Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Sehen Sie, was die Lucky Twins von Microgaming vorhaben und erkunden Sie ihr 5×3 Video Slot Spielgitter. Dieser Lucky Twins Slot Review wird Sie wissen lassen, ob es irgendwelche Lucky Twins Freispiele, Freispielfunktionen oder irgendwelche Lucky Twins Boni gibt. Unsere exklusive Lucky Twins Bewertung finden Sie im Fazit.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Lucky Twins Screenshots

MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Betreten Sie den Spielbereich von Microgaming's Lucky Twins Video Slot und reihen Sie die China-spezifischen Symbole des Slot von links nach rechts aneinander. Die Auszahlungstabelle zeigt übersichtlich, welche Kombinationen welche Preise anbieten. Der Slot bietet keine Freispiele, aber die Spieler werden viel von den verschiedenen Lucky Twins Bonusfunktionen und den hohen Gewinnlinien profitieren. Zum Beispiel, wenn Sie 5 Lucky Twins Symbole anstellen, erhalten Sie den Lucky Twins Jackpot von 100000. Das Lucky Twins Bonus-Jokersymbol ersetzt alle anderen Symbole des Spielautomaten mit Ausnahme der Scatter.

Unser Fazit

Entdecken Sie diesen 5-Rollen- und 3-Reihen-Slot von Microgaming auf Ihrem mobilen oder Desktop-PC. Ein hoher RTP-Faktor sowie lukrative Münzpreise werden dazu beitragen, große Gewinne zu erzielen. Sowohl der Lucky Twins Bonus Joker als auch das Scatter Symbol erhöhen die Chancen eines Spielers, an die Spitze zu kommen. Spieler, die diesen Slot genießen oder Glück haben, können Echtgeld setzen. Spieler, die sich über diesen Slot nicht sicher sind oder das Gameplay vor dem Wetten erleben möchten, können den Slot im Freispielmodus genießen.

Die besten Lucky Twins Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lucky Twins in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet oder NetEnt.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Play

See what the Lucky Twins of Microgaming are up to and explore their 5×3 video slot play-grid. This Lucky Twins slot review will let you know if there are any Lucky Twins free spins, free play features or any Lucky Twins bonuses. Our exclusive Lucky Twins rating can be found in the conclusion.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Lucky Twins screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Lucky Twins screenshots

KatsuBet 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim

Enter the riveting slot play-area of Microgaming’s Lucky Twins video slot and line up the China-themed icons of the slot from left to the right. The paytable clearly shows which combinations offer which prizes. The slot offers no free spins, however players will stand to benefit a lot from the various Lucky Twins bonus features and the high pay-line wins. For instance, lining up 5 Lucky Twins symbols will award you with the single pay-line Lucky Twins jackpot of 100000. The Lucky Twins bonus wild symbol will replace all of the other icons of the slot except for the scatter.

FAQ on Microgaming Lucky Twins

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Strike one of the lucrative Lucky Twins winning combinations with the help of the Lucky Twins bonus wild symbol. It will help you fill the missing pieces by substituting for the other symbols except the scatter.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Enjoy the Microgaming Lucky Twins slot in a web browser. There is no Lucky Twins mobile download or app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lucky Twins?
Lucky Twins has an RTP factor of 96.94%.

Our conclusion

Explore this 5-reel and 3-row slot by Microgaming on your mobile or desktop PC. A high RTP factor as well as lucrative coin prizes will help ensure big wins. Both the Lucky Twins bonus wild and the scatter symbol increase a player’s chances of coming out on top. Players who enjoy this slot or who are feeling lucky can bet real money. Players who are unsure about this slot or would like to experience the gameplay before betting can enjoy the slot in free play mode.

Best Lucky Twins Casinos & Bonus

Play Lucky Twins at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Visa or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Eyecon, Blueprint Gaming or Endorphina

Spins Royale €25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim bonus!
€25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim
Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
More popular games