Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Microgaming’s Mystic Dreams Spielautomat, wird auf 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 243 Gewinnmöglichkeiten gespielt. Spieler können wählen, ob sie es als Freispiel spielen möchten oder ob es mit echtem Geld in einem der zahlreichen Casinos von Microgaming gespielt werden soll. Dieser Mystic Dreams Slot Review wird diesen Native American Video Slot entmystifizieren.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Mystic Dreams verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Mystic Dreams Screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Träume werden normalerweise vom Träumer vergessen, wenn er aufwacht. Aber dieser traumhafte Slot bietet den Spielern ein unvergessliches Erlebnis! Dank seiner 243 festen Gewinnmöglichkeiten ist das Spielen und Erhalten von Preisen einfacher als bei anderen Spielautomaten. Sobald Sie zwischen 1 und 5 Münzen gewählt haben und ihre Größe in einem Wert zwischen 0,01 und 0,20 festlegen, müssen Sie nur noch auf die Schaltfläche "Drehen" klicken und auf die Preise warten. Das Spiel hat die klassischen Standardsymbole wie A, J und 10, deren Werte eher niedrig sind. Die anderen Symbole sind das, wonach Sie suchen sollten. Der Indian Chief ist der am höchsten bewertete von allen und gibt Ihnen einen Jackpot von 2.500 Münzen für fünf von ihnen bei maximalem Einsatz.

Unser Fazit

Mystic Dreams ist ein großartiger Slot, aber das Fehlen einer Bonusrunde ist etwas enttäuschend. Dennoch hat das Spiel noch andere großartige Features wie Freispiele und die speziellen Wildzeichen. Das Thema wird bei den Fans der indianischen Kultur ein großer Hit sein, und die Siege werden bei, naja, bei allen ein großer Hit sein!

Die besten Mystic Dreams Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Mystic Dreams in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Play'n Go oder Red Tiger Gaming.

MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Microgaming’s Mystic Dreams slot machine, is played on 5 reels, 3 rows and offers 243 ways to win. Gamblers can choose between playing it as a free play game or or it can be played with real money on any of Microgaming’s several casinos. This Mystic Dreams slot review will demystify this Native American video slot.

Tired of reading? See the Mystic Dreams screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Mystic Dreams screenshots

Microgaming Mystic Dreams Slot Review

Dreams are typically forgotten by the dreamer when they awake. But this dream-like slot offers an unforgettable experience to players! Thanks to its 243 fixed ways to win, playing and getting prizes is easier than in other slot machines. Once you choose between 1 and 5 coins and establish their size in a value between 0.01 and 0.20, all you have to do is click the ‘spin’ button and wait for the prizes. The game has the classic standard symbols like the A, J and 10, whose values tend to be low. The other symbols are what you should be looking for. The Indian Chief is the highest valued of all of them, giving you a jackpot of 2,500 coins for five of them at max. bet.

FAQ on Microgaming Mystic Dreams

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
A tent with a fire is the wild symbol, and it substitutes for all symbols, including the scatter. Three or more scatters (a black totem) will give you 10, 15 or 20 free spins respectively. During these Mystic Dream free spins, if the wild appears on reels number 2, 3 or 4 you will get 2x, 3x and 4x multipliers. These spins can be retriggered later on.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This slot can be played on both iPhone and Android mobile devices, without any app or download.
3. What is the RTP factor of Mystic Dreams?
The theoretical return to player (RTP) of Mystic Dreams is 96.06%, as Microgaming stated.

Our conclusion

Mystic Dreams is a great slot, but it’s lack of a bonus round is a bit disappointing. Still the game has other great features like free spins and the special wild symbols. The theme will be a big hit with fans of Native American culture, and the wins will be a big hit with, well, everyone!

Best Mystic Dreams Casinos & Bonus

Play Mystic Dreams at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Booming Games, Evoplay or Blueprint Gaming

More popular games