Fortune Jack BTC2 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
BTC2 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Die Monddame lebte in den Tagen von Kaiser Yau und stieg zum Mond auf, als sie ein magisches Kraut aß, das für ihren Mann bestimmt war, und dabei Unsterblichkeit erlangte. Der magische Geist der Monddame begleitet die Spieler auf den 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 13 Gewinnlinien dieses Video-Slots. Entsperren Sie die Bonusspiele Lady of the Moon, die Freispiele Lady of the Moon und tolle Gewinnliniengewinne, um groß zu gewinnen. Dieser Bericht über den Slot der Dame des Mondes wird den Spieler über die verschiedenen Details aufklären und den Spielern unsere Bewertung geben.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Lady of the Moon verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Lady of the Moon Screenshots

KingBit Casino 110% bis zu BTC1
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
110% bis zu BTC1
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Mango Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Mango Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Unsere Dame des Mondes wird sich besonders auf die verschiedenen speziellen Lady des Mondes Bonus- und Freispielfunktionen konzentrieren, so dass keine Fragen mehr offen bleiben, wenn der Spieler diesen ersten Spin macht. Der Wettbetrag für die Dame des Mondes kann durch Zuteilung eines Münzwertes zwischen 0,01 und 0,5 auf insgesamt 1 - 10 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie angepasst werden. Spieler können also bis zu 65€ pro Runde setzen und bis zu 65000€ auf nur einer Gewinnlinie gewinnen, wenn sie den höchstmöglichen Einsatz tätigen. Das Mond-Wildzeichen ersetzt jedes andere Lady of the Moon-Symbol mit Ausnahme des Bonus- und des Blumen-Streuungssymbols. 3 Lady of the Moon Bonus-Streublumensymbole auf den Walzen 1, 3 und 5 belohnen den Spieler mit insgesamt 13 Lady of the Moon Freispielen. 3 Bonussymbole belohnen Sie mit 3300 Bonuspunkten während des Bonusspiels.

Unser Fazit

Die kreative Atmosphäre des alten China wird durch eine aufwendige Hintergrundgeschichte unterstützt, die den ruhigen Charme dieses Video-Slots von Pragmatic Play unterstreicht. Die Dame des Mondes, oder wie sie vor ihrem Aufstieg zum Mond, Tschang O, bekannt war, bietet den Spielern sehr viele Möglichkeiten, auf den 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 13 Gewinnlinien dieses Spielautomaten mit China-Thema groß zu gewinnen.

Die besten Lady of the Moon Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lady of the Moon in den besten Pragmatic Play Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Pragmatic Play sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Playson, Leander Games oder Eyecon.

Weitere beliebte Games

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

The Lady of the Moon lived in the days of Emperor Yau and ascended to the moon as she ate a magic herb that was meant for her husband and gained immortality in the process. The magic spirit of the Lady of the Moon will accompany players on the 5 reels, 3 rows and 13 pay-lines of this video slot. Unlock the Lady of the Moon bonus games, the Lady of the Moon free spins and great pay-line wins to win big. This Lady of the Moon slot review will enlighten the player about the various details and give players our rating.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Lady of the Moon available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Lady of the Moon screenshots

7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play

Our Lady of The Moon slot review will take a special focus on the various special Lady of the Moon bonus and free spin features, so that there will be no questions remaining once the player takes that first spin. The Lady of the Moon betting amount can be adjusted by allotting a coin value between 0.01 and 0.5 to a total of 1 – 10 coins per pay-line. Players can thus bet up to 65 per spin and stand to win up to 65000 on just one pay-line if they place the highest possible bet. The moon wild symbol substitutes every other Lady of the Moon symbol except the bonus and the flower scatter symbol. 3 Lady of the Moon bonus scatter flower symbols on the reels 1, 3 and 5 award the player with a total of 13 Lady of the Moon free spins. 3 bonus symbols award you with 3300 bonus points during the bonus game.

FAQ on Pragmatic Play Lady of the Moon

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The great Lady of the Moon bonus single pay-line jackpot of 65000 is not the only special feature of this great slot. The moon will replace any other symbol except the bonus and scatter symbol. 3 Lady of the Moon free spins symbols trigger a total of 13 free play feature spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Pay your respects to the Lady of the Moon wherever you are by launching the Pragmatic Play video slot on your mobile web browser. Players will not need to make any downloads.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lady of the Moon?
Pragmatic Play has determined the RTP (return to player) factor of Lady of the Moon at 96.52%.

Our conclusion

The creative ancient Chinese atmosphere is being backed up by an elaborate backstory, which underlines the serene charm of this video slot by Pragmatic Play. The Lady of the Moon, or as she was known before she ascended to the moon, Tschang O, offers the players a great many opportunities to win big on the 5 reels, 3 rows and 13 pay-lines of this China-themed slot.

Best Lady of the Moon Casinos & Bonus

Play Lady of the Moon at the best Pragmatic Play casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Pragmatic Play as well as other providers Playson, Rabcat or Lightning Box

Fortune Jack BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BTC2 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
KingBit Casino 110% up to BTC1
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
110% up to BTC1
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games