bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Truffle Butter richtet sich an ein etwas erfahreneres Publikum und führt Sie durch das Nachtleben Tokios, wo Sie großartige Getränke und die Gesellschaft schöner Damen genießen werden. Dream Tech’s Spiel für Erwachsene nutzt die vertraute Mechanik des Verlages mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 243 Möglichkeiten, um einen großen Gewinn von 500 Münzen zu erzielen. Eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Freispielen, Wildnissen und Wiederholungen sollte ausreichen, um Sie davon zu überzeugen, den Trüffelbutter Slot Review weiterzulesen.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Truffle Butter Screenshots

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Mit einem Münzwert zwischen €0,01 und €10 können Sie je nach Ihrer Wettstrategie Wetten von €0,50 bis €500 pro Runde platzieren. Eine gute Möglichkeit, um zu lernen, wie man gewinnt, bietet der Freispielmodus für Trüffelbutter, bei dem Ihnen 2.000 Demo-Credits zugewiesen werden. Spieler, die nur zum Spaß spielen wollen und ihr echtes Geld nicht ausgeben wollen, können diesen Modus jederzeit einschalten. Dennoch bleibt das Regelwerk unverändert.
Um bezahlt zu werden, müssen Sie 3 oder mehr gleichartige Symbole sammeln, die von links oben auf benachbarten Walzen platziert sind. Wie bei allen thematischen Spielautomaten vertraut der Paytable auch hier auf Foundation-Ikonen, die von kaum bekleideten Tänzern im Manga-Stil dargestellt werden.
Da ein regulärer Spieler es schwer haben wird, einen Favoriten unter 4 von ihnen auszuwählen, hat das Spiel selbst den schwierigsten Teil geleistet. Für 3, 4 oder 5 Damen mit der höchsten Bewertung erhalten glückliche Gewinner 50, 100 oder 200 Münzen. Andere freundliche Charaktere zahlen zwischen 30 und 150 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5 einer Art. Sicherlich können Sie Wilds verwenden, um einen fehlenden Gegenstand zu ersetzen oder die Gewinnlinie zu verbessern, während 5 Wilds den Trüffelbutterbonus von 500 Münzen gewähren.
Bargeld, Aschenbecher und teure Getränke zahlen sich ebenfalls aus, so dass Sie die Geldmenge mit maximal 80 Münzen für die zweitbesten Gegenstände erhöhen können. Schließlich zahlt ein Auszug aus dem Standardsatz von 52 Karten bis zu 30 Münzen für 5 Asse, die auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie landen.

Unser Fazit

Gebaut für das Publikum, das keine Probleme mit Nacktheit hat, die hin und wieder blinkt, ist dies ein Spiel, das auch eine beträchtliche Menge an Geld einbringt. Als Spieler ab 18 Jahren sollten Sie auch die Tipps zur Trüffelbutter ausprobieren und Damen viel schneller an Ihren Tisch locken.

Die besten Truffle Butter Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Truffle Butter in den besten Dream Tech Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Dream Tech sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n Go oder Habanero.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play

Targeting a bit more experienced audience, Truffle Butter leads you through Tokyo nightlife where you’ll enjoy great drinks and the company of beautiful ladies. Dream Tech’s adult-themed game utilizes the publisher’s familiar mechanics with 5 reels, 3 rows and 243 ways to land a big win of 500 coins. An indefinite number of Free Spins, Wilds and Re-spins should be enough to persuade you to keep reading the Truffle Butter slot review.

Want to see how Truffle Butter works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Truffle Butter screenshots

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Casumo
Players accepted
Claim now! Casumo
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play

With the coin value between €0.01 and €10, you can place bets from €0.50 to €500 per round, according to your betting strategy. A nice way to learn how to win leads through the Truffle Butter Free Play mode where you’ll be assigned with 2.000 demo credits. Players who only want to play for fun and don’t want to spend their real money can always turn this mode on. Still, the set of rules remains the same.
In order to get paid, you have to collect 3 or more symbols of the same kind placed from the leftmost on adjacent reels. Like in all themed slot machines, the paytable here also puts much trust in foundation icons represented by Manga-style barely-dressed dancers.
Since a regular player will found hard to pick a favorite among 4 of them, the game itself did the hardest part. For 3, 4 or 5 ladies with the highest rating, lucky winners will receive 50, 100 or 200 coins, respectively. Other friendly characters pay between 30 and 150 coins for combinations of 3 to 5 of a kind. Surely, you can use Wilds to replace a missing item or to improve the payline, while 5 Wilds grant the Truffle Butter Bonus prize of 500 coins.
Cash, ashtray and expensive drinks also pay quite a lot, so you’ll boost the bankroll with a maximum of 80 coins for the second-best items. Finally, an excerpt from the standard deck of 52 cards pays up to 30 coins for 5 Aces landed on an active payline.

FAQ on Dream Tech Truffle Butter

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
After each winning round, all reels will be transited to the rightmost in segments. With the reel 5 out of the screen, only the first reel will be newly-generated and start spinning to help you form more winning combinations. The Re-spin round ends when there are no combinations left. Still, this makes the number of Truffle Butter Free Spins virtually indefinite but depending on the pure luck only.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on various sites powered by Dream Tech, as the full mobile compatibility doesn’t require any app to download on your Android or iPhone.
3. What is the RTP factor of Truffle Butter?
According to the official info, the RTP stands at 97.16%, so we stick to that figure in our Truffle Butter recension.

Our conclusion

Built for the audience having no troubles with nudity flashing every now and then, this is a game that also pays a significant amount of cash. As an 18+ gamer, you should also try the Truffle Butter tips and attract ladies to your table much faster.

Best Truffle Butter Casinos & Bonus

Play Truffle Butter at the best Dream Tech casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Dream Tech as well as other providers NetEnt, Play'n Go or Novomatic

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.