CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Das neue Spiel von EGT führt Sie zurück ins Mittelalter, wo es Drachen gab, zumindest dank der Volksglaube. Das Dragon Reborn Freispiel-Spiel hat 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 20 Gewinnlinien, und Sie können Ihren Einsatz von 20 auf ein Maximum von 400 anpassen. Die durchschnittliche Bewertung ist 3 von 5 Sternen. Lassen Sie uns in diese Dragon Reborn Slot Review einsteigen.

Willst du gleich loslegen? Probiere eine der empfohlenen Casinoseiten aus, um Dragon Reborn mit echtem Geld zu spielen oder teste erst ein paar Spins im Freispielmodus!

Dragon Reborn free play

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Spielautomaten können die möglichen Basisgewinne in diesem Spiel sehr hoch sein. Wenn Ihr Einsatz das maximal mögliche ist, 400, können Sie einen großen Preis von 40.000 Münzen gewinnen. Dazu benötigst du eine vollständige Kriegersymbolkombination. Die Prinzessin gibt dir 20.000 Münzen, und die Symbole, die aus dem Schwert und dem Schild und dem Goldenen Horn bestehen, lassen dich 10.000 Münzen gewinnen. Der nächste große Schritt in Bezug auf die Gewinne ist der progressive Jackpot, der zufällig gestartet wird. Wenn du in diesem Modus 3 identische Karten abgleichst, gewinnst du den entsprechenden Preis. Die Drachenwiedergeborenen-Bonusfunktionen sind der Joker (Drachenauge) und die Streuung (Drache im Bernstein, der Drachenwiedergeborene Freispiele startet) und der Spielmodus, der Ihren Gewinn verdoppeln oder Sie alles verlieren lassen kann.

Unser Fazit

Um diesen Dragon Reborn Slot Review zusammenzufassen, sieht das Spiel visuell sehr glaubwürdig aus und belohnt Mut, denn wenn Ihr Einsatz hoch ist, wird dies Ihre Belohnung sein. Die Dragon Reborn Bonusfunktionen und Dragon Reborn Freispiele sind ein wichtiger Teil des Spiels, und die Joker- und Scatter-Symbole machen Ihre Gewinne größer und geben Ihnen Freispiele.

Die besten Dragon Reborn Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dragon Reborn in den besten EGT Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von EGT sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming oder Play'n Go.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Play

EGT’s new game will take you back to the medieval where dragons existed, at least thanks to popular beliefs. The Dragon Reborn free play game has 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 paylines, and you can adjust your bet from 20 to a maximum level of 400. The average rating is 3 out of 5 stars. Let’s get into this Dragon Reborn Slot Review.

Ready for some Dragon Reborn action? Set your sails with our recommended casino sites and bet real cash or play for free here!

Dragon Reborn free play

Play free
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Unlike other game slots, the possible base wins in this one can be very high. If your bet is the maximum possible, 400, you can win a big prize of 40,000 coins. For this, you’ll need a full-blown Warrior symbol combination. The Princess will give you 20,000 coins, and the icons formed by the Sword and Shield and the Golden Horn will have you win 10,000 coins. The next big step in terms of winnings is the progressive jackpot, which is launched randomly. In this mode, if you match 3 lookalike cards, you will win the corresponding prize. The Dragon Reborn bonus features are the wild (dragon eye) and scatter (dragon in amber which launches Dragon Reborn free spins symbols, and the gamble mode, which can double your win or make you lose it all.

FAQ on EGT Dragon Reborn

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The wild symbols will substitute all symbols on the reels. Three or more scatters will give you between 10 and 25 Dragon Reborn free spins. During these spins, you’ll need to collect eggs (J, Q, K and A symbols) in order to unveil how many extra free spins you win and the Wild associated to them.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This game is optimized to run on both iPhone and Android mobile devices, without any download.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dragon Reborn?
The RTP was set to 96 %.

Our conclusion

To sum up this Dragon Reborn slot review, the game looks very credible in visual terms, and it rewards bravery, because if your stake is high, so will be your reward. The Dragon Reborn bonus features and Dragon Reborn free spins are a key part of the game, and the wild and scatter symbols will make your winnings bigger and give you free spins.

Best Dragon Reborn Casinos & Bonus

Play Dragon Reborn at the best EGT casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from EGT as well as other providers Endorphina, Evoplay or Rabcat

betfair 100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim

New Customers Only. Deposits made with e-wallets (Neteller, Moneybookers etc.) are not valid. Wagering requirements (x45) apply. Some games contribute less to the wagering requirement, some games contribute nothing. Please see terms & conditions for further details.

Unibet Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Casumo €300
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€300
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games