Mercy of the Gods ist eine Videospielautomatik im alten Ägypten, die Sie zu einer kürzlich entdeckten Pyramide führt – vollgepackt mit Gold, Schätzen und einer Reihe von lohnenden Funktionen. Reisen Sie in die Vergangenheit und erhalten Sie Isis‘ Segen, um mit dem Geschenk des Lebens zu gedeihen: Re-Spins, Scatters, Gift oder Double Wilds, um den Mega-Jackpot von 250.000 € zu gewinnen. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie den Preis gewinnen können und erhalten Sie wertvolle Tipps in der Slot-Überprüfung von Mercy of the Gods.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Mercy of the Gods Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Mercy of the Gods Screenshots

Dies ist ein klassisches 5-Rollen 3-reihiges 10-Payline-Video-Slot-Spiel und verwendet die gleiche Mechanik, die auch in anderen NetEnt-Spielen in der gleichen Umgebung verwendet wird. Grundsätzlich ist es Ihr Hauptziel, 3 oder mehr gleichartige Symbole zu sammeln, die von links nach rechts auf benachbarten Walzen platziert werden.

Die Gewinntabelle ist eindeutig überfüllt mit thematischen Symbolen, die Gottheiten und traditionelle Gegenstände darstellen, die von einer der größten Zivilisationen aller Zeiten inspiriert wurden. Sie werden auch Skarabäen, Pharaonen und Symbole von Spielkarten von 10er bis Asse finden, die jeweils eine unterschiedliche Auszahlungsbewertung aufweisen.

Ankh ist der Joker und kann alle anderen Symbole außer dem Scatter ersetzen, was auch die Gewinnlinie verbessert. Darüber hinaus erscheint Wild als Standard 1x1 Symbol und kann sich erweitern, um eine ganze Rolle abzudecken.

Mit ein wenig Mut und genug Gnade der Bonussymbole der Götter tauchen glückliche Gewinner in das Reich von Anubis ein. Dieser gefährliche und tückische Weg führt schließlich zum Gift of Wealth Jackpot, also bleiben Sie wachsam und versuchen Sie, den Hauptpreis zu gewinnen.

Sie werden zu einem weiteren 5x3-Bildschirm geführt und aufgefordert, Gegenstände aufzudecken, die tief unter den Münzen versteckt sind, um den Minor, Major oder Mega Jackpot zu erhalten. Zeigen Sie eine einzelne Reihe oder sehen Sie 2 Reihen voller Jackpot-Symbole, um 1 von 2 mittleren Jackpot-Preisen zu erzielen, aber sobald alle drei Reihen mit den entsprechenden Symbolen gefüllt sind, nehmen glückliche Gewinner den Mega Jackpot-Preis entgegen.

Die Gewinne hängen stark von Ihrer Wettstrategie ab. Während Sie auf dem höchstmöglichen Niveau setzen, zahlen Minor, Major oder Mega Jackpot 400, 80.000 oder 250.000 Euro. Alle genannten Punkte gelten in der Gnade des freien Spiels der Götter, aber alle Gewinne werden in Demo-Credits berechnet.

Unser Fazit

Jackpots, zusätzliche Drehungen und hochanimierte Gewinnfolgen sind nur einige der vielen großartigen Dinge, die Sie hier finden werden, genau wie in der Rezension der Gnade der Götter beschrieben. Dies sollte etwas schwieriger sein, um das Spiel zu gewinnen, aber wir empfehlen Ihnen, es trotzdem zu versuchen.

Die besten Mercy of the Gods Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Mercy of the Gods in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Greentube (Novomatic) oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Claim now! Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Play

Set in the shoes of an adventurous archaeologist, Mercy of the Gods is an Ancient Egypt-themed video slot machine that takes you to a recently-discovered pyramid jam-packed with gold, treasure, and a string of rewarding features. Travel back in time and receive Isis’ blessing to prosper with the Gift of Life Re-Spins, Scatters, Gift, or Double Wilds to score the Mega Jackpot of €250.000. Learn how to win the prize and get valuable tips in the Mercy of the Gods slot review.

Tired of reading? See the Mercy of the Gods screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Mercy of the Gods screenshots

Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim now! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Cashmio €50 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

This is a classic 5-reel 3-row 10-payline video slot game and utilizes the same mechanics employed in other NetEnt’s games set in the same scenery. Basically, your main goal is to collect 3 or more symbols of the same kind placed on adjacent reels from the leftmost.

The paytable is clearly crowded with themed symbols representing deities and traditional items inspired by one of the greatest civilizations ever. You will also find Scarabs, Pharaohs, and icons of playing cards from 10s to Aces, each with a different payout rating.

Ankh is the Wild and may replace all other icons but the Scatter, also improving the payline. Moreover, Wild appears as a standard 1x1 icon and may expand to cover an entire reel.

With a little bit of courage and enough Mercy of the Gods Bonus symbols, lucky winners will dive into the realm of Anubis. This dangerous and treacherous path finally leads to the Gift of Wealth Jackpot, so stay sharp and try to win the main prize.

You will be taken to another 5x3 screen and asked to reveal items hidden deep beneath coins to claim Minor, Major or Mega Jackpot. Reveal a single row or see 2 rows packed with jackpot icons to score 1 out of 2 medium jackpot prizes, but once all three rows are filled with the appropriate set of icons, lucky winners will take the Mega Jackpot prize.

Prizes heavily depend on your betting strategy. While betting at the highest possible level, Minor, Major, or Mega Jackpot pay €400, €80.000, or €250.000, respectively. All mentioned applies in the Mercy of the Gods Free Play, but all winnings are calculated in demo credits.

FAQ on NetEnt Mercy of the Gods

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
At the top of the pyramid, the Eye of Ra Scatters activates the Mercy of the Gods Free Spins granting a batch of free rounds during which you'll have more chances to land a big win. Initially, you’ll receive 5 free games, while 3+ new Scatters activate a new set of 5 games at the casino’s expense.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online using any modern mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Mercy of the Gods?
The Mercy of the Gods tutorial will be updated with the RTP official info as soon as the figure is announced by the publisher.

Our conclusion

Jackpots, extra spins, and highly-animated winning sequences are among many great things you’ll find here, just like described in the Mercy of the Gods recension. This should be a bit harder to win the game, but we suggest you try it nevertheless.

Best Mercy of the Gods Casinos & Bonus

Play Mercy of the Gods at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Novomatic, GreenTube or Big Time Gaming

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.