wird jeder neue Scatter mit einem 2x Multiplikator geliefert und Freispiele werden endlos fortgesetzt, bis der Kampf gewonnen oder verloren ist.

Schließlich wird das gleiche Regelwerk im Freispielmodus Spiel der Gladiatoren angewendet. Bevor Sie sich entscheiden, um Spaß oder echtes Geld zu spielen, stellen Sie den Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 5 € ein, was es ermöglicht, von nur 0,20 € bis zu 100 € pro Runde zu setzen.

Unser Fazit

Actiongeladen und schön animiert, ist dieser interessante Titel, der einen tieferen Einblick in die Krieger bringt, die einst die Ewige Stadt Rom unterhalten haben. Es ist für Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen geeignet, die hoffentlich von den Tipps zum Spiel der Gladiatoren profitieren werden, die in dieser Rezension zusammengestellt wurden.

Die besten Game of Gladiators Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Game of Gladiators in den besten Play’n Go Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Play’n Go sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet oder Novomatic.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus sichern!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Featuring 5 unique Primus Mystery Awards, Enter the Arena Battle Bonus, Free Spins, and Multipliers, Game of Gladiators takes you to the deadly arena where mighty warriors fight for their lives and eternal glory. Play’n Go equipped this title with its standard 5-reel 4-row setting and 20 fixed paylines granting the Big Win of 10.000 coins. Interested to experience a day in the gladiator’s life? Read the Game of Gladiators slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Game of Gladiators screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Game of Gladiators screenshots

Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim now! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

The paytable favors themed icons, so you'll earn more coins when Rectiarius, Murmilio, Provocator, Scissor or Tiger appear than it would be in the scenario with playing cards from Jacks to Aces.

Symbols with a higher payout rating bring between 20 and 400 coins for combinations of 3 to 5 of a kind, while the same number of lower-rated pay 5 to 50 coins during the base game.

As a random occasion during the main game, players may improve their bankroll with 1 out 5 Primus Mystery features: Fame selects a Gladiator and awards the prize according to the Battle Prize paytable, Spear Attack adds 3 to 6 Random Wilds, Sword Attack duplicates the first reel 2 to 4 times, Net Attack holds all matching Gladiators for 1 re-spin, while Enraged grants 2 full Expanded Wilds.

Thanks to the Net Attack, it is possible to have a virtually unlimited number of the Game of Gladiators Free Spins, presuming the gods favor your fighter. The same goes for extra spins in the bonus game.

Since your Champion initiates the attack as explained below, each new Scatter comes with a 2x Multiplier and free spins will continue endlessly until the battle is won or lost.

Finally, the same set of rules is applied in the Game of Gladiators Free Play mode. Also, before deciding will you play for fun or for real money, set the coin value between €0.01 and €5, which makes it possible to wager from as low as €0.20 all the way up to €100 per round.

FAQ on Play’n Go Game of Gladiators

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3 Scatters land on the reels, you will activate the Game of Gladiators Bonus. Before the Enter the Arena Battle Bonus starts, players must select a Champion to replace the base game Scatter. This is an important decision since each Champion comes with a different Victory Prize. For example, Amazonia the Female Champion pays 20x to 100x the money invested, while Spartacus triggers the extra spins. When all opponents are defeated, the game ends and you collect the prize.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on supported Play’n GO sites using a mobile browser. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Game of Gladiators?
According to the official info, the default RTP stands at 96.42%, so our Game of Gladiators recension sticks to that figure.

Our conclusion

Action-packed and nicely-animated, this is an interesting title that brings a deeper insight on warriors once entertained the Eternal City of Rome. It’s suitable for players of all experience levels that will hopefully benefit from the Game of Gladiators tips assembled in this recension.

Best Game of Gladiators Casinos & Bonus

Play Game of Gladiators at the best Play’n Go casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Visa or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Play’n Go as well as other providers iSoftBet, Novomatic or Habanero

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.