Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Novomatic’s Valkyries of Odin konzentriert sich auf ein spezifisches nordisches mythologisches Konzept und ergänzt es durch Schwerter, Schilde und sogar Drachen. Das Spiel spielt an Bord eines Wikingerschiffes und beinhaltet zwei verschiedene Arten von Bonusfunktionen, die bis zu 30 Freispiele freischalten! Lesen Sie diesen Valkyries of Odin Slot Review, um mehr über diesen Slot zu erfahren, der nicht weniger als eine 4-Sterne-Bewertung erhalten hat.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Valkyries of Odin verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Valkyries of Odin Screenshots

Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Im Kern ist der Schlitz sehr einfach. Es hat 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 30 Gewinnlinien, die nur für Kombinationen von links nach rechts bezahlt werden. Obwohl diese Gewinnlinien festgelegt sind, bleiben die Wettoptionen im Spiel flexibel, mit bis zu 8 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie und ihren Werten, die bei 0,01 und 0,2 beginnen. Die Auszahlungstabelle zeigt, dass der feste Jackpot 4.000 Münzen beträgt, was mehr als dem 15-fachen des maximalen Einsatzes entspricht. Es zeigt außerdem die Wildnis, die von Odin selbst repräsentiert wird und auf einer der fünf Walzen des Spielfeldes erscheinen kann. Es gibt zwei verschiedene Bonussymbole: eines davon ist das Giant Mecha Valkyrie Feature, das 10 Freispiele freischaltet; das andere wird durch einen Drachen dargestellt und freischaltet 30 Freispiele, je nachdem, wie viele von ihnen auf dem Bildschirm erscheinen. Wir werden nun einige Ihrer Fragen im nächsten Abschnitt dieses Valkyries of Odon Slot Reviews beantworten.

Unser Fazit

Valkyries of Odin ist ein actiongeladenes Novomatic-Spiel. Obwohl die Spieler über den Mangel an 3D-Grafiken, die in anderen Spielautomaten üblich sind, enttäuscht sein können, werden die Freispiele und Bonussymbole dies sicherlich ausgleichen. Der Freispielmodus ermöglicht es den Spielern, das Spiel auszuprobieren, ohne echtes Geld verwenden zu müssen.

Die besten Valkyries of Odin Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Valkyries of Odin in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, NetEnt oder iSoftBet.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

Novomatic’s Valkyries of Odin focuses on a specific Norse mythology concept and complements it with swords, shields, and even dragons. The game is set aboard a Viking ship and includes two different types of bonus features which unlock up to 30 free spins! Read this Valkyries of Odin slot review to learn more about this slot that has been getting no less than a 4-star rating.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Valkyries of Odin yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Valkyries of Odin screenshots

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

At its core, the slot is very simple. It has 5 reels, 3 rows, and 30 paylines that are only paid on combinations made from left to right. Although these paylines are fixed, the betting options in the game remain flexible, with up to 8 coins per payline and their values starting at 0.01 and going up to 0.2. The paytable shows that the fixed jackpot amounts to 4,000 coins, which is more than 15 times the maximum bet. It furthermore shows the wild, which is represented by Odin himself, and can appear on any of the five reels of the playgrid. There are two distinct bonus symbols: one of them is the Giant Mecha Valkyrie Feature that unlocks 10 free spins; the second one is represented by a dragon and unlocks 30 free spins, depending on how many of them appear on the screen. We’ll now answer some of your questions in the next section of this Valkyries of Odon slot review.

FAQ on Novomatic Valkyries of Odin

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Valkyries wilds expand to cover the entire reels, thus boosting your future wins and substitutes every other symbol of the game.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Since there is no app to download, you’ll have to play this slot in a web browser of your mobile device.
3. What is the RTP factor of Valkyries of Odin?
Valkyries of Odin has an RTP of 96.04 %.

Our conclusion

Valkyries of Odin is an action-packed Novomatic game. Although players may be disappointed by the lack of 3D graphics which are common in other slots, the free spins and bonus symbols will surely make up for that. The free play mode allows players to test out the game without having to use real money.

Best Valkyries of Odin Casinos & Bonus

Play Valkyries of Odin at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers Habanero, Novomatic or GreenTube

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.