Begleitet von den beiden Entdeckern Bear und Sam, Yggdrasils 3D Slot Jackpot Raiders ermöglicht es Ihnen, ein Abenteurer zu werden. Vollgepackt mit verschiedenen Bonusfunktionen und Freispielen können Sie nicht nur exotische Landschaften und alte Städte erkunden, sondern auch Schätze jagen und die Chance auf einen großen Gewinn nutzen. Lesen Sie unseren Jackpot Raiders Slot Review für einige hilfreiche Tipps oder testen Sie das Spiel im Freispielmodus, um eine Strategie zu entwickeln, bevor Sie um echtes Geld spielen.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Jackpot Raiders Screenshots

Der Slot Jackpot Raiders folgt einem klassischen Layout mit 3 Reihen und 5 Walzen, die 20 Gewinnlinien beinhalten. Wenn Sie es schaffen, 3 oder mehr Symbole auf einer dieser Gewinnlinien zu finden, erhalten Sie eine Gewinnkombination. Gemäß der Gewinntabelle zahlen sich die Symbole der beiden Abenteurer am meisten aus, gefolgt von einem Rucksack und einem Hutsymbol. Das Scatter-Symbol, ein Kompass, kann die Freispielfunktion Jackpot Raiders, das Bonusspiel Jackpot Raiders und das Pick & Click-Spiel auslösen, in dem Sie eine Schatzkiste auswählen können, die Ihnen die Möglichkeit gibt, Münzen und andere Belohnungen zu sammeln.

Bei jedem Spin können Sie den Münzwert auf ein Minimum von 0,005 und bis zu 2,0 ändern, was zu einem Einsatz zwischen 0,10 und 40 € pro Spin führt. Die Anzahl der Münzen pro Linie ist auf eine festgelegt. Insgesamt können Sie einen Jackpot von 164.000 € gewinnen. Um einen Jackpot zu erzielen, müssen Sie 5 identische Jackpot-Juwelen sammeln, die Sie im Freispielmodus erhalten können.

Es gibt drei verschiedene Möglichkeiten, die Freispielfunktion zu starten. Der erste Weg ist, 3 oder mehr Scatter-Symbole zu sammeln, die Sie mit 10 Freispielen und bis zu 10.000 Münzen belohnen. Zweitens können Sie 5 identische Schatzkarten sammeln, um 10 Freispiele und einen Jackpot-Juwel zu erhalten. Zusätzlich können Sie während des Pick & Click-Spiels die Freispielfunktion auslösen, die ausgelöst wird, wenn Sie 2 Scatter-Symbole erhalten.

Unser Fazit

Jackpot Raiders ist ein attraktiver Slot, der ein klassisches Slot-Design mit einem interessanten Gameplay kombiniert. Die verschiedenen Funktionen wie das Bonusspiel, die Pick & Click-Funktion oder der Freispielmodus sorgen dafür, dass der Slot spannend ist und auch nach einer Weile interessant bleibt. Insgesamt können wir also auf jeden Fall empfehlen, die Jackpot-Raider von Yggdrasil auszuprobieren.

Die besten Jackpot Raiders Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Jackpot Raiders in den besten Yggdrasil Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Yggdrasil sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Big Time Gaming oder Habanero.

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus sichern! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Accompanied by the two explorers Bear and Sam, Yggdrasil’s 3D slot Jackpot Raiders enables you to become an adventurer. Packed with different bonus features and free spins, you can not only explore exotic landscapes and ancient cities, but also hunt treasures and take your chance to score a big win. Read our Jackpot Raiders slot review for some helpful tips or test the game in free play mode to develop a strategy before you play for real money.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Jackpot Raiders available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Jackpot Raiders screenshots

PlayKasino €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

The slot Jackpot Raiders follows a classic layout with 3 rows and 5 reels, that include 20 paylines. If you manage to match 3 or more symbols on one of these paylines, you score a winning combination. According to the paytable, the two adventurers’ symbols pay out the most, followed by a backpack and a hat symbol. The scatter symbol, a compass, can trigger the Jackpot Raiders free spin feature, the Jackpot Raiders bonus game and the Pick & Click game, in which you can choose a treasure chest, giving you the chance to collect coins and other rewards.

Each spin you can change the coin value to a minimum of 0.005 and up to 2.0, resulting in a bet between €0.10 and €40 per spin. The number of coins per line is fixed to one. In total, you can win a jackpot of €164,000. To score a jackpot, you need to collect 5 identical jackpot gems, that you can receive in free spin mode.

There are three different ways to start the free spin feature. The first way is to collect 3 or more scatter symbols, that will reward you with 10 free spins and up to 10,000 coins. Second, you can collect 5 identical treasure maps to receive 10 free spins and one jackpot gem. Additionally, you can trigger the free spin feature during the Pick & Click game, that is triggered if you score 2 scatter symbols.

FAQ on Yggdrasil Jackpot Raiders

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Apart from the free spin feature, that can be triggered in three different ways, Jackpot Raiders also includes a treasure hunt bonus game. During this treasure hunt, accompanied by one of the two adventurers, you choose one of three routes. At the end of the route you are rewarded with a treasure chest, that may contain coins, a map or a relict.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Playing Jackpot Raiders from your mobile device – Android as well as iPhone – is possible without the download of an app or .apk in most online casinos.
3. What is the RTP factor of Jackpot Raiders?
Yggdrasil officially states the RTP factor as 96.3%.

Our conclusion

Jackpot Raiders is an appealing slot, that combines a classic slot design with an interesting gameplay. The different functions like the bonus game, the Pick & Click feature or the free spin mode ensure, that the slot is exciting and remains interesting even after a while of playing. So, in total, we can definitely recommend giving Yggdrasil’s Jackpot Raiders a try.

Best Jackpot Raiders Casinos & Bonus

Play Jackpot Raiders at the best Yggdrasil casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Yggdrasil as well as other providers NetEnt, Novomatic or Play'n Go

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Snabbis Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! Snabbis Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.