Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Eine Reise in die afrikanische Savanne zu unternehmen und wilde Tiere beim Sport wie Tischtennis zu beobachten, mag zunächst in Kombination mit Slot-Spielen seltsam klingen, aber genau das bietet Jungle Games von NetEnt. Lesen Sie den Jungle Games Slot Review für Informationen über die Gewinntabelle, Tipps und Tricks über eine Gewinnstrategie, Jungle Games Bonusfunktionen wie Freispiele und einen möglichen progressiven Jackpot. Ein kurzer Vorgeschmack: Wenn du auf den grünen Knopf klickst, wird der Dschungel lebendig, und wenn du Glück hast, werden es auch deine Gewinne sein.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Jungle Games Screenshots

Wie viele NetEnt-Spielautomaten bietet Jungle Games Ihnen eine breite Palette von Wettmöglichkeiten mit 20 Wettlinien, vier Einsatzstufen und fünf verschiedenen Münzwerten. Die Wettoptionen reichen von mindestens 0,01 bis maximal 40,00. Andere Spiele bieten einen viel höheren maximalen Einsatz, der für bestimmte Spieler eine Rückziehung sein könnte. Wenn Sie es vorziehen, aus Spaß zu spielen, das Spielthema, die zusätzlichen Funktionen oder sogar die Musik zu genießen, ist Jungle Games genau das Richtige für Sie. Streuungen, Wild- und Dschungelspiele Freispiele lassen die potenziellen Gewinner sich nur auf den Gewinntisch konzentrieren und warten auf den großen Gewinn, da 5 Wild-Symbole Ihre Wettlinie mit 10.000 multiplizieren.

Unser Fazit

In Anbetracht der zusätzlichen Funktionen von Jungle Games, die wir in der Jungle Games Slot-Überprüfung eingeführt haben, kann es im Vergleich zu anderen NetEnt-Spielen weniger Besonderheiten geben. Nichtsdestotrotz bietet es eine ausreichende Balance zwischen dem Basisspiel und speziellen Funktionen wie Freispielen, um dieses Spiel in ein sehr angenehmes Erlebnis zu verwandeln, so dass, wenn Sie wirklich Spaß am Spielen haben, dies definitiv Ihr Spiel ist. Ein kostenloser Demo-Modus ist verfügbar.

Die besten Jungle Games Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Jungle Games in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Habanero oder Greentube (Novomatic).

MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Taking a trip to the African savannah and watching wild animals playing sports like table tennis may sound strange in combination with slot games at first, but that’s exactly what Jungle Games by NetEnt offers. Read the Jungle Games slot review for info about the paytable, and tips and tricks about a winning strategy, Jungle Games bonus features such as free spins, and a potential progressive jackpot. A brief teaser: When you click the green button, the jungle comes alive, and if you are lucky, so will your winnings.

Want to see how Jungle Games works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Jungle Games screenshots

NetEnt Jungle Games Slot Review
Happistar Claim bonus! Happistar
Play

As many of NetEnt games slots, Jungle Games offers you a wide range of betting options, involving 20 bet lines, four bet levels and five different coin values. Betting options go from a minimum of 0.01 to a maximum of 40.00. Other games offer a much higher maximum bet which could be a backdraw for certain players. If you prefer playing for fun, enjoying the game theme, the extra features or even the music, Jungle Games is exactly what you are looking for. Scatters, Wilds and Jungle Games Free Spins will make the potential winners focus only on the paytable, waiting for the Big Win as 5 Wild symbols will multiply your bet line with 10,000.

FAQ on NetEnt Jungle Games

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The wild symbol, represented by the gold trophy, is the first special feature. It will substitute for all other icons on the reels, with exception of scatter symbols. And yes, there’s also a scatter symbol in the game, represented by the first place gold medal. A progressive jackpot is not offered.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Yes, it is totally optimised to play online on a mobile device (iPhone/Android), it is easy to use and self-explanatory. No app download is offered.
3. What is the RTP factor of Jungle Games?
As NetEnt stated official info, the RTP for this game is 96.6%.

Our conclusion

Taking into consideration the added features of Jungle Games we introduced in the Jungle Games slot review, it may have less specials compared with other NetEnt games. Nonetheless, it provides enough balance between the basic game and special features such as Free Spins to turn this game into a very enjoyable experience, so that if you really enjoy playing for fun, this is definitely your game. A free play demo mode is available.

Best Jungle Games Casinos & Bonus

Play Jungle Games at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bank Wire Transfer, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Endorphina, Evoplay or Leander Games

Quick Slot 200% up to €500 Claim bonus!
200% up to €500
Claim
Jupiter Slots Claim bonus! Jupiter Slots
Play
More popular games