Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Lassen Sie sich von Dr. Jekyll in diesem 5 x 3 Video-Slot durch sein Geheimlabor führen. Lassen Sie sich nicht erschrecken, wenn Mr. Hyde in diesem Spiel von Microgaming auftritt. Unsere Jekyll & Hyde Slot-Überprüfung und -Bewertung wird alle Details dieses Slot abdecken und Ihnen Tipps für die Bewertung der 243 Gewinnmöglichkeiten dieses Spiels geben.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Jekyll & Hyde Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Jekyll & Hyde Screenshots

Machen Sie einen Rundgang durch das Jekyll & Hyde Labor und versuchen Sie, die verschiedenen Symbole mit Chemie-Themen auf dem Spielfeld in Einklang zu bringen. Die Spieler können zwischen 1 und 10 Münzen mit einem Münzwert von 0,01 bis 0,10 setzen. Der höchstmögliche Gewinn auf nur einer Gewinnlinie ist der 7500 Single Payline Jackpot. Das feurige Jekyll & Hyde Bonus-Jokersymbol ersetzt alle anderen Symbole mit Ausnahme der Scatter. 3 oder mehr Scatter-Symbole lösen die Freispiele von Jekyll & Hyde aus und belohnen den Spieler sofort mit 10 Freispielen. Die Dr. Jekyll Symbole werden während der Freispiele von Jekyll & Hyde in Mr. Hyde Symbole umgewandelt. 3 oder mehr Scatter-Symbole, die während der Freispielfunktion erzielt wurden, lösen die Freispielfunktion erneut aus und belohnen den Spieler mit 10 weiteren Freispielen. Sie wollen nicht auf echtes Geld setzen? Spielen Sie zum Spaß im kostenlosen Spielmodus des Spiels.

Unser Fazit

Sehen Sie, was das Labor von Dr. Jekyll Ihnen zu bieten hat und profitieren Sie von der Reihe der lukrativen Jekyll & Hyde Bonusfunktionen, die in diesem gruseligen Spiel angeboten werden. Versuchen Sie, den Jackpot von 7500 für eine Gewinnlinie zu erzielen, indem Sie 5 Mr. Hyde-Symbole erhalten. Wir empfehlen dieses Spiel sehr für Spieler, die eine gute Angst haben.

Die besten Jekyll & Hyde Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Jekyll & Hyde in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Play'n Go oder Big Time Gaming.

MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Play

Let Dr. Jekyll show you around his secret laboratory in this 5-by-3 video slot. Don’t be spooked when Mr. Hyde makes an appearance in this game by Microgaming. Our Jekyll & Hyde slot review and rating will give cover all the details of this slot and give you tips for scoring on the 243 pay-ways this game offers.

Tired of reading? See the Jekyll & Hyde screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Jekyll & Hyde screenshots

Blitzspins 200% up to €50
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
200% up to €50
Players accepted
Claim
7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 7 Gods Casino
Players accepted
Play
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

Take a tour around the Jekyll & Hyde lab and try lining up the various chemistry-themed symbols on the playgrid. Players can bet between 1 to 10 coins with a coin value ranging from 0.01 to 0.10. The highest possible win on just one pay-line is the 7500 single pay-line jackpot. The fiery Jekyll & Hyde bonus wild symbol replaces all other symbols except the scatter. 3 or more scatter symbols trigger the Jekyll & Hyde free spins, immediately awarding the player with 10 feature free play spins. The Dr. Jekyll symbols will transform into Mr. Hyde symbols during the Jekyll & Hyde free spins. 3 or more scatter symbols scored during the free spin feature will re-trigger the free game feature and award the player with 10 more free spins. Don’t want to bet real money? Play for fun in the game’s free play mode.

FAQ on Microgaming Jekyll & Hyde

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Trigger the Jekyll & Hyde free spins feature and benefit from the Dr. Jekyll transform feature. All Dr. Jekyll symbols will transform into Mr. Hyde symbols, which significantly increases your chance of scoring the 7500-coin jackpot.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The software provider Microgaming has neither made a download, nor a mobile web version available for mobile devices like Android or Apple.
3. What is the RTP factor of Jekyll & Hyde?
Microgaming has determined the RTP factor of Jekyll & Hyde at a high rate of 95.36%.

Our conclusion

See what Dr. Jekyll’s lab has to offer you and benefit from the range of lucrative Jekyll & Hyde bonus features offered in this spooky game. Take a shot at scoring the single pay-line jackpot of 7500 by scoring 5 Mr. Hyde symbols. We highly recommend this game to players who enjoy a good scare.

Best Jekyll & Hyde Casinos & Bonus

Play Jekyll & Hyde at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Blueprint Gaming, Evoplay or Stakelogic

WCasino €200 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WCASINO1
Claim bonus!
€200 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WCASINO1
Claim
Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
More popular games