Legend of Daruma ist ein von Leander Games produzierter Videospielautomat mit chinesischem Design, der auf der vertrauten Umgebung des Anbieters mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 50 einstellbaren Gewinnlinien basiert. Hell und farbenfroh, stellt das Spiel Feuerball-Wild, Daruma Pop-up-Wild, Freispiele und Reit-Wild vor, jedes mit seiner eigenen interessanten und lohnenden Konsequenz für Ihre wachsende Geldsumme. Es gibt auch einen statischen Jackpot von maximal 500 €, also lesen Sie den Legend of Daruma Slot Review, um herauszufinden, wie Sie ihn in Anspruch nehmen können.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Legend of Daruma verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Legend of Daruma Screenshots

In der Landschaft eines alten Tempels, der in einer Dämmerung von den Bergen herabgestiegen ist, ist dies ein Spiel, das Sie zum Spaß und um echtes Geld spielen können. Diejenigen, die sich für die Legende des Daruma Free Play entscheiden, erhalten tonnenweise Demo-Credits und können lernen, wie man gewinnt, ohne eine Investition zu tätigen.
Definieren Sie entsprechend Ihrer Strategie, ob Sie 25 oder alle 50 Gewinnlinien aktivieren möchten. In beiden Fällen liegt der Münzwert zwischen 0,01 € und 1 €, so dass Sie Wetten ab 0,25 € bis 50 € platzieren können.
Das Gold Daruma Riding Wild kann alle anderen Gegenstände aus der Auszahlungstabelle ersetzen, außer dem Scatter und startet die kostenlose Respin-Funktion. Außerdem verwandelt es sich in einen Sticky Wild, der seine Position so lange behält, wie du gewinnst. Schließlich bewegen sich die Rollen, die diesen Gegenstand enthalten, 1 Position nach rechts und lassen mehr Platz für andere lohnende Symbole, die auf der Basis landen.
Bei einer zufälligen Gelegenheit kann der Daruma Tower auftauchen und eine zufällige Anzahl von Symbolen in Red Daruma Wilds verwandeln. Kombinationen, die mit diesem Symbol erstellt werden, haben eine viel höhere Auszahlungsrate als so genannte normale Kombinationen. Die Gewinner werden sich auch freuen, die Fireball Wilds zu sehen, die so ziemlich das Gleiche tun werden wie oben beschrieben, mit dem einzigen Unterschied, dass auf ihr Aussehen eine werfende Flamme folgt. Mit den Wilds können Sie den Legend of Daruma Bonuspreis von maximal 500 € gewinnen.

Unser Fazit

Mit seiner innovativen Mechanik und seinen einzigartigen Spielfunktionen ist dies ein Titel, den wir allen Spielern empfehlen können, die dem orientalischen Lebensstil treu ergeben sind. Die hier vorgestellten Tipps zur Legende von Daruma werden auf dem Weg zum großen Gewinn nützlich sein, da der Hausrand wie ein schwer zu passierender Berg erscheinen kann.

Die besten Legend of Daruma Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Legend of Daruma in den besten Leander Games Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Leander Games sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

888Casino 100% up to €140
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €140
Players accepted
Claim

Legend of Daruma is a Chinese-themed video slot machine produced by Leander Games and relies on the provider’s familiar setting with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 50 adjustable paylines. Bright and colorful, the game introduces Fireball Wilds, Daruma Pop-up Wilds, Free Spins and Riding Wilds, each with its own interesting and rewarding consequence to your growing bankroll. There’s also a static jackpot of a maximum €500, so read the Legend of Daruma slot review to find out how to claim it.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Legend of Daruma yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Legend of Daruma screenshots

Casumo €300
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€300
Players accepted
Claim
Interwetten 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Sunmaker 100% up to €200
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €200
Players accepted
Claim

Set in the scenery of an ancient temple bathed in a dusk coming down from the mountains, this is a game you can play for fun and for real money. Those who opt for the Legend of Daruma Free Play will get tons of demo credits and be able to learn how to win without making any investment.
According to your strategy, define will you activate 25 or all 50 paylines. In both cases, the coin value lingers between €0.01 and €1 allowing you to place bets starting from €0.25 to €50.
The Gold Daruma Riding Wild may replace all other items from the paytable, except for the Scatter and will start the free Respin Feature. Also, it turns into a Sticky Wild remaining its position for as long as you keep winning. Finally, reels containing this item move 1 position to the right leaving more room for other rewarding icons to land on the base.
On a random occasion, the Daruma Tower may pop up and turn a random number of symbols into Red Daruma Wilds. Combinations created with this icon have a much higher payout rating than so-called normal combinations. The winners will be also glad to see the Fireball Wilds that will do pretty much the same as described above, with the only difference their appearance is followed by a throwing flame. Using the Wilds, you can land the Legend of Daruma Bonus prize of a maximum €500.

FAQ on Leander Games Legend of Daruma

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3, 4 or 5 Dragon Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, you’ll be rewarded with 8, 12 or 16 Legend of Daruma Free Spins, respectively. If the Gold Daruma Riding Wild appears during these games, you’ll receive another batch of extra spins. Moreover, it will increase the height of a belonging reel for 2, 3 or 4 positions increasing the number of potentially winning combinations.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online using any mobile device on various Leander Games sites because there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Legend of Daruma?
The RTP factor varies between 96.02% and 96.19%, according to the official info. We also had a chance to prove this fact in the Legend of Daruma recension.

Our conclusion

With its innovative mechanics and unique gaming features, this is a title we can recommend to all players truly loyal to the Oriental lifestyle. The Legend of Daruma tips presented here will be useful on your way to the big win, since the house edge may seem like a mountain hard to pass.

Best Legend of Daruma Casinos & Bonus

Play Legend of Daruma at the best Leander Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Leander Games as well as other providers Eyecon, Wazdan or Evoplay

betfair 100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim

New Customers Only. Deposits made with e-wallets (Neteller, Moneybookers etc.) are not valid. Wagering requirements (x45) apply. Some games contribute less to the wagering requirement, some games contribute nothing. Please see terms & conditions for further details.

Unibet Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Casumo €300
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€300
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games