bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Wäre es nicht cool, einen Video-Slot auf der Bühne der berühmten Magierin Marioni zu genießen? Der Marioni Show Slot mit 3 Reihen, 5 Walzen und 10 Gewinnlinien von Playson wird genau das tun und Sie auf die Bühne bringen, um die Geschichte von 2 Rittern zu erleben, die um die Eroberung einer schönen Prinzessin kämpfen. Spielen Sie zum Spaß, aber achten Sie auf Marioni, die neben den Walzen steht, und er wird Ihnen Gewinnmultiplikatoren hinter seinen Karten gewähren. Freispiele sind ebenfalls verfügbar, wie Sie in diesem Marioni Show Slotbericht erfahren werden.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Marioni Show Screenshots

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Um eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden, müssen Sie mindestens 3 gleichartige Symbole von links nach rechts auf der Auszahlungstabelle anordnen. Der Einsatzbereich reicht von 0,20 bis 100 Euro. Sie können sowohl ein einzelnes Gewinnlimit als auch ein Verlustlimit festlegen, je nach Ihrer Wettstrategie und Ihrer Vorstellung, wie Sie gewinnen können. Das Joker-Joker-Symbol fügt Jokerkarten in die Croupierhand ein und erhöht die Chancen, einen Multiplikator zu erhalten. Das Wild-Symbol ersetzt alle Symbole außer der Scatter und kann entweder auf der zweiten, dritten oder vierten Rolle erscheinen, während das Extra Wild alle Symbole ersetzt. Wenn die hellen und dunklen Ritter erscheinen, wird ein Marioni Show Bonusspiel aktiviert. Die Gewinner dürfen den Herausforderer wählen: Der Leichte könnte Ihnen einen 15-fachen Multiplikator an Bonusgewinnen bringen, während der Dunkelritter 15 Freispiele vergibt.

Unser Fazit

Der Marioni Show Video Slot von Playson bietet eine faszinierende Geschichte, ein Bonusspiel mit zwei Rittern, die gegeneinander kämpfen und verschiedene Möglichkeiten, Freispiele zu erhalten. Die Bewertung und Erfahrung werden durch Musik, Animationen und die Chance auf einen großen Gewinn bereichert, dank der Multiplikatoren, die sich hinter den Karten des Croupiers auf der rechten Seite der Rollen verbergen.

Die besten Marioni Show Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Marioni Show in den besten Playson Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Playson sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Big Time Gaming oder Novomatic.

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

888Casino 100% up to €140 Claim bonus!
100% up to €140
Claim

Whatever your age, wouldn’t it be cool to enjoy a video slot set on the stage of the famous magic performer Marioni? The Marioni Show slot with 3 rows, 5 reels and 10 paying lines by Playson will do exactly this and bring you onto the stage to live the story of 2 knights fighting to conquer a beautiful princess. Play for fun but pay attention to Marioni, which is standing next to the reels, and he will grant you winnings multipliers behind his cards. Free spins are available too as you will find out in this Marioni Show slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Marioni Show yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Marioni Show screenshots

Playson Marioni Show Slot Review
Cobra Casino 100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim bonus!
100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim
Slotty Vegas Claim bonus! Slotty Vegas
Play
Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim

In order to make a winning combination, you have to line up at least 3 symbols of the same kind from the left to the right on the paytable. The bet range goes from €0.20 to €100. You can set a single win limit as well as a loss limit, according to your betting strategy and idea how to win. The Joker wild symbol adds joker cards in the croupier hand, increasing the chances to get a multiplier. The wild symbol substitutes all symbols except the scatter and can either appear on 2nd, 3rd or 4th reel, while the Extra Wild substitutes all symbols. If the light and dark knights appear, a Marioni Show bonus game will be activated. The winners get to choose the challenger: the light one could bring you a 15x multiplier of bonus wins, while the dark knight awards 15 free spins.

FAQ on Playson Marioni Show

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
You can win 10 free spins should 3 Castle scatters appear. During the Marioni Show free spins mode, the extra wild can appear to add a random number of additional free spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You’ll find no limitations when play online the mobile version. No need to download an app for Android or iPhone.
3. What is the RTP factor of Marioni Show?
Playson states the info on the RTP at 95.16%.

Our conclusion

The Marioni Show video slot by Playson offers an intriguing story, a bonus game with two knights fighting against each other and different ways to obtain free spins. The rating and experience are enriched by music, animations, and the chance to land a big win thanks to the multipliers hidden behind the cards of the croupier standing on the right side of the reels.

Best Marioni Show Casinos & Bonus

Play Marioni Show at the best Playson casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Siru Mobile, Skrill or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Playson as well as other providers Lightning Box, Blueprint Gaming or Leander Games

More popular games