Kings of Vegas bringt Sie in die Stadt, die nie schläft, und ist Blueprint Gaming’s Winterversion 2018, die mit dem Layout von 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen gebaut wurde. Zusätzlich zum normalen Gameplay, bei dem 3 oder mehr Symbole der gleichen Art gemäß der Gewinntabelle zum Preis führen, führt das Spiel Upgrade-Features mit VIP-Bonuskarte, Resins, Freispielen, nicht weniger als 6 Bonusrunden und einer Chance, Ihre Gewinne zu vervielfachen, ein. Tonnen von Belohnungen, kostenlose Getränke, animierte Sequenzen und vieles mehr warten darauf, entdeckt zu werden, also lesen Sie den Kings of Vegas Slot Review, um mehr darüber zu erfahren.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Kings of Vegas Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Kings of Vegas Screenshots

Wir haben bereits gesagt, wie die Gewinner ihre Preise erhalten, und dieses Prinzip funktioniert, egal ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen. Apropos Optionen: Das Kings of Vegas Bonus Free Play sollte genügend Demo-Credits haben, damit alle Spieler lernen, wie man gewinnt und eine richtige Wettstrategie aufstellt.
Während des Basisspiels erhalten die Spieler 2 verdeckte Karten bei einer zufälligen Gelegenheit. Drehen Sie einen von ihnen offen nach oben und aktivieren Sie eine Bonusfunktion. Blueprint Gaming behielt auch die einzigartigen Modifikatoren des Unternehmens bei, bei denen 1 von maximal 4 bei jedem Spin verfügbar ist.
Eine Gewinnkombination aus Königen aktiviert die Runde Kings Respin!, was bedeutet, dass die glücklichen Gewinner eine zusätzliche Chance erhalten, eine weitere Auszahlungskombination zu bilden. Es gibt keine Obergrenze für die Anzahl dieser Runden, also ist das Einzige, was bleibt, das Glück auf deiner Seite zu haben und Elvis Pressley beim Tanzen die ganze Nacht über zuzusehen.
Es gibt eine Reihe weiterer interessanter und attraktiver Funktionen wie Super Nudges!, bei denen Sie die Nudge-Taste drücken, um die Positionen der aktuellen Symbole auf den Walzen zu ändern, oder Drinks on the House mit einer Champagnerflasche, die zufällig erscheint und sich in ein expandierendes Wild verwandelt. Schließlich sehen Sie, wie das neonleuchtende Cowgirl von rechts kommt und den Reel Kicker aktiviert, der praktisch eine zufällige Reihe aus der Spielbasis herausschießt.

Unser Fazit

Mit mehr Boni und zusätzlichen Runden, die wir jemals in einem so kurzen Artikel präsentieren könnten, wird das Spiel sicherlich Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen begeistern. Verlassen Sie sich einfach auf die hier erhaltenen Kings of Vegas Tips und sehen Sie Ihren Namen über einem Gewinntisch blinken.

Die besten Kings of Vegas Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Kings of Vegas in den besten Blueprint Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Blueprint Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim

Taking you to the city that never sleeps, Kings of Vegas is Blueprint Gaming’s winter 2018 release built with the layout of 5 reels and 3 rows. In addition to the standard gameplay where 3 or more symbols of the same kind lead to the prize according to the paytable, the game introduces Upgrade Features with VIP Bonus Card, respins, Free Spins, no less than 6 Bonus Rounds and a chance to get your winnings multiplied. Tons of rewards, free drinks, animated sequences and much more are waiting to be discovered, so read the Kings of Vegas slot review to find out more.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Kings of Vegas yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Kings of Vegas screenshots

Blueprint Gaming Kings of Vegas Slot Review
888Casino 100% up to €140 Claim bonus!
100% up to €140
Claim
PlayOJO Claim bonus! PlayOJO
Play

We already stated how the winners get their prizes and this principle works no matter if you play for fun or for real money. Speaking of your options, the Kings of Vegas Bonus Free Play should have enough demo credits for all players to learn how to win and set up a proper betting strategy.
During the base game, players will receive 2 cards face-down on a random occasion. Turn one of them face-up and activate a bonus feature. Blueprint Gaming also kept the company’s unique Modifiers where 1 out of a maximum 4 are available on every spin.
A winning combination made of Kings will activate the Kings Respin! round, meaning the lucky winners get an additional chance to form another payout combo. There is no cap regarding the number of these rounds, so the only thing that remains is to have the Lady Luck on your side and watch Elvis Pressley lookalike dancing all night long.
There’s a bunch of other interesting and attractive features such as Super Nudges! where you’ll press the Nudge button to change positions of current symbols on the reels, or Drinks on the House with a Champagne bottle randomly appearing and turning into an Expanding Wild. Finally, see the neon-glowing cowgirl coming from your right activating the Reel Kicker that virtually kicks a random row out of the gaming base.

FAQ on Blueprint Gaming Kings of Vegas

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Three or more Bonus icons will activate 1 out of 6 King of Vegas Bonus rounds, including Total Booster Free Spins, Full House Free Spins, Big Money Wheel, Golden Hold, Grand Slam Board, and Vegas Deal Time. You can enjoy in tons of Kings of Vegas Free Spins, randomly-rewarded cash or multiplier applied to your winnings after watching a nice and exciting animation of coin flipping around finally landing on a feature-packed field.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on supported Blueprint Gaming sites using a mobile browser only because there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Kings of Vegas?
The RTP official info is still to be added to the Kings of Vegas recension once the publisher decides to disclose the figure.

Our conclusion

With more bonuses and extra rounds we could ever present in such a short article, the game will surely please players of all experience levels. Just rely on the Kings of Vegas Tips received here and see your name flashing above a winning table.

Best Kings of Vegas Casinos & Bonus

Play Kings of Vegas at the best Blueprint Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Paysafecard, PayPal or Skrill, and provide plenty of games from Blueprint Gaming as well as other providers Leander Games, Wazdan or Quickspin

More popular games